View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 1
MC vs Manchester Michigan CenterMichigan Center
Michigan Center VS Addison AddisonAddison
School Records Climax ScottsCS
School Records St. Clair ShoresSouth Lake
April
Wednesday, April 9
GL vs. HH Hanover HortonHanover Horton
Monday, April 14
MC VS Vandercook Lake Michigan CenterMichigan Center
Tuesday, April 15
School Records AlmontAlmont
Wednesday, April 16
Dual Meet vs. Stockbridge ParmaWestern HS
Malbty vs Ore Creek HartlandHartland HS
MC vs GL Grass LakeGrass Lake
Friday, April 18
Hillsdale Davis Relays HillsdaleHillsdale HS
Sunday, April 20
MC vs HH HHHH
Monday, April 21
Grass Lake vs Napoleon Grass LakeGrass Lake
Tuesday, April 22
MC vs Napoleon MCMC
Pathfinder vs Maltby PinckneyOld Pinckney HS
Wednesday, April 23
City vs. Burton Grand RapidsHouseman Field
Columbia vs Stockbridge StockbridgeStockbridge
Grass Lake vs East Jackson JacksonEast Jackson
Western v. Leslie ParmaWestern HS
Monday, April 28
Grass Lake vs Manchester ManchesterManchester
MC vs EJ michigan centermichigan center
Tuesday, April 29
Scranton vs Maltby BrightonBrighton HS
Wednesday, April 30
City vs. Alger Grand RapidsHouseman Field
Hillsdale vs Stockbridge StockbridgeStockbridge
Western v. Columbia Central BrooklynColumbia HS
May
Saturday, May 3
Cardinal Relays
Cardinal Relays Michigan CenterMichigan Center
Monday, May 5
Grass Lake vs Vandercook Lake Grass LakeGrass Lake High
MC vs Addison AddisonAddison
Wayland Union Middle School Wayland, MIWayland Union HS
Wednesday, May 7
Albion vs Stockbridge StockbridgeStockbridge
Three Fires vs Maltby HowellThree Fires, Howell
Western v. Hillsdale HillsdaleHillsdale
Friday, May 9
Milford Relays Invitational MilfordMilford HS
Ron Ralya Invitational ParmaWestern HS
Monday, May 12
Blackhawk Invitational LeslieLeslie
City vs. CA Frost Grand RapidsHouseman Field
Maltby vs Highlander Way HowellBrighton HS
Wednesday, May 14
School Record PerryPerry Middle School
Thursday, May 15
Brighton Relays BrightonBrighton HS
SMAA MS Championship AlbionAlbion
Friday, May 16
SE Michigan Showcase WyandotteRoosevelt HS
Monday, May 19
City vs. Westwood Grand RapidsHouseman Field
Stats - Wayland Union MS Wayland, MIWayland Union Middle Scho...
Tuesday, May 20
Scranton vs Maltby BrightonBrighton HS
Thursday, May 22
Jefferson Invite MonroeMonroe Jeffferson
Friday, May 23
Pinckney Invitational PinckneyOld Pinckney HS
Thursday, May 29
Playmaker's Honor Roll Meet OkemosOkemos

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results