View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Thursday, February 15
JH Itrasquad First Practice Meet Flower MoundFlower Mound HS
March
Thursday, March 1
Seasons Best
TCPS Informal 3/1 North Richland HillsFW Christian
Friday, March 2
BVU Invitional - Middle School DallasSt Mark's School of Texas
Saturday, March 3
Concordia Crusader Relays Concordia
Thursday, March 8
TCPS Informal 3/8 Fort WorthFort Worth Christian
TCPS Informal Meet North Richland HillsFort Worth Christian
TCPS Junior High Week 2 Fort WorthTrinity Valley
Thursday, March 15
TCPS Fort WorthTrinity Valley
Tuesday, March 20
Cypress Community HoustonCypress Community
Saturday, March 24
Cooper Junior Dragon Relays WoodlandsJohn Cooper
Grace Prep JH Inv. ArlingtonUTA
Friday, March 30
Liberty Warrior Relays-Cancelled ArgyleLiberty Christian
Saturday, March 31
Saints Relays DallasFirst Baptist
April
Monday, April 2
Liberty Warrior Relays ArgyleLiberty Christian
Tuesday, April 3
Concordia JV TomballConcordia
Houston Christian HoustonHouston Christian
Wednesday, April 4
Houston Christian HoustonHouston Christian
Thursday, April 5
TCPS Informal 4/5 ArgyleLiberty Christian
TCPS Informal 4/5 Fort WorthTrinity Valley School
Thursday, April 12
Junior Maverick Relays HoustonSt. Johns
TCPS Informal 4/12 ArgyleLiberty Christian
Friday, April 13
Junior Maverick Relays HoustonSt. Johns
Middle School Tom Landry Relays AddisonTrinity Christian Academy
Saturday, April 14
Tom Landry Relays AddisonTrinity Christian Academy
Monday, April 16
TCPS Championships North Richland HillsFW Christian
Tuesday, April 17
TCPS Championships (day 2 cancelled) North Richland HillsFW Christian
Monday, April 23
HJPC Championships HoustonMcMurrey Memorial Track, ...
LSA Middle School Invitational HoustonLutheran South Academy
Tuesday, April 24
HJPC Championships HoustonMcMurrey Memorial Track, ...
LSA Middle School Invitational HoustonLutheran South Academy
Saturday, April 28
CSAF JH Championships HurstLD Bell
May
Thursday, May 31
Luke's All-Comers Meet #1 Fort WorthTCU
June
Thursday, June 7
Luke's All-Comers Meet #2 Fort WorthTCU
Thursday, June 14
Luke's All-Comers Meet #3 Fort WorthTCU
Thursday, June 21
Luke's All-Comers Meet #4 Fort WorthTCU
Thursday, June 28
Luke's All-Comers Meet #5 Fort WorthTCU
Saturday, June 30
TAAF Circuit Meet SouthlakeCarroll HS
July
Friday, July 13
Region 12 TAAF Championships Lewisville Lewisville HS
Saturday, July 14
TAAF Region IV Championship LewisvilleLewisville HS
Saturday, July 28
TAAF State Meet Round Rock Round Rock HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results