View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 14
Inner Squad Scrimmage Haddonfield HS
Saturday, March 15
CBA Meet LincroftCBA
Tuesday, March 18
Haddonfield vs Maple Shade Scrimmage
Thursday, March 20
Ocean - Scrimmage OceanOcean HS
Pennsville @ PennsGrove (Scrimage) Carney's PointPennsGrove HS
Saturday, March 22
SJ, ND, Mon Don, UC Meet MetuchenSaint Joseph
Tuesday, March 25
Haddonfield vs Bishop Eustace Scrimmage
April
Tuesday, April 1
Edison Dual Meet EdisonEdison
Manasquan HolmdelHome
Meet -vs- AL Johnson ClarkAL Johnson HS
Orange vs. Passaic Valley Little Falls Passaic Valley
Wednesday, April 2
Lindenwold vs West Deptford Lindenwold Lindenwold HS
Thursday, April 3
Haddon Township vs Haddonfield & Gateway HaddonfieldHaddonfield HS
Friday, April 4
Howell Rebel Relays Frosh/Soph Meet HowellHowell HS
kearney relays
Metuchen Frosh/Soph #1 MetuchenMetuchen HS
Saturday, April 5
Camden/Glouc. Relays PennsaukenPennsauken HS
Howell Rebel Relays Varsity Meet HowellHowell HS
Monday, April 7
HT vs HH & S Haddon TownshipHaddon Township
Long Branch vs. Monmouth Regional EatontownMonmouth Regional HS
Red Bank Regional Red BankRed Bank
Tuesday, April 8
Absegami vs. Millville MillvilleMillville
Duel Meet vs BE & Paul VI Cherry HillPaul VI HS
Haddonfield last chance HaddonfieldHaddonfield HS
Lindenwold Vs Audubon HS LindenwoldLindenwold HS
South Brunswick Dual MetuchenSaint Joseph
Wednesday, April 9
Long Branch vs. Asbury Park Asbury ParkAsbury Park HS
Thursday, April 10
Gov Liv & Rahway Berkeley HeightsGovernor Livingston HS
orange vs millburn vs west orange MillburnMillburn HS
Wallkill Home HamburgWallkill
Friday, April 11
Metuchen Frosh/Soph #2 MetuchenMetuchen HS
Saturday, April 12
8th Wrobo Relays Lawrenceville
Bridgeton Relays BridgetonBridgeton HS
Husky Relays MatawanMatawan Regional HS
Moorestown Invitational MoorestownMoorestown HS
Sunday, April 13
NJCTC Relays LawrencevilleNotre Dame
Monday, April 14
ORANGE vs. Wayne Valley vs. PCTI WAYNEWAYNE VALLEY
Tuesday, April 15
Cranford & Hillside CranfordCranford Track
Due Meet vs. CamCath PennsaukenBishop Eustace
h. park/t. christian/mccarrik south riversouth river HS
Ocean City vs. Absegami GallowayAbsegami
Saint John Vianney Holmdelhome
Woodbridge/JP Stevens Tri Meet Away
Wednesday, April 16
HT vs C Haddon TownshipHaddon Township
Lindenwold vs Haddonfield vsWoodbury Lindenwold Lindenwold HS
Long Branch vs. Ocean Township vs. Freehold Boro -... OceanOcean Township HS
Thursday, April 17
ORANGE vs. WEST MILFORD WEST MILFORDWEST MILFORD
Friday, April 18
Bishop Eustace Frosh/Novice Meet Bishop Eustace HS
Holmdel Relays HolmdelHolmdel HS
Metuchen Frosh/Soph #3 MetuchenMetuchen HS
Saturday, April 19
Holmdel Relays HolmdelHolmdel HS
MCAA Invitational NutleyDeMuro Park
Raider Relays HillsboroughHillsborough
Westfield Relays WestfieldWestfield Track
Woodbury Relays WoodburyWoodbury HS
Monday, April 21
Lindenwold vs Paulsboro HS PaulsboroPaulsboro HS
Tuesday, April 22
Absegami vs. EHT Egg Harbor TownshipEHT
Haddonfield vs Sterling
Piscataway/East Brunswick Tri Meet MetuchenSaint Joseph
Raritan HazletRaritan HS
SR vs. dunellen dunellen
Wednesday, April 23
HT vs W & WD WoodburyWoodbury
Northen HILLS FRESHMAN CHAPIONSHIP WAYNEWAYNE VALLEY
Saturday, April 26
Middletown North Lion Invitational MiddletownMiddletown South HS
Monday, April 28
HT vs A & P ??
Tuesday, April 29
GMC Relay Meet - Day 1 South BrunswickSouth Brunswick HS
Long Branch vs. Matawan regional MatawanMatawan regional HS
Mountain Valley Conference Relays Berkeley HeightsGovernor Livingston HS
Red Bank Catholic HS Holmdelhome
Wednesday, April 30
GMC Relay Meet - Day 2 South BrunswickSouth Brunswick
Haddonfield vs West Deptford vs Collingswood
Tri-Meet LindenwoldLindenwold
May
Friday, May 2
Essex County Relays MillburnMillburn Hs
Metuchen Frosh/Soph #4 MetuchenMetuchen HS
Rowan HS Girls Open GlassboroRowan Univ
Saturday, May 3
77th Annual Long Branch Relays OceanOcean Township HS
Bernards Invitational BernardsvilleBernards HS
Essex County Novice Relays MontclairMontclair Hs
Monmouth County Relays MatawanMatawan HS
SJ Invitational BueanaBueana
Union County Relays WestfieldWestfield Track
Tuesday, May 6
Haddonfield vs Haddon Heights
Mountain Valley Conference Championship Berkeley HeightsGovernor Livingston HS
Northen HILLS SOPH CHAPIONSHIP WAYNEWAYNE VALLEY
Perth Amboy Dual Perth AmboyPerth Amboy HS
SR v. metuchen metuchen
Thursday, May 8
HT vs L Lindenwold Lindenwold HS
Friday, May 9
Monmouth County Championships Holmdel
Northen HILLS CONFERECE CHAPIONSHIP WAYNEWAYNE VALLEY
Saturday, May 10
Camden County Meet Haddon Twp Haddon Twp HS
GMC Individual Championship Meet South PlainfieldSouth Plainfield HS
HCIAA CHampionships Jersey CityLincoln Park
Monmouth County Championships
Northen HILLS CONFERECE CHAPIONSHIP WAYNEWAYNE VALLEY
Monday, May 12
Tri Meet LindenwoldLindenwold HS
Tuesday, May 13
Haddonfield vs Paulsboro vs Audubon
Long Branch vs. Neptune NeptuneNeptune HS
Novice Championships RidgefieldRidgefield HS
Old Bridge Dual MetuchenSaint Joseph
sr. vs. middlesex south riversouth river
Wednesday, May 14
Frosh/Soph Counties HolmdelHolmdel HS
Thursday, May 15
Haddonfield Invitational HaddonfieldHaddonfield HS
HCTCA Individual Field Championships SecaucusSecaucus HS
Friday, May 16
Shore Conference NeptuneNeptune HS
Union County Chapionships Plainfield
Saturday, May 17
ESDAA Championships Ewing TownshipKatzenbach School for the...
HCTCA Individual Track Championships SecaucusSecaucus HS
Shore Conference NeptuneNeptune HS
Union County Championships PlainfieldHubstein Field, Plainfiel...
Sunday, May 18
NJCTC Frosh/Soph Championship Meet HolmdelSaint John Vianney
Monday, May 19
Colonial Conference Meet WoodburyWoodbury HS
East Coast Relays MorristownMorristown HS
Sophmore Championships HackensackHackensack HS
Tuesday, May 20
Indian Frosh Finale PennsaukenPennsauken HS
Long Branch vs. Wall Township WallWall Township HS
Patriot Invitational SecaucusSecaucus HS
Wednesday, May 21
Haddonfield Distance Night HaddonfieldHaddonfield HS
Friday, May 23
NJSIAA South Jersey Group II & III Sectionals
NJSIAA South Sectional Group I Egg HarborEgg Harbor Twp. HS
State Sectionals So. PlainfieldSo. Plainfield HS
Saturday, May 24
NJSIAA South Sectional Group I Egg HarborEgg Harbor Twp. HS
Sectionals So. PlainfieldSo. Plainfield HS
Sunday, May 25
NJCTC Varsity Championship Meet LawrencevilleNotre Dame
Tuesday, May 27
Jersey City Track Championships Jersey CityLincoln Park
Wednesday, May 28
Jersey City Field Championships Jersey CityLincoln Park
Friday, May 30
Group 2 Championships
Non Public A State Meet South PlainfieldJost Field
Saturday, May 31
Group 1 State Championships Robbinsville
Group 2 State Championships Robbinsville
Group 3 State Championships Robbinsville
Group 4 State Championships Robbinsville
Non Public A State Meet - Day 2 Robbinsville
Non Public B State Meet - Day 2 Robbinsville
June
Wednesday, June 4
New Jersey Meet of Champions South PlainfieldSouth Plainfield HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results