View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 22
Lynchburg Invitational LynchburgLynchburg
Friday, March 28
Battleground Relays FredericksburgMary Washington
Fred Hardy Invitational RichmondRichmond
Liberty Asics Collegiate Invitational LynchburgLiberty
Saturday, March 29
Battleground Relays FredericksburgMary Washington
Fred Hardy Invitational RichmondRichmond
Liberty Asics Collegiate Invitational LynchburgLiberty
April
Saturday, April 5
Jefferson Cup Invitational CharlottesvilleVirginia
Friday, April 11
Lou Onesty/Milton Abramson Invitational CharlottesvilleVirginia
Saturday, April 12
Lou Onesty/Milton Abramson Invitational CharlottesvilleVirginia
Lynchburg Track & Field Classic LynchburgLynchburg
Saturday, April 19
Blue & Silver Challenge Newport NewsChristopher Newport
May
Thursday, May 1
Liberty Twilight Qualifier LynchburgLiberty
Friday, May 2
Mason-Dixon Championships Newport NewsChristopher Newport
Saturday, May 3
Mason Outdoor Invitational FairfaxGeorge Mason
Mason-Dixon Championships Newport NewsChristopher Newport
Saturday, May 10
New Captains Classic Newport NewsChristopher Newport

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results