View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 10
Diablo Valley College All-Comer Pleasant HillDiablo Valley College
Doin' 2009 in the Fog BakersfieldLake Ming
Saturday, January 17
Los Gatos Alll Comers
Sunday, January 18
Calico Trail 30km Run CalicoCalico
Monday, January 19
Run for the Dream FresnoFresno City College
February
Sunday, February 1
Surf City Marathon Huntington Beach
Saturday, February 7
Grant HS All-Comer SacramentoGrant HS
Friday, February 13
APU Indoor Qualifier (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AzusaAzusa Pacific College
Saturday, February 14
APU Indoor Qualifier (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AzusaAzusa Pacific
Csub Peak Club Valentine'S Run BakersfieldCsub
Saturday, February 21
BTC Half Marathon BakersfieldYokuts Park
Grant HS All-Comer SacramentoGrant HS
March
Saturday, March 7
CTK Mini-Meet Pleasant HillCollege Park HS
Gator Preview
Friday, March 13
31st Annual Aztec Invitational (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoSan Diego State Universit...
Saturday, March 14
31st Annual Aztec Invitational (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoSan Diego State
CYO-DVCL-Meet #1 - DVC Pleasant HillDiablo Valley College
CYO-DVCL-Meet #1-YV ConcordYgnacio Valley HS
CYO-DVCL-Meet#1-Granada LivermoreGranada HS
Pacific United Track Club SacramentoRosemont HS
Saturday, March 21
CYO-DVCL-Meet #2 - DVC Pleasant HillDiablo Valley College
CYO-DVCL-Meet #2-YV ConcordYgnacio Valley HS
CYO-DVCL-Meet#2-SRVHS DanvilleSan Ramon Valley HS
FARA Run BakersfieldYokuts Park
Hornets Invitational Sacramentohttp://www.hornetsports.c...
San Diego Golden Stars PowayPoway HS
Friday, March 27
Standford Invitational
Saturday, March 28
East Palo Alto Greyhounds Palo AltoGunn HS
Kern River Trail Run hart park
Mary Chatteron Memorial Relays - DVC Pleasant HillDiablo Valley College
Mary Chatteron Memorial Relays-Ygnacio ConcordYgnacio Valley HS
San Diego RoadRunners Meet EscondidoEscondido HS
April
Saturday, April 4
CYO-DVCL-Meet #3 - YVHS ConcordYgnacio Valley HS
CYO-DVCL-Meet #3-DVC Pleasant HillDiablo Valley College
CYO-DVCL-Meet #3-SRVHS DanvilleSan Ramon Valley HS
Johnny Mathis Invitational
Stockton Saints Track Club StocktonBear Creek HS
Saturday, April 11
Meet of Ages - Fleet Feet vs. RETC RosevilleOakmont HS
Saturday, April 18
CA Track Club Youth Meet
CYO-DVCL-Meet #4 - DVC Pleasant HillDiablo Valley College
CYO-DVCL-Meet #4-Granada LivermoreGranada HS
Meet #4 - YVHS ConcordYgnacio Valley HS
Roseville Express Track Club RosevilleOakmont HS
Saturday, April 25
CYO-DVCL-Qualifying Meet - DVC Pleasant HillDiablo Valley College
CYO-DVCL-Qualifying Meet-Granada LivermoreGranada HS
CYO-DVCL-Qualifying-YV ConcordYgnacio Valley HS
Eddie Hart PittsburgPittsburg
Ouiet Fire Youth Paramount Paramount HS
Stockton Saints
May
Saturday, May 2
CYO-DVCL-Sectional Championship Meet Pleasant HillDiablo Valley College
Sacramento Jr. High Track Meet SacramentoKennedy HS
UMOJA Youth Track Club Santa ClaraSanta Clara HS
Sunday, May 3
Umoja Invitational
Wednesday, May 6
vs Leyva San JoseMount Pleasant
Saturday, May 9
CYO- Oakland Diocese Championship Meet Pleasant HillDiablo Valley College
Hershey City Wide
Mission Valley Track Club Union CityJames Logan HS
Saturday, May 16
3M Track Club Union CityJames Logan HS
Hersheys City Wide Meet StocktonBear Creek HS
Tuesday, May 19
CHSS NorcoEisenhower HS
Saturday, May 23
LA Jets Invitational CerritosGahr HS
Monday, May 25
PAUSATF Throws meet ModestoModesto JC
Saturday, May 30
Central Valley Roadrunners ModestoModesto JC
June
Tuesday, June 2
BTC Summer Series #1
Saturday, June 6
7th Annual Distance Runners, Race Walkers and Fiel... LivermoreGranada HS
Sunday, June 7
California HS Hammer Championships FresnoFresno city college
Saturday, June 13
California Mile Festival Diamond BarDiamond Bar HS
Pacific Association Youth Championships (PAC) Santa RosaSanta Rosa HS
Portland Track Festival PortlandLewis and Clark College
USATF Central California Association Junior Olympi... Clovis
Sunday, June 14
Golden West Invitational FolsomFolsom HS
USATF San Diego - Imperial Association Junior Olym... Escondido6/13-14/09
USATF Southern California Association Junior Olymp... CerritosCerritos College
Tuesday, June 16
BTC Summer Series #2
Friday, June 19
AAU Track & Field Northern California National Qua... TulareBob Mathias Stadium (Tula...
Saturday, June 20
Hershey State Championships San Jose
Region 14 Multi's Championships BakersfieldLiberty HS
Sub-Bantam Championships LivermoreGranada HS
Thursday, June 25
USATF all comers meet Natomas HS SacramentoNatomas HS
Friday, June 26
USATF PA Junior Olympics (Top 8 advance) LivermoreGranada HS
Saturday, June 27
JO Region 15 Championship Meet CerritosCerritos College
Sunday, June 28
USATF Region 15 Junior Olympic Track & Field Champ... Norwalk6/26-28/09
Tuesday, June 30
BTC Summer Series #3
July
Thursday, July 2
Los Gatos HS All Comers Meet Los Gatos HS
USATF All-comers meet Natomas HS SacNatomas HS
Saturday, July 4
Reno NevadaReno
Thursday, July 9
USATF All-comers meet Natomas HS SacramentoNatomas HS
Friday, July 10
Region 14 Junior Olympic top 3 BakersfieldCSU Bakersfield/Liberty H...
Saturday, July 11
Howlin' at the Moon river walk
USATF Region 14 Junior Olympic Track & Field Champ... BakersfieldLiberty HS
Tuesday, July 14
BTC Summer Series #4
Thursday, July 16
USATF All-comers at Natomas HS SacramentoNatomas HS
Saturday, July 18
State San DiegoSan Diego
Thursday, July 23
USATF All-comers meet Natomas HS SacramentoNatomas HS
Friday, July 24
Carpinteria All-Comers CarpinteriaCarpinteria HS
Sunday, July 26
San Fracisco Marathon
Tuesday, July 28
BTC Summer Series #5
September
Tuesday, September 1
BTC Summer Series #6
Sunday, September 6
Disneyland® Half Marathon
Sunday, September 27
Lake Tahoe Half Marathon
October
Saturday, October 10
Long Beach International City Bank
November
Saturday, November 14
BTC Half Marathon & 5k

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results