View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 3
Putnam City Invitional (HS) Oklahoma CityPutnam City
Friday, March 9
Catoosa Invitational (HS) CatoosaCatoosa Track
Saturday, March 10
Bishop McGuiness Invitational (HS) Oklahoma CityBishop McGuiness HS
Friday, March 16
Rock Creek Invitational (HS) SulphurSulphur HS
Union Invitational (HS) TulsaUnion Track
Tuesday, March 27
Harold "Bulldog" Henry Invitational (HS) KingstonKingston HS
Thursday, March 29
Bethany MS Invitational (HS) BethanyBethany HS
Friday, March 30
Vinita Inv (HS) VinitaVinita
Saturday, March 31
Checotah JH (HS) ChecotahChecotah
Owasso Rams Relays (HS) OwassoOwasso Track
Stroud Invitational (HS) StroudStroud
April
Tuesday, April 3
Heavner JH (HS) HeavnerHeavner
Thomas MS Invitational (HS) ThomasThomas HS
Wednesday, April 4
Vian Relays (HS) VianVian
Friday, April 6
Whippet Relays (HS) OkeeneOkeene HS
Saturday, April 7
Holland Hall Invitational (HS) TulsaHolland Hall Track
Friday, April 13
Bristow (HS) BristowBristow
John Jacobs Invitational (HS) NormanOklahoma University
Monday, April 16
Checotah HS (HS) ChecotahChecotah
Maysville Warrior Invitational (HS) MaysvilleMaysville HS
Tuesday, April 17
OBA Invitational (HS) Enid Oklahoma Bible Academy
Piedmont Invitational (HS) Piedmont Piedmont HS
Thursday, April 19
Edmond North Invitational (HS) Edmond, OK
Warner JH Meet (HS) WarnerWarner
Saturday, April 21
Cascia Hall Invitational (HS) TulsaCascia Hall Track
Sunday, April 22
All-Time List (MS)
Tuesday, April 24
Comet Invitational (HS) VelmaVelma Alma HS
Warner HS Meet (HS) WarnerWarner
Weatherford Invitational (HS) WeatherfordWeatherford HS
Friday, April 27
Regionals (HS) StroudStroud
May
Saturday, May 5
Oklahoma 1A State Track & Field Championships (HS) MustangMustang HS
Oklahoma 2A State Track & Field Championships (HS) MustangMustang
Oklahoma 3A State Track & Field Championships (HS) MooreMoore HS
Oklahoma 4A State Track & Field Championships (HS) MooreMoore HS
State Meet (HS) ShawneeOklahoma Baptist Universi...
Saturday, May 12
Oklahoma 5A State Track & Field Championships (HS) TulsaEast Central HS
Oklahoma 6A State Track & Field Championships (HS) TulsaEast Central HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results