View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Sunday, March 1
Eagle Rock, Taylorview, Gale IdahoIdaho Falls HS
Valley Track Meet LewistonVollmer Bowl
Friday, March 27
Liberty Charter vs Victory Charter NampaVictory Charter School
The "I Just got to get out and RACE!" 1500m Invita... Central Idaho
April
Thursday, April 2
WIC at Nampa Christian (by Cole Valley) Nampa Christian
WIC at Vale ValeVale HS
WIC MS Horseshoe Bend Horseshoe BendHorseshoe Bend
Monday, April 6
7th Weiser vs Fruitland and Homedale WeiserWeiser
8th Weiser vs Fruitland and Homedale WeiserWeiser
Tuesday, April 7
7th McCall, Ontario@ McCain PayetteMcCain
8th Ontarial,McCall @ McCain McCain
Boise Schools 8th Grade Opener BoiseBorah
Filer Invitational Filer HS
WIC at Nampa Christian NampaNampa Christian
WIC at New Plymouth NampaNew Plymouth
WIC at New Plymouth New Plymouth New Plymouth
Wednesday, April 8
Boise Schools 7th Grade Opener BoiseTimberline
Northside Conference Meet CareyCarey HS
Syringa CaldwellCaldwell HS
West Jefferson inv
Thursday, April 9
Boise Schools 9th Grade Opener BoiseCapital HS
Clearwater Relays LapwaiLapwai
Moscow/Pullman/Orofino/Logos MoscowBear Field
Mountain Home Middle School Mountain Home
Rigby vs Mountainview and Eagle Rock Idaho FallsRaveston
Taylorview vs Rocky Mtn vs Sandcreek (Cancelled) AmmonSandcreek Middle School
West Jeff TerretonWest Jeff
WIC MS Ontario Ontario
Tuesday, April 14
Clarkston/Orofino OrofinoOrofino HS Track
Jenifer Junior High LewistonLewiston - Volmer Bowl
Kimberly Invitational Kimberly
Lone Star middle School Lone Star Middle School
Oleary Tri Meet Twin FallsRobert Stuart Junior High
Orofino Orofino
Wednesday, April 15
7th Ontario vs Weiser, Payette Lakes OntarioOntario
8th / 9th Quad at Borah BoiseBorah HS
8th / 9th Quad at Capital BoiseCapital HS
8th Ontario vs Weiser, Payette Lakes Ontario
Kuna, Syringa, Vallivue, Middleton KunaKuna HS
Thursday, April 16
7th Fruitland vs Homedale and McCain FruitlandFruitland
8th Fruitland vs Homedale and McCain FruitlandFruitland
Boise Schools 7th Grade Quad / Boise BoiseBoise High
Boise Schools 7th Grade Quad / Timberline Timberline High
Canfield Invitational Coeur d'AleneCHS
Lapwai Invitational LapwaiLapwai
Lapwai MS Track Meet LapwaiLapwai
Rocky Mtn. vs Rigby RigbyRigby
Salmon River Invitational RigginsSalmon River HS
Sandcreek @ Madison RexburgMadison HS
Sandcreek vs Madison RexburgMadison HS
WIC MS Mountain Home Mountain Home
Friday, April 17
Eagle Rock vs Taylorview vs Gale Ravsten Stadium
Salmon Jr High Salmon
West Minico Middle School Track Invitational RupertMinico HS
WIC at Nyssa NyssaNyssa HS
Monday, April 20
Gooding Invite GoodingGooding
Shelley
Tuesday, April 21
Coeur d'Alene Invitatational Coeur d'AleneCHS
Jefferson, Syringa, Sage Valley, Lonestar CaldwellCaldwell HS
Northside Conference Meet CareyCarey HS
Orofino vs. Sacajawea LewistonSacajawea
Taylorview, Rocky Mountain, Sandcreek AmmonSandcreek Middle School
Wednesday, April 22
7th Homedale, McCall @ McCain PayetteMcCain
7th Weiser vs Fruitland and Ontario WeiserWeiser
8th Homedale, McCall @ McCain Payette
8th Weiser vs Fruitland and Ontario WeiserWeiser
Thursday, April 23
1A WIC Championship Horseshoe BendHorseshoe Bend
Boise Jr. High All Boys Meet BoiseCapital HS
Boise Jr. High All Girls Meet BoiseBoise High
Firth Track Meet FirthFirth HS
Jenifer Junior High LewistonLewiston - Volmer Bowl
Jerome, West Minico, O'Leary Jerome
Lakes Invitational Coeur d'Alene
Madison vs Taylorview Idaho FallsRavsten
Madison vs Taylorview Idaho FallsRavsten Stadium
Middleton MiddletonMiddleton HS
Moscow/Clarkston/Logos MoscowBear Field
Mountian View, Gale, Rocky Mountain Idaho FallsThunder Stadium
Orofino Invitational OrofinoOrofino HS Track
Salmon River Invitational 2 RigginsSalmon River HS
Sandcreek @ Eagle Rock Idaho FallsSkyline HS
Stuart quads Twin FallsTwin Falls
Sugar
WIC at Homedale (Marsing host) HomedaleHomedale HS
WIC at Parma ParmaParma HS
Saturday, April 25
YMCA Invitataional BoiseBSU
Monday, April 27
7th Payette Lakes vs Weiser, McCain McCallPLMS
8th Payette Lakes vs Weiser, McCain McCallPLMS
Emmett Emmett HS
Tuesday, April 28
7th HOMEDALE vs ONT/FRUIT HomedaleHOMEDALE
8th HOMEDALE VS ONT/FRUIT HomedaleHOMEDALE
Boise Jr. Highs Borah Regional BoiseBorah
Boise Jr. Highs Timberline Regional Timberline High
Conference Meet SugarSugar
Kamiah MS Meet KamiahKamiah
Kimberly Invite KimberlyKimberly
Wednesday, April 29
Kootenai Invitational Harrison
Moscow/Sacajawea MoscowBear Field
West Jeff District Track Meet TerretonWest Jefferson HS
Wood River Crapshoot HaileyWood River
Thursday, April 30
Council Invitational CouncilCouncil School
East Valley, Syringa, Mnt.Home, Vallivue NamapSkyview HS
Mountain View @ Sancreek AmmonSandcreek Middle School
Orofino vs. Jenifer OrofinoOrofino HS Track
Rigby vs Taylorview Idaho FallsSkyline
Rocky Mountain vs Eagle Rock vs Madison Madison
May
Friday, May 1
WIC Championships ValeVale HS
Saturday, May 2
Kamiah Invitational KamiahKamiah HS Track
Monday, May 4
7th SRV district field events and 1600 HomedaleFruitland
8th SRV district field events and 1600 HomedaleFruitland
Gale, Eagle Rock @ Madison RexburgMadison HS
Tuesday, May 5
7th SRV district HomedaleFruitland
8th SRV district HomedaleFruitland
Boise Schools Jr. High City Meet BoiseBronco Stadium, BSU
Conference Tournament Twin FallsJerome
Grangeville MS Meet GrangevilleGHS
Madison vs Gale, Eagle Rock RexburgMadison HS
Record Event CareyCarey
Wednesday, May 6
District I Invitational Spirit Lake Timberlake Junior HS
HorseShoe Bend Jr High Meet Horseshoe BendHorseshoe Bend High
Valley Middle School Championship LewistonLewiston - Volmer Bowl
Thursday, May 7
Rigby, Sandcreek, Gale, RMMS Idaho FallsRaveston Stadium (Idaho F...
Taylorview vs Mtn. View Blackfoot HS
Friday, May 8
Long Pin Meet Horseshoe BendHorseshoe Bend
Monday, May 11
Whitepine Ms Meet LapwaiLapwai
Tuesday, May 12
BiState Middle School Championship MoscowMoscow
Wednesday, May 13
District 1 Invitational - big School LCHS
Thursday, May 14
Idaho Falls ALL-CITY Idaho FallsThunder Stadium (Bonnevil...
Rigby vs Madison, Mountainview BlackfootBlackfoot HS
Thursday, May 21
USRVC Conference Meet Idaho FallsThunder Stadium (Bonnevil...
Friday, May 22
USRVC Conference Meet Idaho FallsThunder (Bonneville
June
Saturday, June 20
Snake River Association Championship BoiseTimerline HS
Friday, June 26
USATF Regional Championship NampaNNU

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results