View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 1
State Meet Qualifying Wilmington
April
Wednesday, April 2
CSW v Newark & Glasgow NewarkGlasgow HS
Saturday, April 5
Diamond State Relays GreenvilleAI DuPont HS
Wednesday, April 9
CSW v Middletown & Christiana NewarkChristiana HS
Saturday, April 12
Burgess Invitational FeltonLake Forest HS
Wednesday, April 16
CSW v William Penn & Delcastle GreenvilleAI Dupont HS
Friday, April 18
Twilight Relays BearCaravel Academy
Saturday, April 19
Glasgow Invitational NewarkGlasgow HS
Monday, April 21
CSW vs AI DuPont GreenvilleAI DuPont
Wednesday, April 23
CSW vs St. Mark's WilmingtonSt. Mark's HS
Thursday, April 24
CSW at Penn Relays
Friday, April 25
CSW at Penn Relays
Saturday, April 26
CSW at Penn Relays
Tuesday, April 29
Blue Hen Conference Championship MiddletownAppoquinimink HS
Wednesday, April 30
Blue Hen Conference Championship MiddletownAppoquinimink HS
May
Friday, May 2
CSW at Henderson HS Inv
Saturday, May 3
First State Invitational BearCaravel Academy
Monday, May 5
CSW v Salesianum and Ursuline WilmingtonBaynard Stadium
Saturday, May 10
New Castle County Championship WilmingtonBaynard Stadium
Saturday, May 17
DIAA Division 1 Championships WyomingCaesar Rodney HS
DIAA Division 2 Championships WyomingCaesar Rodney
Wednesday, May 21
Meet of Champions DoverDover HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results