View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Friday, January 25
Ahsaa Practice Starts By Rules Pell CityPchs
February
Friday, February 15
First Contest By Ahsaa Rules
March
Thursday, March 6
G.C. vs 4 teams GadsdenGadsden City
Tuesday, March 11
ASD vs ASB TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Lincoln TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Sylacauga TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Talladega TalladegaKiwanis Field
Thursday, March 13
ASD vs Childersburg TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Cleburne County TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs TCC TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Wellborn TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Winterboro TalladegaKiwanis Field
Sunday, March 16
Leeds Invite LeedsLeeds HS
Redcoat Relays MadisonBob Jones HS
Thursday, March 20
Sheffield SheffieldSheffeld
Tuesday, March 25
Russelville RusselvilleRusselville
Thursday, March 27
Deshler Ivitational Sheffield Sheffield
Friday, March 28
ASD vs Leeds Leeds
Saturday, March 29
Leeds Relays LeedsLeeds HS
April
Tuesday, April 1
ASD vs ASB TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Childersburg TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Lincoln TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Sylacauga TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Talladega TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Winterboro TalladegaKiwanis Field
Sheffield J.V. SheffieldSheffield
Thursday, April 3
ASD Central Coosa TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs ASB TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Donoho TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Lincoln TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Pell City TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs West Brook Christian TalladegaKiwanis Field
Saturday, April 5
Don Heidorn Memorial Muscle ShoalsMuscle Shoals
Tuesday, April 8
ASD vs ASB TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Childersburg TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Lincoln TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Munford TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Sylacauga TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Talladega TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs TCC TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Winterboro TalladegaKiwanis Field
Sheffield J.V. SheffieldSheffield
Thursday, April 10
Sheffield SheffieldSheffield
Saturday, April 12
Leeds Invite LeedsLeeds HS
Scottsboro J.V. ScottsboroScottsboro
Thursday, April 17
ASD Central Coosa TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs ASB TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Cleburne County TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Donoho TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Lincoln TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Munford TalladegaKiwanis Field
ASD vs Pell City TalladegaKiwanis Field
Sunday, April 20
Bob Jones Invite MadisonBob Jones HS
Thursday, April 24
AISA State Championships SelmaMorgan Academy
Friday, April 25
25-27th SECTIONALS MadisonBob Jones HS
May
Friday, May 2
2-3rd STATE MEET Gulf ShoresGulf Shores HS
Saturday, May 3
Alabama 1A State Championships
Alabama 2A State Championships
Alabama 3A State Championships
Alabama 4A State Championships
Alabama 5A State Championships
Alabama 6A State Championships
Other Meets
Thursday, March 1, 2007
Pell City vs ASD TalladegaASD School

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results