View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 27
Dome HS Series Meet #1 OttawaOttawa Lions Track & Fiel...
April
Thursday, April 2
Dome HS Series Meet #2 OttawaOttawa Lions Track & Fiel...
Friday, April 17
Snowball relays St. Michaels
Saturday, April 18
Redmond Track Classic York
Saturday, April 25
Forest City LondonWestern
Nike/NeilMcNeil John Rowland Games TorontoYork University Track Cen...
May
Thursday, May 7
NOD St. Marcellinus
Tuesday, May 12
TDSSAA Toronto South Region Championships Birchmount Stadium
TDSSAA Toronto West Region Championships Birchmount Stadium
WECSSAA Championships WindsorUniversity of Windsor
Wednesday, May 13
COSSA Bay of Quinte BellevilleBruce Faulds Track
NCSSAA East Conference Championships OttawaTerry Fox Stadium
TDSSAA East Regional Championships TorontoBirchmount Stadium
Thursday, May 14
COSSA Kawartha PeterboroughHoly Cross
NCSSAA West Conference Championships OttawaTerry Fox Stadium
TDSSAA Toronto North Region Championships Birchmount Stadium
Thames Valley Regional LondonTD Waterhouse Stadium
Friday, May 15
TDCAA Championships York
Thursday, May 21
COSSA Championships PeterboroughHoly Cross
EOSSAA Championships BrockvilleThousand Island S S
National Capital T & F Championships OttawaTerry Fox Stadium
SOSSA Championship Meet St. CatherinesNiagara Olympic Club
SWOSSAA Championships WindsorSandwich SS
WOSSAA Championship Meet LondonTD Waterhouse Stadium
Friday, May 22
GHAC Championships BurlingtonNelson Stadium
Monday, May 25
Metro Championships TorontoU of T
Thursday, May 28
East Regionals Brockville
OFSAA Central Region Championships MidlandSt. Theresa's HS
South Regionals St. CatherinesNiagara Olympic Club
Friday, May 29
OFSAA West Region Meet KitchenerResurrection HS
June
Thursday, June 4
OFSAA Championships TorontoU of T

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results