View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Friday, February 23
Pre-season Time Trials (HS) LibertyLiberty HS
Tuesday, February 27
Irmo @ Chapin with White Knoll, Dutch Fork, Ben Li... (MS) ChapinChapin
March
Saturday, March 3
Sumter Optimist Relays (HS) SumterSumter HS
Wednesday, March 7
Irmo Vs Lexington, Aiken (HS) LexingtonLexington HS
Thursday, March 8
@ Pickens (w/ Wren) (HS) PickensPickens Middle School
Crestwood vs Wilson, Marion, Lakewood (HS) Florence@ Wilson HS
Irmo Vs Chapin, Dutch Fork, White Knoll, Ben Lippi... (MS) ColumbiaIrmo
Monday, March 12
@ Easley (HS) EasleyWestside Track
Wednesday, March 14
ACS vs Wilson Hall (HS) SumterWilson Hall School
Irmo Vs White Knoll, South Aiken (HS) LexingtonWhite Knoll HS
Thursday, March 15
Crestwood vs Hartsville, others TBA (HS) HartsvilleHartsville HS
Crestwood vs Wilson, Lakewood, Hartsville, Hanna-P... (HS) Florence@ Wilson
Irmo Vs Chapin, DF, WK, BL, PR (MS) ColumbiaDutch Fork
Saturday, March 17
Pickens County Meet (HS) ClemsonClemson University
Trojan Relays (HS) Rock HillNorthwestern HS
Monday, March 19
@ West Oak (w/ Walhalla, Travelers Rest, & Tamasse... (HS) WestminsterWest Oak HS
Thursday, March 22
Irmo Vs Chapin, DF, WK, BL, PR (MS) LexingtonWhite Knoll HS
Saturday, March 24
Coaches Classic (HS) ColumbiaSpring Valley
Wednesday, March 28
Hammond School (HS) ColumbiaHammond School
Irmo Vs North Augusta,Orangeburg-Wilkinson (HS) IrmoIrmo HS
Thursday, March 29
Crestwood vs Sumter, Marion, Wilson, Marlboro, Lak... (HS) FlorenceWilson HS
Irmo Vs Chapin, DF, WK, BL, PR (MS) ColumbiaIrmo
Region I AA Pre-Region Meet (w/ Abbeville, Crescen... (HS) IvaCrescent
April
Tuesday, April 3
Crestwood vs Manning (HS) ManningManning HS
Wednesday, April 4
Crestwood vs Sumter (HS) SumterSumter HS
Irmo Vs Chapin, AC Flora (HS) IrmoIrmo HS
Friday, April 6
Saluda Gold Medal Invitational (HS) SaludaSaluda
Saturday, April 7
Clemson Invitational (Collegiate) ClemsonClemson University
Taco Bell Invt. (HS) ColumbiaSpring Valley
Wednesday, April 11
@ Seneca (w/ Pendleton, Pickens, Palmetto, Daniel) (HS) SenecaSeneca HS
Saturday, April 14
Heathwood Invitational (HS) ColumbiaHeathwood Hall
Taco Bell H.S Invitational (HS) ColumbiaSpring Valley HS
Tuesday, April 17
Girls Region IV Meet (HS) Aiken South Aiken HS
Region I AA Meet (w/ Abbeville, Crescent, Palmetto... (HS) SenecaSeneca HS
Wednesday, April 18
Region 7-A Championships (HS) PamplicoHannah-Pamplico HS
Region II AAA Championship (HS) ColumbiaHeathwood Hall
Region Track (HS) ColumbiaHeathwood Hall
Thursday, April 19
Boys Region IV Meet (HS) Aiken South Aiken HS
Saturday, April 28
SCHSL Upper-State Meet (HS) SpartanburgBroome HS
SCISA State Track & Field Championships (HS) ColumbiaHeathwood Hall HS
State Qualifier (HS) ColumbiaSpring Valley
May
Saturday, May 5
SCHSL State Championships (HS) ColumbiaSpring Valley HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results