View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Tuesday, April 3
Horseshoe Bend Horseshoe BendHorseshoe Bend
Thursday, April 5
Ririe RirieRirie MS
Friday, April 6
Cole Valley vs Melba MelbaMelba
Thursday, April 12
Firth FirthFirth
Nampa Christian vs New Plymouth, Marsing, Cole Val... NampaNampa Christian
Parma Invite ParmaHigh School
Friday, April 13
Parma ParmaParma
Tuesday, April 17
Weiser -Payette-Homedale PayettePayette
Thursday, April 19
CDA#1 Middle School Track Meet Coeur d'AleneCoeur d'Alene HS Track
Mountain Home Mountain HomeMountain Home
Salmon River Invite RigginsRiggins
Friday, April 20
Salmon SalmonSalmon
South Fremont St. AnthonySouth Fremont
Tuesday, April 24
CDA#2 Middle School Track Meet Coeur d'AleneCoeur d'Alene HS Track
Thursday, April 26
LC Middle School Track Meet Coeur d'AleneLake City HS Track
Melba, Nyssa, Parma, Marsing (host) HomedaleHomedale HS
New Plymouth vs Nampa Christian,Cole Valley, Vale New PlymouthNew Plymouth
Payett-Ontario-Homedale OntarioOntario, Oregon
Shelley ShelleyShelley HS
SR Meet RigginsRiggins HS
Sugar-Salem Sugar CitySugar-Salem HS
WIC Championship Horseshoe BendHorseshoe Bend
Friday, April 27
Y.M.C.A. Meet of Champions BoiseBoise State University
Saturday, April 28
Y.M.C.A. Meet of Champions BoiseBoise State University
May
Tuesday, May 1
Fruitland-Weiser-Homedale FruitlandFruitland
Wednesday, May 2
Kootenai Middle School Track Meet HarrisonKootenai HS Track
Long Pin Conference Meet Horseshoe BendHorseshoe Bend HS
Thursday, May 3
MS District Track RirieRirie MS
Friday, May 4
Sugar Districts Sugar CitySugar
Monday, May 7
SRV District HomedaleHomedale Track
Tuesday, May 8
SRV District HomedaleHomedale Track
Thursday, May 10
District 271 Middle School Track Meet Coeur d'AleneLake City HS Track

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results