View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 22
All School Scramble AnchorageSports Dome
Friday, March 28
Valley Chaos PalmerPalmer High
Saturday, March 29
All ASD Schools - Mini A AnchorageSports Dome
April
Thursday, April 3
Homer Invite HomerHomer
Friday, April 4
Palmer vs Colony Dual PalmerPalmer High
Saturday, April 5
All ASD Schools - Mini B AnchorageSports Dome
Friday, April 11
Big "C" Relays AnchorageThe Dome
Ketchikan Invite KetchikanKetchikan
Saturday, April 12
Big "C" Relays AnchorageSports Dome
Wednesday, April 16
Distance Duel WasillaWasilla
Thursday, April 17
Puglia Pentathlon/ High jump KodiakKMS Gym
Friday, April 18
Homer HomerHomer
Puglia Pentathlon/ 100m, SP, 300H KodiakBaranof Track
Wasilla Invite WasillaWasilla
Saturday, April 19
Bartlett, East, Eagle River, West, Palmer AnchorageBartlett HS
Chugiak, Service, South, Dimond at Chugiak anchorageDimond
Homer Triangular HomerHomer HS
Puglia Pentathlon/ 800m KodiakBaranof Track
Tuesday, April 22
Sprint Battle Royale WasillaWasilla
Friday, April 25
Emerald Isle Classic KodiakBaranof Track
Grace/ACS Pentathlon - SP and High Jump AnchorageACS
Region VI All-Schools Meet #3 FairbanksWest Valley HS Track
Sitka Invite SitkaSitka
Skyview Invitational (meet cancelled due to snow) SoldotnaSkyview HS
Saturday, April 26
Bartlett vs Dimond AnchorageBartlett
Eagle River vs. Service (cancelled due to snow) AnchorageService HS
Skyview Invitational SoldotnaSkyview HS
South vs East AnchorageEast
West Valley FairbanksWest Valley
Tuesday, April 29
Grace/ACS Pentathlon - 100m and 300mH AnchorageThe Dome
Kodiak classic KodiakBaranof Park Track
West Anchorage vs Chugiak AnchorageWest
May
Thursday, May 1
Grace/ACS Pentathlon - 800m Finals AnchorageThe Dome
Friday, May 2
Anchorage Invitational Field/3200 AnchorageBartlett HS
Juneau Invite JuneauJuneau
Palmer Relays PalmerPalmer
Region VI All-Schools Meet #4 North PoleNorth Pole HS Track
Skyview Dual SoldotnaSkyview HS
Saturday, May 3
Anchorage Invitational AnchorageBartlett HS
Homer Invitational SoldotnaHomer HS
North Pole All teams North PoleNorth Pole HS
Palmer Relays PalmerPalmer HS
Sunday, May 4
West Valley vs North Pole North Pole
Tuesday, May 6
Kenai/Skyview Fresh Soph Meet SoldotnaSkyview HS
Mat-su Borough Championships PalmerPalmer
Seward Quad SewardSeward HS
Wednesday, May 7
MAt-Su Borough Championships PalmerPalmer
Friday, May 9
Canadian Invite Smithers, BC
Chugiak Frosh/Soph Eagle RiverChugiak
Frosh/Soph Championships Field/Run ChugiakChugiak HS
Haines Invitational HainesHaines
JR/SR FAT Last Chance AnchorageBartlett HS
Kenai Peninsula Borough Meet SoldotnaSkyview HS
Kodiak Tri-Invitational Day 1 KodiakBaranof Track
Lathrop FairbanksLathrop
Region VI All-Schools Meet #5 FairbanksLathrop HS Track
Saturday, May 10
Frosh/Soph Championships ChugiakChugiak HS
Kenai Peninsula Borough Meet SewardSeward HS
Kodiak Tri-Invitatinal KodiakBaranof Track
Su-Valley Invitational TalkeetnaSu-Valley HS
Friday, May 16
1-2-3A Region V Meet JuneauJuneau Adair Kennedy Trac...
3A Region Meet AnchorageGoldenview Middle School
4A Region V Track Meet JuneauAdair Kennedy
Region II SoldotnaSkyview (CIA)
Region III Championships PalmerPalmer
Region IV T&F Championships Day 1 AnchorageGoldenview Middle School
Region VI T&F Championships 3A FairbanksLathrop HS Track
Region VI T&F Championships 4A FairbanksLathrop HS Track
Saturday, May 17
3A Region Meet AnchorageGoldenview Middle School
Region II Skyview (CIA)
Region III Championships PalmerPalmer
Region IV T&F Championships Day 2 Anchorage
Region VI Championship FairbanksLathrop HS
Saturday, May 24
ASAA State Meet - 1A-2A-3A FairbanksLathrop HS Track
ASAA State Meet - 4A FairbanksLathrop HS Track

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results