View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 22
BHSU Frostbite Invitational (Collegiate) SpearfishBlack Hills State
Norm Herren HS Open (HS) VermillionDakotaDome
Monday, March 24
Dan Lennon Invite (HS) VermillionUniv. of South Dakota
Tuesday, March 25
Armentrout Invite (HS) ArmourArmour HS
Dan Lennon Invitational (HS) VermillionUSD
Nsu Hs Open (Collegiate) AberdeenNorthern State University
Saturday, March 29
Bauer Invitational (Collegiate) Rapid CitySouth Dakota Tech
early bird meet (HS) Box ElderDouglas HS
Trojan Invitational (Collegiate) MadisonDakota State
April
Tuesday, April 1
Early Bird Invite (HS) Wessington SpringsWessington Springs
Flandreau Quad (HS) FlandreauFlandreau HS
Hamlin Early Bird (HS) HaytiHamlin
West Central Quad (HS) HartfordWest Central HS
Thursday, April 3
Estelline Invite (HS) EstellineEstelline
Flyer Invitational (HS) FreemanFreeman HS
Friday, April 4
Hot Springs Invitational (HS) Hot Springs
Saturday, April 5
NSU Open (Collegiate) AberdeenNorthern State
Vance Butler Memorial (Collegiate) Sioux FallsAugustana (SD)
Vermillion Invite (HS) VermillionVermillion HS
Vince Relays (HS) FlandreauFlandreau
Tuesday, April 8
Canton Relays (HS) CantonCanton HS
Flandreau Quad (HS) FlandreauFlandreau HS
Pork Chop Relays (HS) Clear LakeDeuel
Sunshine Bible Academy Invite (HS) HuronHuron
Thursday, April 10
Corsica Jr. High Invite (HS) CorsicaCorsica
Lennox Invite (HS) LennoxLennox HS
Saturday, April 12
Center of the NAtion (HS) Belle FourcheBelle Fourche
Corn Palace Relays (HS) MitchellMitchell
Monday, April 14
SHS Top Marks Honor Roll (HS) Rapid CitySchool of Mines
Wessington Springs Jr. High (7th & 8th) (HS) Wessington SpringsWessington Springs
Tuesday, April 15
Beresford Invite (HS) BeresfordBeresford
Kiwanis Relays (HS) Clear LakeDeuel
Menno Relays (HS) FreemanFreeman
Thursday, April 17
Hanson Jr. High Invite (HS) Alexandria
Kimball Invite (HS) KimballKimball
Trojan INV. (HS) HartfordWest Central HS
Friday, April 18
Lennox Booster Club Qualifier (HS) LennoxLennox HS
Watoma Relays (HS) WatertownWatertown
Saturday, April 19
Chamberlain Invite (HS) ChamberlainChamberlain
Flandreau Invite (HS) FlandreauFlandreau
Monday, April 21
Howard Taplett Jr. High Invite (HS) TyndallBon Homme
Miller/PILC Junior High (HS) MillerBob Schroeder Field
Tuesday, April 22
Banana Relays (HS) HaytiHamlin
Miller Booster Club (HS) Miller
Thursday, April 24
Canton Lions Club Relays (HS) CantonCanton HS
Mid-Dakota Conference (HS) Wessington SpringsWessington Springs
Friday, April 25
DSU Invitational (Collegiate) MadisonDakota State
Saturday, April 26
Dan Barker Relays (HS) MadisonMadison
Gregory Invite (HS) GregoryGregory
Warrior Invite (HS) Sioux FallsHoward Wood
Sunday, April 27
NSIC Multi Event (Collegiate) AberdeenNorthern State
Monday, April 28
NSIC Multi Event (Collegiate) AberdeenNorthern State
Tuesday, April 29
Don Diede Invitational (HS) FreemanFreeman
Dwight Kinney Invite (HS) EstellineEstelline
LenWood (HS) LennoxLennox HS
Sioux Valley Invite (HS) VolgaVolga
South Central Invite (HS) BonesteelBonesteel
Wednesday, April 30
281 Jr. High (HS) Wess. SpringsWess. Springs
CBH Jr. High Meet (HS) CorsicaCorsica
May
Thursday, May 1
Jimmy Rearick Meet (HS) MillerMiller
Friday, May 2
Howard Wood Dakota Relays (Collegiate) Sioux FallsAugustana (SD)
Howard Wood Dakota Relays (HS) Sioux FallsHoward Wood
Saturday, May 3
Howard Wood Dakota Relays (Collegiate) Sioux FallsAugustana (SD)
Howard Wood Dakota Relays (HS) Sioux FallsHoward Wood
Lake Andes Invite (HS) Lake AndesLake Andes
Lead invite (HS) LeadLead
Monday, May 5
EHS Top Marks Honor Roll (HS) EdgemontEdgemont
Quarrier INV (HS) Dell RapidsDell Rapids HS
Tuesday, May 6
281 Conference Meet (HS) HuronHuron
Lake Central Conference (HS) HaytiHamlin
Rapid City Qualifier (HS) Rapid CityO'Harra Stadium
Wednesday, May 7
281 Conference (HS) Huron
CBH Conference (HS) MitchellMitchell
Thursday, May 8
Big 8 Conference (HS) HartfordWest Central HS
Big Sioux Conference Meet (HS) CantonCanton HS
Mid-Dakota Jr. High (HS) KimballKimball
Friday, May 9
Last Chance (HS) HaytiHamlin
NCC Championships (Collegiate) Sioux FallsAugustana (SD)
Saturday, May 10
NCC Championships (Collegiate) Sioux FallsAugustana (SD)
Trojan Relays (HS) ParkstonParkston
Yellow Jacket Open (Collegiate) SpearfishBlack Hills State
Thursday, May 15
Region 2A (HS) MilbankMilbank
Region 3A (HS) Dell RapidsDRHS
Region 3B (HS) Miller
Region 4A (HS) VermillionVermillion HS
Region 5B (HS) FreemanFreeman
Region 6 Meet (HS) BonesteelBonesteel
Friday, May 23
State A Meet (HS) MadisonMadison HS
State B Track Meet (HS) Sioux FallsSioux Falls
Saturday, May 24
State A Meet (HS) Sioux FallsHoward Wood
State B Meet (HS) Sioux FallsSioux Falls

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results