View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 1
Owensville vs St. Clair OwensvilleOwensville
Test Meet KirkwoodKirkwood HS
Tuesday, March 11
Owensville Middle School Track Relay OwensvilleOwensville HS
Tuesday, March 25
Fatima Junior High Blue & Gold WestphaliaFatima HS
Liberty vs Area Teams Mountain ViewLiberty HS
Thursday, March 27
Owensville Quad OwensvilleOwensville
Friday, March 28
7th & 8th Grade at Yeokum BeltonBelton HS
Saturday, March 29
Eldon Invitational EldonEldon HS
North County Invite MS Bonne TerreNCHS
Monday, March 31
Wentzville vs BHMS WentzvilleWentzville
April
Tuesday, April 1
Black and Gold Invitational ViennaVienna HS
Saint Joseph City Track Meet Saint JosephSaint Joe Christian
Savannah Track Meet SavannahSavannah HS
Union M S UnionUnion
Union M S UnionUnion
Union MS UnionUnion HS
Thursday, April 3
Washington MS Cancelled WashingtonWashington HS
Tuesday, April 8
Eagle Classic ViennaVienna HS
Eagle Classic JH Invitational ViennaVienna
Liberty vs West Plains West PlainsWest Plains
Pacific Middle Quad PacificPacific HS
Wednesday, April 9
Viburnum MS Meet ViburnunViburnum
Friday, April 11
Osage Junior High Relays KaiserSchool of the Osage
Owensville Middle School Relay OwensvilleOwensville
Monday, April 14
Hermann HermannHermann
Hermann M S HermannHermann
Sullivan MS SullivanSullivan HS
Tuesday, April 15
Liberty vs Mountain Grove MountainMountain Grove
Steelville MS Relays SteelvilleSteelville Track
Warrior Tri-Meet WarrentonWarrenton HS
Thursday, April 17
Linn Relays LinnLinn
Potosi MS Relays PotosiPotosi
Washington, Owensville, Union UnionUnion
Friday, April 18
Dixon MS Meet DixonDixon Middle School
Saturday, April 19
Tarkio Track Meet TarkioTarkio
Warrenton Relays WarrentonWarrenton
Monday, April 21
Hermann MS HermannHermann HS
St. Joseph Christian Invitational St. JosephSt. Joseph Christian Scho...
Tuesday, April 22
Hillsboro relays Hillsboro Hillsboro HS
Liberty vs Salem SalemSalem
St. Clair St. ClairSt. Clair Track
Wednesday, April 23
Tri Meet PeculiarRaymore Peculiar
Thursday, April 24
Belle MS Meet BelleBelle
South Callaway South CallawaySouth Callaway
Vienna JH Quad Vienna
Friday, April 25
Capitol City Relays Jefferson City Thomas Jefferson Middle S...
Troy Relays TroyTroy HS
Saturday, April 26
Louisiana Invitational LouisianaLouisiana HS
Pacific Invitational PacificPacific HS
Monday, April 28
Cuba Middle School Invitational CubaCuba Track
Washington Quad WashingtonWashington HS
Tuesday, April 29
SCA Willow SpringsWillow Springs
Troy 7th Grade Medal Meet TroyTroy HS
May
Thursday, May 1
Union MS Relays UnionUnion
Tuesday, May 6
Wentzville Little W WentzvilleWentzville
Wednesday, May 21
Kirkwood Middle School Track Meet KirkwoodKirkwood HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results