View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Thursday, March 1
NYS Indoor State Championship (HS)
Saturday, March 31
Holland vs. Franklinville (HS) FranklinvilleFranklinville
Mount Relays (HS) BronxMt. St. Michael'S Academy
April
Tuesday, April 3
Cattaraugus-Little Valley vs. Franklinville (HS) FranklinvilleFranklinville
Thursday, April 5
Skaneateles vs. JE (HS) JordanJordan-Elbridge HS
Saturday, April 7
Markiewicz Memorial Meet (HS) CongersClarkstown North Hs
Tuesday, April 10
Croton Dual Meet (HS)
Wednesday, April 11
AAIS Scrimmage (HS) NYRandall's Island
JFK Invitational (HS)
Practice meet Morris vs Edmeston (HS) EdmestonEdmeston
Saturday, April 14
4th Annual NYC Mayor's Cup (HS) New YorkIcahn Stadium
Franklinville Frostbite Relays (HS) FranklinvilleFranklinville
Gander Invitational (HS) Roundout Valley HS
Jordan-Elbridge Invitational (HS) JordanJordan-Elbridge HS
Knight-Time Relays (HS) HempsteadUniondale Hs
Nanuet Relays (HS) NanuetNanuet HS
Washingtonville Invitational (HS) Washingtonville HS
Monday, April 16
AAIS Meet (HS) New YorkRiverbank
Tuesday, April 17
Perry Vs. Avon (HS) AvonAvon
Scio & Genesee Valley vs. Franklinville (HS) FranklinvilleFranklinville
Wednesday, April 18
Palo Verde @ Imperial (HS) Imperial
Thursday, April 19
Fillmore & West Valley vs. Franklinville (HS) FranklinvilleFranklinville
Friday, April 20
AAIS League Meet (HS) New YorkRiverbank State Park
Red Raider Relays (HS) TheilsNorth Rockland Hs
Saturday, April 21
All Time School Records (HS)
Canastota Coed Relays (HS) Canastota Canastota HS
NY/PA Invite (HS) WindsorWindsor HS
Red Raider Relays (HS) TheilsNorth Rockland Hs
Tri Valley Inviatational (HS) Tri Valley HS
Monday, April 23
North Salem Dual Meet (HS)
Tuesday, April 24
Avon at LeRoy (HS) LeRoyLeRoy
Bolivar-Richburg vs. Franklinville (HS) FranklinvilleFranklinville
Cazenovia vs. JE vs. Solvay (HS) SolvaySolvay HS
Wednesday, April 25
Goshen Cross Over (HS) Goshen HS
Morris vs Cherry Valley Springfield (HS) CV-SCV-S
North Tonawanda (HS)
Friday, April 27
Livingston Manor vs Chapel Field (HS) Tri Valley HS
Phoenix Coed Relays (HS) PhoenxPhoenix HS
Tri Valley Relays (HS) MilfordMilford
Saturday, April 28
Croton Relays (HS) Croton-On-HudsonCroton-Harmon Hs
Fabian Invitational (HS) DansvilleDansville HS
Ken West Invitational (HS)
Monday, April 30
League 1a Championships (HS) Mt. VernonMt. Vernon Hs
Morris vs Davenport (HS) DavenportDavenport
May
Tuesday, May 1
Ken West (HS)
League 1a Championships (day 2) (HS) Mt. VernonMt. Vernon Hs
Pavilion at Avon (HS) AvonAvon
Wellsville vs. Franklinville (HS) FranklinvilleFranklinville
Westlake Dual Meet (HS) Westlake HS
Wednesday, May 2
CBA vs. Westhill vs. JE (HS) SyracuseWesthill HS
Cornwall Double Dual League (HS) Cornwall HS
Morris vs Milford (HS) MilfordMilford
Thursday, May 3
Modified at Golden Eagle Games (HS) WaltonWalton
Friday, May 4
Gator Relays (HS) AlleganyAllegany-Limestone HS
Hornell Invitational (HS) HornellHornell HS
Somers Lions Invitational (HS) SomersSomers Hs
Varsity at Norwich Invy (HS) NorwichNorwich
Saturday, May 5
Cayuga County Championships (HS) AuburnAuburn HS
Freshman School Record (HS)
Marsh-Galotta Invitational at Middleburgh (HS) MiddleburghMiddleburgh HS
Somers Invitational (HS) SomersSomers HS
Tri Valley Invitational (HS) Tri Valley HS
Monday, May 7
Varsity at CV-S Relays (HS) CV-SCV-S
Tuesday, May 8
Avon at Letchworth (HS) CastileLetchworth HS
Bishop Ludden vs. Hannibal vs. JE (HS) JordanJordan-Elbridge HS
Eldred vs Chapel Field (HS) Eldred HS
Niagara Falls (HS)
Portville vs. Franklinville (HS) FranklinvilleFranklinville
Wednesday, May 9
AAIS Meet (HS) New YorkRiverbank
Frosh-Soph Champs (HS) Scarsdale Scarsdale Hs
Morris vs CV-S (HS) CV-SCV-S
Thursday, May 10
Franklinville vs. Cuba-Rushford (HS) CubaCuba-Rushford HS
Marcellus vs. JE (HS) JordanJordan Elbridge HS
Vikings Relays (HS) Valley Central HS
Friday, May 11
Livonia Invitational (HS) LivoniaLivonia HS
Loucks Games (HS) White PlainsWhite Plains Hs
Varisty at Golden Eagle Games (HS) WaltonWalton
Saturday, May 12
Loucks Games (HS) White PlainsWhite Plains Hs
Starpoint Invitational (HS) LockportStarpoint Hs
Weedsport Invitational (HS) WeedsportWeedsport HS
Sunday, May 13
Loucks Games (HS)
Monday, May 14
AAIS Meet (HS) New YorkRiverbank
Tuesday, May 15
Cal-Mum at Avon (HS) AvonAvon HS
Expressway Conference Championships (HS) CubaCuba-Rushford HS
OHSL Championships (HS) SyracuseCBA HS
Sophmore School Record (HS)
Thursday, May 17
Varsity at Tri-Valley Championship (HS) EdmestonEdmeston
Friday, May 18
LCAA Championships (HS) TBA
Modified at CV-S Invy (HS) CV-SCV-S
Super 8 Meet (HS) FranklinvilleFranklinville
Westchester County Jv Championships (HS) MontroseHendrick Hudson Hs
Saturday, May 19
CCAA Pentathlon/Steeple. Meet (HS) OleanOlean HS
Niagara County Meet (HS)
OCIAA Championship (HS) Warwick HS
Westchester County Jv Championships (HS) MontroseHendrick Hudson Hs
Sunday, May 20
Westchester County Championships (HS)
Monday, May 21
Leauge IV Meet (HS) Rye Neck HS
Tiger Team Pentathlon (HS) White PlainsWhite Plains Hs
Tuesday, May 22
JV NFL'S (HS)
Wednesday, May 23
Junior School Records (HS)
JV Meet (HS) AlleganyAllegany-Limestone
NYSAIS Championship (HS) New YorkRandall's Island
Section 9 Class C/D Championship (HS) Tri Valley HS
Thursday, May 24
Class C Championships (HS)
Section 3 Class B Championships (HS) AdamsSouth Jefferson HS
Section IV Championship (HS) DelhiDelhi College
Friday, May 25
CCAA/Catt. Co. Champ. Meet (HS) JamestownJamestown Strider Field
Saturday, May 26
CCAA/Catt. Co. Champ. Meet (HS) JamestownJamestown Strider Field
Class A Sectional Champs (HS) Mt. VernonMt. Vernon Hs
Tuesday, May 29
Purple Fast Times Relays (HS) Warwick Warwick Hs
Wednesday, May 30
NYSPHAA State Qualifier (HS) Dietz Stadium Kingston
Thursday, May 31
Section 3 State Qualifiers (HS) CiceroCicero North Syracuse HS
Section IV State Qualifier (HS)
June
Friday, June 1
Section 6 Championship (HS) LockportStarpoint Hs
State Qualifier (HS) Freedom PlainsArlington Hs
Saturday, June 2
Section VI Championships (HS) LockportStarpoint HS
State Qualifier (HS) SuffernSuffern Middle School
Friday, June 8
New York State Championships (HS) KingstonDietz Stadium
Saturday, June 9
NY State Championships (HS) KingstonDeitz Stadium
July
Friday, July 13
USATF National Club T&F Champs (HS) New YorkIcahn Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results