View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Wednesday, February 14
2:02 Club! (MS) NashvilleMeigs Magnet School
March
Wednesday, March 7
Scrimmage (HS) ClarksvilleRossview HS
Monday, March 12
Quad Meet (HS) JacksonUSJ
Friday, March 16
Riverdale Practice (HS) MurfreesboroRiverdale HS
Saturday, March 17
Early Bird Meet (HS) ClarksvilleKenwood HS
Saturday, March 24
Rossview Relays (HS) ClarksvilleRossview HS
Tuesday, March 27
Quad Meet (HS) JacksonUSJ
Sas-Ccs-Fchs (HS) SewaneeSt Andrew'S-Sewanee Schoo...
Thursday, March 29
Independence All Comers (HS) Thompson's StationIndependence HS
Rossview All-Comers (HS) ClarksvilleRossview HS
Saturday, March 31
JCM Invitational (HS) JacksonUSJ
April
Tuesday, April 3
Eagleville Practice (HS) EaglevilleEagleville HS
Thursday, April 5
Oakland Invitational (HS) MurfreesboroOakland HS
Monday, April 9
Blackman Invitational (HS) MurfreesboroBlackman HS
Thursday, April 12
DC All-Comers (HS) DicksonDickson Co. HS
USJ Invitational (HS) JacksonUSJ
Friday, April 13
Buster Relays (13 -14 April) (HS) NashvilleTN Prep. School
Saturday, April 14
APSU Invitational (HS) ClarksvilleAustin Peay State Univers...
Buster Relays (HS) NashvilleTN Prep. School
Tuesday, April 17
Rutherford County Meet (HS) EaglevilleEagleville
Thursday, April 19
Best of the West (HS) JacksonUSJ
Great Eight (HS) NashvilleVanderbilt University
Rutherford County Meet (HS) EaglevilleEagleville
Saturday, April 21
Dyersburg Invitational (HS) DyersburgDyersburg
Tuesday, April 24
Fort Campbell Invitational (HS) Ft. CampbellFort Campbell HS
Mid - TN Conference (4/24 - 26/2007) (HS) EaglevilleEagleville
Friday, April 27
Union City Invitational (HS) Union CityUnion City
Saturday, April 28
Kenwood Classic (HS) ClarksvilleKenwood HS
Monday, April 30
Pentathalon/Decathalon (HS) BrentwoodBrentwood HS
May
Tuesday, May 1
Meigs Best of 2007 Season (MS) NashvilleMcGavock HS
Pentathlon-Decathlon (HS) MemphisMemphis
Thursday, May 3
McKenzie Invitational (HS) JacksonUSJ
Saturday, May 5
Mid State Championship (HS) TullahomaTullahoma HS
Tuesday, May 8
Class A - AA Subsectional (5/8 - 10/2007) (HS) NashvilleDavid Lipscomb HS
Regional Track Meet (HS) JacksonUSJ
Thursday, May 10
Regional Track Meet (HS) JacksonUSJ
Friday, May 11
Border wars (HS) ClarksvilleKenwood HS
Tuesday, May 15
Class A - AA Sectional (5/15 - 17/2007 (HS) NashvilleDavid Lipscomb
Region 3 Prelims (HS) BrentwoodBrentwood HS
Wednesday, May 16
Region 3 Prelims -continued (HS) same as abovesame as above
Friday, May 18
Region 3 Finals (HS) BrentwoodBrentwood HS
West Sectional Track Meet (HS) JacksonUSJ
Wednesday, May 23
TSAA-State Track Meet (May 23-25) (HS) MurfreesboroMTSU
Friday, May 25
TSSAA DI A-AA State Track Championships (HS) MurfreesboroMiddle Tennessee State Un...
TSSAA DI AAA State Track Championships (HS) MurfreesboroMiddle Tennessee State Un...
TSSAA DII State Track Championships (HS) MurfreesboroMiddle Tennessee State Un...
Saturday, May 26
Tn Youth Track & Field Invitational (Club) Nashville, TnUniversity School Of Nash...
June
Saturday, June 16
Usatf Tn Association Jr Olympic Track & Field Cham... (Club) Murfreesboro, TnMiddle Tn State Universit...
Sunday, June 17
Usatf Tn Association Jr Olympic Championship (Club) Murfreesboro, TnMiddle Tn State Universit...
Friday, June 29
Aau Southeastern District T & F Championship (Club) Knoxville, TnUniversity Of Tennessee
Saturday, June 30
Aau Southeastern District T & F Championship (Club) Knoxville, Tn.University Of Tennessee
July
Saturday, July 21
Aaag Sports Festival (Club) Atlanta, GaLakewood Stadium
Sunday, July 22
Aaag Sports Festival (Club) Atlanta, GaLakewood Stadium
Monday, July 30
AAU JO's (Club) Knoxville, TnUniversity of Tennessee
Tuesday, July 31
AAU JO'S (Club) Knoxville, TnUniversity of Tennessee
August
Wednesday, August 1
AAU JO'S (Club) Knoxville, TnUniversity of Tennessee
Friday, August 3
AAU JO'S (Club) Knoxville, TnUniversity of Tenneess

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results