View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Thursday, March 22
Coventry Jr High Time Trials
Tuesday, March 27
Quad Meet AnnaAnna
Friday, March 30
St Marys St MarysSt Marys
April
Sunday, April 1
CYO East Regular Season Meet #1 EastlakeEastlake HS
CYO East Regular Season Meet #2 ClevelandVilla Angela St Joseph
Tuesday, April 3
Tri Quad AnnaAnna
Thursday, April 5
John Glenn/Sheridan JR HIGH New ConcordMuskingum College
Monday, April 9
St Henry St HenrySt Henry
Wednesday, April 11
CANCELLED Coventry & Streetsboro at Ravenna RavennaA
Woodridge Mogadore Garfield Cuyahoga FallsWoodridge
Friday, April 13
Quad AnnaAnna
Sunday, April 15
CYO East Regular Season Meet #3 - Cancelled Gates MillsHawken Upper School
CYO East Regular Season Meet #4 - Cancelled ClevelandVASJ HS
CYO East Regular Season Meet #5 - Cancelled ChesterlandHawken Upper School
Monday, April 16
Versailles VersaillesVersailles
Wednesday, April 18
Coventry vs Springfield & Norton AkronH
Thursday, April 19
Ft Recovery Ft RecoveryFt Recovery
John Glenn/New Lex Jr High New ConcordMuskingum College
Saturday, April 21
West Libert Salem Invitational West LibertyWest Liberty Salem
Sunday, April 22
East CYO Regular Season Meet #6 EastlakeEastlake North HS
East CYO Regular Season Meet #7 ClevlandVASJ HS
East CYO Regular Season Meet #8 ChesterlandHawken Upper School
Monday, April 23
Tri Meet AnnaAnna
Wednesday, April 25
CANCELLED Coventry & Garfield at Crestwood CrestwoodA
John Glenn/Crooksville New ConcordMuskingum College
Friday, April 27
Sidney Invitational SidneySidney HS
Saturday, April 28
C.Y.O. Meet ParmaPadua HS
Sunday, April 29
East CYO Regular Season Meet #10 ClevelandVASJ HS
East CYO Regular Season Meet #11 MunsonNotre Dame Cathedral Lati...
East CYO Regular Season Meet #9 EastlakeEastlake North HS
Monday, April 30
Quad Meet AnnaAnna
May
Tuesday, May 1
cyo east championship-"divison"
Wednesday, May 2
Coventry vs Woodridge & Waterloo AkronH
Thursday, May 3
Mid-State League Buckeye Championships Fairfield Union
Saturday, May 5
Coventry at Tallmadge TallmadgeTallmadge
Rocket Relays AnnaAnna
St Charles Girls Invitational LakewoodLakewood HS
Sunday, May 6
All-Time List
St Ignatius Wasmer Games - Boys Only ClevelandSt Ignatius HS
St John Vianney Girls Invite - 4th Grade ChesterlandHawken Upper School
St John Vianney Girls Invite - 5th Grade ChesterlandHawken Upper School
St John Vianney Girls Invite - 6th Grade ChesterlandHawken Upper School
St John Vianney Girls Invite - 7th Grade ChesterlandHawken Upper School
St John Vianney Girls Invite - 8th Grade ChesterlandHawken Upper School
St John Vianney Girls Invite - Open Relays ChesterlandHawken Upper School
Monday, May 7
Coventry vs Mogadore & Southest AkronH
Friday, May 11
Portage Trail Conferance - Metro Div CrestwoodA
PTC Middle School County Division East CantonEast Canton
SCAL Ft LoramieFt Loramie
Saturday, May 12
CYO West Regular Season Meet Lakewood, OHLakewood, HS
Gilead Christian Invitational Mt. Gilead Gilead Christian HS
Sunday, May 13
East CYO Regular Seaon Meet #12 EastlakeEastlake North HS
East CYO Regular Season Meet #13 ClevelandVASJ HS
East CYO Regular Season Meet #14 MunsonNotre Dame Cathedral Lati...
Thursday, May 17
CYO Western Region Championship ParmaPadua HS
Saturday, May 19
CYO East Championship - 7th Grade EastlakeEastlake North HS
CYO East Championship - 8th Grade EastlakeEastlake North HS
Sunday, May 20
CYO East Championship - 4th Grade EastlakeEastlake North HS
CYO East Championship - 5th Grade EastlakeEastlake North HS
CYO East Championship - 6th Grade EastlakeEastlake North HS
CYO East Championship - Open Division EastlakeEastlake North HS
Wednesday, May 23
Usatf-Oregon Willamette U. (salem)
Thursday, May 24
Cleveland CYO Championship Meet ParmaPadua HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results