View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 21
ISM Invitational ISM
Friday, February 27
Blue/Gold Meet Marikina/Faith
March
Sunday, March 1
GTFA Open Meet #1 MangilaoJFK
Season's Best
Friday, March 6
Uniform Check Out Zama HS Gym
Saturday, March 7
Brent Invitational Brent Mamplasan
Uniform Check Out Zama HS Gym
Friday, March 13
Weekly Triangular- OAC Okinawa, JapanPetty Stadium- Kubasaki
Saturday, March 14
Brent Subic Dual Brent Subic
Zama Practice Meet APO AP, 96343-5005Zama HS
Sunday, March 15
GTFA Open Meet #2 Mangilao
Friday, March 20
19th annual Tama-ko Ekiden (relay) Higashi Yamato TokyoLake Tama, opposite side ...
weekly Trangular-OAC Field Events Petty Stadium-Kubasaki
Weekly Triangular- OAC Field Events Okinawa, JapanPetty Stadium- Kubasaki
Saturday, March 21
CAJ, Kinn, Zama @Yokota TokyoYokota
Weekly Triangular- OAC Running Events Kadean AB, OkinawaRyuku Middle School
Weekly Triangular-OAC Running Events Kadena- RMS
Thursday, March 26
Weekly Triangular-OAC Field Events Kubasaki
Friday, March 27
IIAAG Meet #1- JFK vs AOLG/FD, GHS vs SHS, GW vs S... TumonJFK
Weekly Triangular- OAC Okinawa, JapanChatan Stadium
Weekly Triangular-OAC Running Events OkinawaChatan Track -Zion
Saturday, March 28
Bitb, Kais, Baum @ Rams 2009 Ramstein GermanyRamstein
Brent Invitational Brent Mamplasan
DoDDS Meet: Zama, Yokota Kinnick ZamaZama American HS
Patch,Ansb,Mann,Hohen,Bamberg@Vilseck 2009 Vilseck, GermanyVilseck
Wiesbaden WiesbadenWiesbaden HS
April
Friday, April 3
"Pre-Petty Camp FosterKubasaki HS
Petty Memorial VII- Day #1 Camp Foster, OkinawaPetty Stadium, Kubasaki
Saturday, April 4
29th Annual Shunki RikujyouKyougi Taikai Komazawa, TokyoKomazawa Koen Olympic Sta...
Petty Memorial VII- Day #2 Camp Foster, OkinawaPetty Stadium- Kubasaki
Saturday, April 11
IIAAG Meet #2- SHS vs JFK, AOLG/FD vs SSHS, GHS vs... TumonJFK
Intn`l School of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur
Kanto Int`l Sch Duals @ Haneda TokyoHaneda Track
Wednesday, April 15
ISM Twilight
Friday, April 17
APAC T&F Meet- Day 1 ManilaBrent, Phillipines
Weekly Triangular- OAC Okinawa, JapanPetty Stadium- Kubasaki
Weekly Triangular-OAC Petty Stadium-Kubasaki
Saturday, April 18
APAC T&F Meet- Day 2 ManilaBrent, Phillipines
ASIJ CAJ ISSH Kinn Zama@Haneda TokyoHaneda Track
IIAAG Meet #3- SSHS vs JFK, SHS vs GW, AOLG/FD vs ... MangilaoJFK
Kaiser,Ansb,Patch,Bitb,Baum,Mann@Ramstein 2009 Ramstein GermanyRamstein
Lakenheath,Brussels,Alconbury@Menwith Hill Cambridge, EnglandMenwith Hill
Naples,Sigonella,Vicenza@Aviano 2009 Aviano, ItalyAviano
StM, StM, YIS, Seisen, NIS, Yokota TokyoKinuta Track
Wiesb,BFA,Vilseck,Bamb,Hohen@Heidelberg 2009 Heidelberg, GermanyHeidelberg American
Friday, April 24
IIAAG Meet #4- JFK vs GW, GHS vs SSHS, SHS vs AOLG... TumonJFK
Saturday, April 25
Ansb,Bitb,Frank,Kaiser,Patch,Prague,Wies@Mannheim ... Mannheim, GermanyMannheim HS
Aviano,Vicenza,Sigonella,MaryIS@Naples 2009 Naples, ItalyNaples
Heidel,Ramst,Vilseck, BFA,Bamberg@Hohenfels 2009 Regensburg GermanyHohenfels
Kanto Duals @Zama APO AP, 96343-5005Zama HS
Lake,AFNORTH,Alcon,Baum,Menwith,SHAPE@Brussels 200... BrusselsBrussels
OAC District Meet Okinawa, JapanKoza Stadium-Zion
Rain cancelation Yokota Air BaseYokota
Rotterdam, Hague, Antwerp, St John's Antwerp, BelgiumAntwerp
May
Saturday, May 2
IIAAG Meet #5- JFK vs GHS, GW vs AOLG/FD, SSHS vs ... TumonJFK
Isb, Isp, Stj, Cob, Ash, Antwerp LisseSportpart Ter Specke
Kaiser,Wies,Bitb,Alcon,Baum,Rota,Menwith@Laken 200... Suffolk, EnglandLakenheath HS
Naples,Sigonella,Vicenza,Marymount@Aviano 2009 Aviano, ItalyAviano
Patch,Ansbach,Bamberg,Munich,Heid@BlackForest 2009 Kandern, GermanyBlack Forest Academy
Ramstein,Mannheim,AFNORTH,Brussels@SHAPE 2009 Brussels, BelgiumSHAPE International
Zama, Seisen, ISSH TokyoHaneda Oifuta Track
Tuesday, May 5
Time Trials TokyoNiiza Track
Friday, May 8
Koza Prefecture Time Trials OkinawaKoza Stadium
Saturday, May 9
Iiaag All-Island Championship TumonJfk
Asp, Isb, Asl, Ash,antwerp,stjohns 2009 AuderghemAuderghem
Aviano,Vicenza,Sigonella,Marymount@Naples 2009 Naples, ItalyNaples
Kaiserslautern,SHAPE,Alconbury,Menwith Hill@Bitbur... Bitburg, GermanyBitburg
Kanto League HS Finals Yokota Air BaseYokota
Prague,Hohen,Heidel,Vilsec,Patch@Ansbach 2009 Ansbach, GermanyAnsbach
Ramstein,Lakenheath,Brussels,Baumholder@AFNORTH 20... Brunnsum,NetherlandsAFNORTH
Wies,Bamb, Black Forest,Mann@FrankfurtIS Frankfurt, GermanyFrankfurt International S...
Tuesday, May 12
Time Trials TokyoNiiza Track
Saturday, May 16
2009 Kanto Track Invite TokyoHaneda Track
GTFA National Championship OrdotLeo Palace
Laken, Brussels,AFNORTH,Alcon,SHAPE@Menwith Hill 2... Leeds, EnglandMenwith Hill
Munich,Vils,Wies,BFA,Patch,Bamb,Hohen@Ansbach 2009 Ansbach, GermanyAnsbach
Naples, Aviano, MaryIS @ Vicenza 2009 Vicenza,ItalyVicenza
Rams,Kaisers,Bitburg,FrankIS,Baum,Mann@Heidelberg ... Heidelberg, GermanyHeidleberg
Friday, May 22
European Finals ^ Friday Germany
Saturday, May 23
DODDS-Europe HS Track&Field Championships 2009 Ruesselsheim GermanyRuesselsheim City Stadium
Friday, May 29
ISST Track & Field Championships 2009 Antony, FranceStade Georges Suant
Necis 2009 LuxembourgStade Josy Barthel
Saturday, May 30
Awards Banquet TBD
Sunday, May 31
Kanagawa Meet Days 1 2 3 4
June
Sunday, June 7
25th Annual Yokota Ekiden (4x5k) + open 5k TokyoYokota Air Base
30th Tokyo Grade-Separated Meet Regions 5,6
Thursday, June 18
USATF Potomac Valley Association Junior Olympic Ch... Landover, MDLandover Recreational Fac...
Sunday, June 28
PVTC All Comers #4 Falls Church, VAFalls Church HS
July
Friday, July 3
2009 AAU T&F Jr Olympics Regional Championship ThurmontThurmont HS
Wednesday, July 8
World Youth Championships Day 1 Sudtirol, ItalyBressanone, Italy
Friday, July 10
2009 USATF Region III JO Championship Landover, MDLandover Recreational Fac...
World Youth Championships Day 3 Sudtirol, ItalyBressanone, Italy
Saturday, July 11
World Youth Championships Day 4 Sudtirol, ItalyBressanone, Italy
Friday, July 31
2009 USATF Junior Olympics National Championship Greensboro, NCNC A&T University
August
Wednesday, August 5
2009 AAU Junior Olympics National Championships Des Moines, IADrake University
September
Sunday, September 27
61st Autumn Underclassmen Track Meet Tokyo JapanKomazawa Olympic Park
November
Saturday, November 21
204 Nihon Dai Long Distance Meet Nihon University
Saturday, November 28
3rd Junior Practice Meet
December
Friday, December 25
10th Nihon Womens Long Distance Meet Nihon University
Thursday, December 31
Japan HS Top Marks 2009 Japanvarious in 2009
Other Meets
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
2008 Pacific School Games CanberraAustralia

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results