View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 26
Sunset Meet #1 (Collegiate) HonoluluHawaii
February
Saturday, February 9
Sunset Meet #2 (Collegiate) HonoluluHawaii
Friday, February 22
1st Annual Warrior Pentathlon (HS) Pukalani Kana'iaupuni Stadium
Saturday, February 23
Terry Albritton Invitational (Collegiate) HonoluluHawaii
March
Friday, March 7
MIL Meet #1 (HS) King Kekaulike HS
Friday, March 14
MIL Meet #2 (HS) War Memorial Stadium
Saturday, March 15
Green vs. Black Intersquad (Collegiate) HonoluluHawaii
Thursday, March 20
Kamakea Memorial Meet (HS) War Memorial Stadium
Saturday, March 22
Iolani Meet 2008 (HS) Iolani
Friday, March 28
Satoki Yamamoto Invitational Trials (HS) War Memorial Stadium
Saturday, March 29
Satoki Yamamoto Invitational Finals (HS) WailukuWar Memorial Stadium
UH Spring Break Open (Collegiate) HonoluluHawaii
April
Friday, April 4
MIL Meet #3 (HS) WailukuWar Memorial Stadium
Friday, April 11
MIL Meet #4 (HS) WailukuWar Memorial Stadium
Saturday, April 12
Sunset Meet #3 (Collegiate) HonoluluHawaii
Friday, April 18
Trojan Blue & Gold Trials (HS) War Memorial Stadium
Saturday, April 19
Trojan Blue & Gold Finals (HS) War Memorial Stadium
Friday, April 25
MIL JV Championships (HS) War Memorial Stadium
May
Friday, May 2
MIL Championships Trials (HS) War Memorial Stadium
Saturday, May 3
MIL Championships Finals (HS) War Memorial Stadium
Saturday, May 10
Sunset Meet #4 (Collegiate) HonoluluHawaii
Friday, May 16
HHSAA State Championships Trials (HS) HonoluluMililani HS
Saturday, May 17
Hawaii State Championships (HS) HonoluluMililani HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results