View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Tuesday, March 11
Wartburg Indoor WaverlyWartburg College
Monday, March 17
ISU Indoor AmesISU
Tuesday, March 18
ISU AmesAmes
Thursday, March 20
Audubon Invitational AudubonAudubon
Pekin Indoor Invite PellaCentral College
Friday, March 21
Central College HS Indoor AdelCentral College
Saturday, March 22
Central College Indoor PellaCentral College
Monday, March 24
A.D. Dickinson Relays Cedar FallsUNI Dome
NE Hamilton Coed Webster City
PCM Monroe
PCM Monroe
Tuesday, March 25
A.D. Dickinson Relays/IGHSAU State Indoor Cedar FallsUNI Dome
Jefferson-Scranton Early Bird JeffersonJefferson-Scranton HS
Thursday, March 27
DeWitt Invitational OsceolaClarke
Perry PerryPerry HS
Tri-Center Meet NeolaTri-Center
Friday, March 28
Davis Relays - Perry PerryPerry
Denison-Schleswig Invitational DenisonDenison
Simpson Classic IndianolaSimpson College
Washington Relays WashingtonWashington HS
Winterset Invitational WintersetWinterset HS
Saturday, March 29
Bruce Jenner Indoor Invitational LamoniGraceland
Monday, March 31
Kip Janvrin Invitational PanoraPanorama HS
April
Tuesday, April 1
ADM Hugh Norman Coed AdelADM HS
Cardinal Relays ClarindaClarinda Track
Cubs Relays NevadaNevada
East Union Invitational AftonEast Union
Norwalk Norwalk
NV Invitational GreenfieldNodaway Valley
Panorama Boys and Girls PanoraPanora, HS
Panther Relays CrestonCreston HS
South Tama Earlybird Relays TamaSouth Tama HS
Waukee Waukee
Thursday, April 3
Centerville-Big Red CentervilleCenterville
Clarke Invitational OsceolaClarke HS
Cubs Coed NevadaNevada
I-35 Relays TruroInterstate 35
Koos Relays HarlanHarlan
Lady Reds Invitational CentervilleCenterville HS
Oskaloosa Quad Boys OskaloosaOskaloosa, HS
Friday, April 4
Bomber Relays HuxleyBallard HS
Clarinda Boys ClarindaClarinda HS
CMB Raider Relays BaxterBaxter
Cowboy Relays ClarionClarion
Indianola Relays IndianolaIndianola
Keokuk Relays KeokukKeokuk HS
Pekin Invitational PP
Red Oak Relays Red OakRed Oak HS
Roland Story IndianolaIndianola
SouthEast Polk RunnellsSoutheast Polk
Saturday, April 5
Don Graves Relays Des MoinesEast
Knoxville Relays KnoxvilleRandy Wilson Track
Monday, April 7
Carroll Relays Carroll
CMB Raider Invitational BaxterBaxter
Jerome Howe Relays TreynorTreynor Track
Norwalk Co-ed NorwalkNorwalk HS
Panther Relays Creston Creston
Wayne Relays CorydonCorydon
Tuesday, April 8
Adair-Casey Invitational Boys and Girls AdairAdair HS
Charger Relays CharitonChariton HS
Cyclone Invitatonal HarlanHarlan
East Union Invitational AftonEast Union
Lewis Central Girls Invite Council BluffsCouncil Bluffs Lewis Cent...
Lion Relays Clear Lake Lions Field
Pella Christian Coed Inv. PellaPella
Thursday, April 10
Boys Clarke Invitational OsceolaClarke
Girls Shenandoah Fillie Relays ShenandoahShenandoah
Guthrie Center Relays GuthrieGuthrie Center HS
MS Boys @ Clarinda ClarindaClarinda HS
Perry Invitational PerryPerry HS
T-C Invitational NeolaT-C HS
Waukee Relays WaukeeWaukee HS
Werliing Relays IndianolaIndianola
Friday, April 11
ADM Tiger Invitational V & JV AdelADM HS
Colo-Nesco Relays NevadaNevada HS
Ram Relays GlenwoodGlenwood
Saturday, April 12
Jim Duncan Invitational Des MoinesDrake
Saydel Saydel
Monday, April 14
CAM Courgars AnitaAnita
Earlham Relays WintersetWinterset HS
Gilbert Tiger Relays GilbertGilbert
Jefferson-Scranton Ram Relays JeffersonJefferson-Scranton HS
Lady Jays Relays BondurantBondurant-Farrar HS
MS B/G O-M meet GreenfieldNodaway Valley
Norwalk NorwalkNorwalk HS
Panther Relays PackwoodPekin, Iowa
Ram Relays Jefferson
Viking Relays StantonStanton Track
Tuesday, April 15
Boys Tiger Relays Red OakRed Oak
Ballard Invitational HuxleyBallard HS
BGM BrooklynBGM HS
Bronco Relays BelmondBelmond HS
CAM Relalys AnitaAnita HS
Cardette Relays TreynorTreynor
Clarke of Osceola OsceolaOsceola
DCG Fillie Invitational GrimesDCG HS
East Greene
Eddyville Relays EddyvilleEddyville
Girls Griswold Tigerette Relays GriswoldGriswold HS
I-35 Relays TruroInterstate 35
Lewis Lundy Relays MontezumaMontezuma HS
MS B/G @ Mount Ayr Mount AyrMt Ayr HS
Mustang Relays ShenandoahShenandoah
Saint Relays Melcher Dallas
Tom Gruening Relays Des MoinesRoosevelt (north)
Thursday, April 17
East Union Coed Relays AftonEast Union HS
Girls Corning Invitational CorningCorning
Ike Ryan Relays EddyvilleEddyville, Iowa
R-S R-S
Saydel Saydel
Friday, April 18
MS B/G @ Lamoni LamoniGraceland College
Nodaway Valley Girls Invitational GreenfieldNV
Waukee Invitational WaukeeWaukee HS
Winterset Co-ed WintersetWinterset HS
Saturday, April 19
Oskaloosa Quad Girls OskaloosaOskaloosa, HS
Oskaloosa Relays OskaloosaOskaloosa, Iowa
Sioux City Relays Sioux CityElwood Olsen Stadium
Monday, April 21
Cyclone Relays HarlanHarlan
D.M. North Des MoinesDes Moines North HS
Huskette Relays WintersetWinterset HS
Mustang Classic Monroe
Tuesday, April 22
ADM Relays AdelADM HS
Boys Mount Ayr Invitational Mount AyrMount Ayr
Carlisle CarlisleCarlisle HS
Chargerette Relays CharitonChariton HS
Des Moines Christian School GrimesDallas Center Grimes HS
Mohawk Relays Mason City Mason City HS
Rocket Relays EEdd
Saber Relays Bussey
Thursday, April 24
Bondurant-Farrar Invitational BondurantBondurant
Boys Tiger Classic GriswoldGriswold
Carlisle Invitational CarlisleCarlisle HS
Drake Relays Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Girls Osceola Invite OsceolaOsceola HS
I-35 Invitational TruroInterstate 35
Mustang Classic MonroeMonroe
Mustang Classic MonroePCM
Tiger Invitational GrinnellGrinnell, Iowa
Tiger Relays WoodbineWoodbine
Van Meter Invitational Van MeterVan Meter HS
Friday, April 25
B/g Bedford Co-Ed BedfordBedford Track
Ballard Invitational HuxleyBallard HS
Drake Relays Drake
Saturday, April 26
Drake relays Drake
GPSD Championships Council BluffsIowa School for the Deaf
Monday, April 28
Bedford Bulldog Relays BedfordBedford HS
Bedford Middle School B/G Meet BedfordBedford track
BlueGrass Conference Lamoni
Norwalk Norwalk
Rolling Hills Conference Meet TBA
Warrior Relays KeosauquaVan Buren HS
Tuesday, April 29
Boone BooneBoone
Dallas Center - Grimes GrimesDC-G HS
Little Dutch Relays PellaPella HS
Nevada Cub Relays NevadaNevada HS
Pride of Iowa Championships GreenfieldNodaway Valley
South Iowa Cedar League Conference Meet MarengoIowa Valley HS
Waukee WaukeeWaukee
West Central Activities Conference Guthrie CenterGuthrie Center HS
WIC Meet AudubonAudubon
May
Thursday, May 1
B-F Coed BondurantBondurant-Farrar
Ballard HuxleyHuxley
Boys Red Raider Invitational CorningCorning HS
Cardinal Relays NewtonH.A. Lynn Field
Comette Relays Eldon
Grinnell 9/10 Relays GrinnellGrinnell HS
Mount Ayr Relays Mount AyrMount Ayr
Panorama Invitational PanoraPanorama HS
Perry Invitational PerryPerry HS
Saydel SaydelSaydel HS
Trojan Relays FairfieldFairfield HS
WCAC Panora
Friday, May 2
Boys Bedford Jv/v BedfordBedford
Monday, May 5
CIML Metro conference Des MoinesEast
Guthrie Center Relays GuthrieGuthrie Center HS
LHC LHC
Little Hawkeye Conference Meet KnoxvillleRandy Wilson Track
RRC Conference Meet HuxleyBallard-Huxley
T-C Relays NeolaT-C HS
Tuesday, May 6
Central Decatur Coed Relays LamoniGraceland University
NV Invitational GreenfieldNodaway Valley
Southern Cal Lake CityLake City HS
Friday, May 9
3A Region 8 WintersetWinterset HS
3A Regional Meet HumboldtHumboldt
District 4a-2 AnkenyAnkeny
MS B/G @ East Union AftonEast Union HS
Regional Meet AtlanticAtlantic HS
Saturday, May 10
1A District 7 Mount AyrMount Ayr
1A District/Regional Meet ?????????
2A District 4 Ogden
B/G District/Regional CorningCorning
District BrooklynBGM HS
Tri-Center District NeolaTri-Center
Thursday, May 15
Coed State Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Friday, May 16
3A State Championships Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Saturday, May 17
Iowa 1A State Championships Boone
Iowa 2A State Championships Boone
Iowa 3A State Championships Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Iowa 4A State Championships Boone

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results