View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Monday, March 17
First Day of Practice (HS) Central VillagePlainfield HS Gym
Saturday, March 29
2nd Annual Black and Orange Meet (HS) Central VillagePHS Panther Stadium
April
Tuesday, April 1
Law vs Notre Dame of Fairfield (HS) MilfordJonathan Law
Wednesday, April 2
Boys Wolcott vs Torrington, Woodland (HS) TorringtonTorrington HS
Thursday, April 3
girls Wolcott vs Torrington, Woodland (HS) WolcottWolcott HS
Griswold vs. East Lyme/St. Bernard (HS) East LymeEast Lyme HS
Killingly vs. Fitch (Lose: 114-36) (HS) LebanonLyman Memorial HS
Killingly vs. Lyman Memorial (Win: 89-61) (HS) LebanonLyman Memorial HS
Plainfield / Waterford / @ Windham (HS) WillimanticWindham HS
South Windsor, Bristol Central (HS) WethersfieldWethersfield
UConn Alumni Invitational (Collegiate) StorrsConnecticut
Saturday, April 5
Bloomfield Invite (HS) BloomfieldBloomfield HS
UConn Alumni Invitational (Collegiate) StorrsConnecticut
Monday, April 7
E.O. Smith / Simsbury (HS) WethersfieldWethersfield
Tuesday, April 8
Griswold vs. Killingly (HS) GriswoldGriswold HS
Killingly vs. Griswold (Lose: 85-65) (HS) GriswoldGriswold HS
PUTNAM/Ellis Tech (HS) Central VillagePHS Panther Stadium
Wolcott vs Crosby (HS) WolcottWolcott HS
Saturday, April 12
Rockville Relays (HS) RockvilleRockville HS
Monday, April 14
PHS Panther Spring Decathlon/Heptathlon (HS) Central Village PHS Panther Stadium
Tuesday, April 15
PHS Panther Spring Decathlon/Heptathlon (HS) Central VillagePHS Panther Stadium
Weaver (HS) WethersfieldWethersfield
Wolcott vs Seymour (HS) WolcottWolcott HS
Thursday, April 17
Irv Black Invite (HS) HartfordTrinity College
Saturday, April 19
Husky Spring Invite (Collegiate) StorrsConnecticut
Irv Black Invite (HS) HartfordTrinity College
Yale Dual (Collegiate) New HavenYale
Tuesday, April 22
Griswold vs. Bacon Academy (HS) GriswoldGriswold HS
Hall (HS) WethersfieldWethersfield
Killingly vs. Stonington (Win: 93-57) (HS) StoningtonStonington HS
TOURTELOTTE / @ Plainfield (HS) Central VillagePHS Panther Stadium
Wolcott vs Naugatuck, Holy Cross (HS) NaugatuckNaugatuck HS
Friday, April 25
Ledyard Relays (HS) LedyardLedyard HS
Saturday, April 26
Dan O'Grady Relays (HS) DanburyDanbury High
Ledyard Relays (HS) LedyardLedyard HS
Rockville Relays (HS) RockvilleRockville HS
Sunday, April 27
Yale Springtime Invitational (Collegiate) New HavenYale
Tuesday, April 29
Bloomfield (HS) BloomfieldPhil Rubin Stadium
Killingly vs. Windham (Lose: 98-52) (HS) WillimanticWindham HS
May
Friday, May 2
Manchester Midnight Invite (HS) ManchesterManchester HS
Middletown J.V. Invitational (HS) MiddletownMiddletown HS
New England DIII Championships (Collegiate) New LondonCoast Guard Academy
Wolcott vs Watertown (HS) WolcottWolcott HS
Saturday, May 3
Greater Hartford Invite (HS) SimsburySimsbury HS
Middletown Varsity Invitational (HS) MiddletownMiddletown HS
New England DIII Championships (Collegiate) New LondonCoast Guard Academy
Tuesday, May 6
Conard (HS) WethersfieldWethersfield
Griswold vs. Windham (HS) GriswoldGriswold HS
Killingly vs. Bacon Academy (Lose: 95-55) (HS) ColchesterBacon Academy HS
Killingly vs. St. Bernard (Win: 121-29) (HS) ColchesterBacon Academy HS
Killingly vs. Tourtellotte (Win: 84-66) (HS) ColchesterBacon Academy HS
lyman vs putnam (HS) lymanlyman
Plainfield @ New London (HS) New LondonNew London HS
Wednesday, May 7
Putnam vs. Lyman Memorial (HS) LebanonLyman
Wolcott Vs Sacred Heart, Kennedy, Wilby (HS) WolcottWolcott HS
Saturday, May 10
Crusaders Relays (HS) WaterburyHoly Cross HS
CT Relays (HS) South WindsorSouth Windsor HS
Hartford Public Invitational (HS) New BritianWillowbrook Park
Heptagonal Championships (Collegiate) New HavenYale
Old Saybrook Invite (HS) Old SaybrookOld Saybrook HS
Sunday, May 11
Heptagonal Championships (Collegiate) New HavenYale
Tuesday, May 13
Griswold vs. Stonington/Portland (HS) GriswoldGriswold HS
Killingly vs. Montville (Lose: 79-71) (HS) UncasvilleMontville HS
putnam vs thompson (HS) putnamputnam
ST. BERNARD @ Plainfield (HS) Central VillagePHS Panther Stadium
Windsor / Hartford Public (HS) WindsorWindsor High
Friday, May 16
Plainfield @ Lyman (HS) LebanonLyman Memorial HS
Saturday, May 17
Berkshire League Championships (HS) LitchfieldLitchfield High
Monday, May 19
Griswold vs. Montville (HS) MontvilleMontville HS
SWC Girls Championships (HS) StratfordBunnell
Tuesday, May 20
NVL's (HS) WatertownWatertown HS
SWC Boys Outdoor Championships (HS) New FairfieldNew Fairfield High
Thursday, May 22
Jv NVL's (HS) NaugatuckNaugatuck HS
Saturday, May 24
Danbury Dream Invite (HS) DanburyDanbury High
ECC Championships (HS) GrotonFitch HS
Sunday, May 25
ECC Championship (10th place: 26 points) (HS) GrotonFitch HS
Tuesday, May 27
CCC West (HS) Hall
SCC Championships (HS) WoodbridgeAmity high
Wednesday, May 28
FCIAC Championships (HS) DanburyDanbury High
Viking JV Invitational (31 points) (HS) East Lyme, CTEast Lyme HS
June
Monday, June 2
State Class L Championships (HS) New BritainWillowbrook Park
State Class LL Championships (HS) New BritainManchester HS
Tuesday, June 3
State Class MM Championships (HS) New BritainWillowbrook Park
State Class S Championships (HS) New BritainManchester HS
Wednesday, June 4
State Class M Championships (HS) New BritainWillowbrook Park
Wednesday, June 11
State Open Championships (HS) New BritainWillowbrook Park
Saturday, June 14
New Englands (HS) Saco, METhornton Academy
Tuesday, June 17
State Open Heptathlon/Steeplechase/Hammer (HS) New BritianWillowbrook Park
Wednesday, June 18
State Open Decathon/Heptathlon (HS) New BritianWillowbrook Park
Monday, June 30
Stats (HS) CoventryCoventry HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results