View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 26
UK Wildcat Classic LexingtonNutter Field House
February
Saturday, February 2
Henderson Co. Indoor
Saturday, February 23
Mason Co. Indoor
March
Saturday, March 8
Mason Dixon Games Louisville
Monday, March 17
Daviess Co. Distance Meet OwensboroDaviess County
Thursday, March 20
Marshall Scrimmage DraffenvilleMarshall HS
Monday, March 24
Opening Night Relays FlorenceBoone County HS
Tuesday, March 25
Whitley Co. All-Comers Meet WilliamsburgWhitley County HS
Thursday, March 27
Grant County All-comers (JV) Dry RidgeGrant County HS
Saturday, March 29
Lenny Lyles Invitational LouisvilleCentral HS
Model HS Patriot Relays BereaBerea College
April
Tuesday, April 1
Marshall County All-Comers DraffenvilleMarshall HS
N. Laurel All-Comers Meet Laurel CountyNorth Laurel HS
Wednesday, April 2
Campbell County JV Meet AlexandriaCampbell County Middle Sc...
Friday, April 4
Madisonville MadisonvilleNorth Hopkins
Wednesday, April 9
Boone County All-comers (JV) FlorenceBoone County HS
Saturday, April 12
Invitational of the South DraffenvilleMarshall County
Lake Cumberland Classic SomersetSomerset HS
Marshall County
Raider Relays UnionRyle HS
Tates Creek Invitational LexingtonTates creek
Tuesday, April 15
Campbell County Championships AlexandriaCampbell County Middle Sc...
Danville All-Comers Danville HS
Knox Central All-Comers Meet Knox CountyKnox Central HS
Logan Co RussellvilleLogan Co High
Thursday, April 17
Ashland Relays AshlandPaul Blazer HS
Calloway All-Comers MurrayMurray State University
Ryle JV Meet UnionRyle HS
Friday, April 18
Colonel Classic WilliamsburgWhitley County HS
Tates Creek middle School Invitational LexingtonTates Creek
Saturday, April 19
Cardinal/Bulldog Classic LouisvilleUniversity of Louisville
Donnie Carnes Memorial Meet AlexandriaCampbell County Middle Sc...
Hopkinsville Invitational HopkinsvilleStadium of Champions
Monday, April 21
Boone County Boys JV Invitational FlorenceBoone County HS
Tuesday, April 22
Boyle County All - Comers Danville Millennium Park
Muhl. North (Practice Runs) GreenvilleNorth High
Thursday, April 24
N. Laurel All-Comers Meet Laurel CountyNorth Laurel HS
NKAC UnionRyle HS
Tates Creek All-Comers LexingtonTates Creek HS
W'Burg Elem / Middle School All Comers WilliamsburgUniversity Of Cumberlands
Friday, April 25
Bobcat Invitational PinevilleBell Co. HS
Saturday, April 26
Eastern Relays LouisvilleUniversity of Louisville
Ernie Chattin Memorial AshlandPaul Blazer HS
Paducah Tilghman Invitational PaducahPaducah Tilghman HS
Woodford County Invitational VersaillesWoodford County
Tuesday, April 29
Clay Co. All-Comers Meet Clay CountyClay County HS
Wednesday, April 30
Boone County Girls JV Invitational FlorenceBoone County HS
May
Thursday, May 1
Corbin vs. Whitley Co. Dual Meet CorbinCorbin HS
Friday, May 2
Lloyd Memorial Invitational (Day 1) ErlangerLloyd Memorial HS
Twlight Relays DraffenvilleMarshall County
Saturday, May 3
Danville Invitational DanvilleDanville HS
Greenvwood Bowling GreenGreenwood HS
Lloyd Memorial Invitational (Day 2) ErlangerLloyd Memorial HS
Model True Team Invitational RichmondEastern Kentucky Universi...
Monday, May 5
Woordford Co. Reserve Meet VersaillesWoodford County HS
Tuesday, May 6
Grant County All-comers (JV) Dry RidgeGrant County HS
Rockcastle Invitational Rockcastle CountyRockcastle HS
S.E.K.C. Meet of Champions B'villeKnox Central HS
Thursday, May 8
Calloway Invitational MurrayMurray State University
Saturday, May 10
FCA Invitational WilliamsburgUniversity of the Cumberl...
North Hardin Invitational RadcliffNorth Hardin HS
Paul Dunbar Invitational LexingtonPaul Dunbar HS
Monday, May 12
Freshman Regional FlorenceBoone County HS
Tuesday, May 13
Redhound Relays CorbinCorbin HS
Scott Co. All-Comers GeorgetownScott Co. HS
Friday, May 16
Daviess Co OwensboroDaviess Co. HS
Saturday, May 17
KHSSA Middle School Outdoor Track and Field State ... LexingtonPaul Dunbar HS
Monday, May 19
Region 4 AAA Regional Meet EdgewoodDixie Heights HS
Tuesday, May 20
KHSAA Class 2A Region 3 Championships Henry County
KHSAA Class 2A Region 4 Championships DanvilleBoyle County
KHSAA Class 3A Region 5 Championships Henry Clay HS
KHSAA Class 3A Region 6 Championships PulaskiPulaski County HS
Single A Region 4 Track and Field Championships AshlandRussell HS
Wednesday, May 21
KHSAA Class 3A Region 3 Championships
Saturday, May 24
Class 3A Regionals BentonMarshall
KHSAA Class 1A Region 1 Championships Paducah Tilghman HS
KHSAA Class 1A Region 2 Championships Bardstown HS
KHSAA Class 1A Region 3 Championships
KHSAA Class 1A Region 4 Championships
KHSAA Class 1A Region 5 Championships
KHSAA Class 1A Region 6 Championships
KHSAA Class 2A Region 1 Championships PaducahPaducah Til HS
KHSAA Class 2A Region 2 Championships
KHSAA Class 2A Region 5 Championships FalmouthSharpe MS
KHSAA Class 2A Region 6 Championships
KHSAA Class 3A Region 1 Championships
KHSAA Class 3A Region 2 Championships LouisvilleSt Xavier HS
KHSAA Class 3A Region 4 Championships Dixie Heights HS
Saturday, May 31
Kentucky 1A State Meet LouisvilleUniversity of Louisville
Kentucky 2A State Meet LouisvilleUniversity of Louisville
Kentucky 3A State Meet LouisvilleUniversity of Louisville

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results