View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Wednesday, February 25
Wheatland vs Sutter Scrimmage Wheatland HS
March
Sunday, March 1
PV vs Oroville and Red Bluff ChicoPleasant Valley
Tuesday, March 10
Oroville vs Pleasant Valley ChicoPleasant Valley
Wednesday, March 11
League Meet Arbuckle
Pierce/Willows/LiveOak/Portola ArbucklePierce
Thursday, March 12
Red Bluff/Corning/Mercy Red BluffRed Bluff
Friday, March 13
Shasta vs Central Valley Shasta LakeCV High
Tuesday, March 17
Siskiyou County Scrimmage YrekaYreka HS
Wednesday, March 18
Colusa colusa
Colusa vs Pierce and Live Oak ColusaColusa
E. Nic vs Willows, Delta, Durhum, Quincy E. NicholasE. Nic
Enterprise vs. West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley
LP,Paradise ParadiseParadise High
MVL - Los Molinos Los MolinosLos Molinos HS
Orland vs Corning OrlandOrland HS
Oroville vs Paradise/Las Plumas ParadiseParadise HS
Yuba City ChicoChico High
Friday, March 20
North State Relays (Varsity Only) ChicoChico State
Panther Invitational (J.V. Only) ChicoChico High
Wednesday, March 25
MVL - Uprep ReddingUniversity Prep HS
Paradise vs. Pleasent Valley ChicoPleasent Valley HS
Pierce/Colusa/RioVista/Portola ArbucklePierce
Red Bluff vs. West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley
Rio vs Colusa Portola Pierce ArbucklePierce HS
Willows WILLOWS
Friday, March 27
BW Classic - MOVED TO 3/28 Los Molinos
Eagle Classic Relays CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Saturday, March 28
Burt Willams Classic Shasta Lake CityCentral Valley HS
April
Wednesday, April 1
Central Valley / Lassen / Yreka YrekaYreka HS
Corning/Anderson/West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley
Durham DurhamDurham High
Gridley vs Orland OrlandOrland
LP vs Winters @ Butte College (BVL-LP host) OrovilleButte College
MVL - Biggs BiggsBiggs HS
Oroville/Foothill/Enterprise Palo CedroFoothill
Paradise vs. Shasta, Red Bluff ParadiseShasta HS
Pleasant Valley ChicoChico High
Red Bluff/Shasta ReddingShasta
Rio vs Live Oak Willows Colusa Live OakLive Oak HS
Sutter vs. Wheatland WheatlandWheatland HS
Thursday, April 2
Fair Weather Meet Mt. ShastaMt. Shasta HS
Friday, April 3
Rio Vista Relays Rio VistaRio Vista HS
Saturday, April 4
Hornet Invitational ReddingEnterprise HS
Tuesday, April 7
Tulelake All Comers Meet TulelakeTulelake HS
Wednesday, April 8
Anderson/Central Valley Shasta Lake CityCentral Valley
Corning vs Lassen CorningCorning HS
MVL - Los Molinos Los MolinosLos Molinos HS
Red Bluff/Foothill Red BluffRed Bluff
Shasta ReddingEnterprise HS
Yreka vs. West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley
Saturday, April 11
John Frank Invitational Shasta Lake CityCentral Valley HS
Tuesday, April 14
Nor Cal Multi Event - Day 1 CottonwoodWest Valley
Wednesday, April 15
Chico vs Paradise ParadiseParadise
League-Oroville vs Pleasant Valley ChicoPleasant Valley
LP, Gridley @ Sutter (BVL) SutterSutter HS
Nor Cal Multi Event - Day 2 CottonwoodWest Valley
Orland, Wheatland @ Winters WintersWinters HS
Paradise vs Chico ParadiseParadise HS
Pleasant Valley vs. Oroville CHicoPleasant Valley
Saturday, April 18
45th Annual Yreka Lion's Invitational YrekaMiner Stadium
Falcon Invitational Yuba CityRiver Valley HS
Mt SAC Invite Mt city College
Wednesday, April 22
Anderson/Corning/Yreka YrekaYreka HS
Central Valley/Lassen/West Valley Shasta LakeCentral Valley
League Meet at South Tahoe MS South TahoeSouth Tahoe Middle School
League-Oroville vs Shasta/Chico ChicoChico High
Live Oak Live Oaklive oak high
LP, Orland @ Wheatland (BVL) WheatlandWheatland HS
MVL - Uprep ReddingUniversity Prep HS
Paradise/Foothill/Pleasant Valley ChicoPleasant Valley
Pleasant Valeey vs Foothill/Paradise ChicoPleasant Valley
Red Bluff/Enterprise Red BluffRed Bluff
Rio vs Willows, Pierce, Colusa WillowsWillows HS
Winters, Sutter @ Gridley GridleyGridley HS
Friday, April 24
Burney Spring Classic BurneyBurney HS
PV JV Invite (JV Only) ChicoPleasant Valley HS
West Valley/Chico Invitational ChicoCSU, Chico
Wednesday, April 29
Chico/Red Bluff/Foothill ReddingFoothill
Colusa colusa
Corning/Central Valley/West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley
Lassen/Yreka/Anderson SusanvilleLassen HS
Leaue-Oroville vs Paradise ParadiseParadise HS
LP, Wheatland @ Gridley (BVL) GridleyGridley HS
MVL - Williams (CANCELLED) WilliamsWilliams HS
Orland, Winters @ Sutter SutterSutter HS
Pleasant Valley/Shasta ReddingEnterprise
Rio vs E. Nic Portola Willows(CANCELLED) Rio VistaRio Vista HS
Thursday, April 30
Colusa vs Pierce and Live Oak and Willows ColusaColusa
Mt. Shasta Time Trials Mt. ShastaMt. Shasta HS
May
Saturday, May 2
Sacramento Meet of Champions SacramentoHughes Stadium
Tuesday, May 5
Chiloquin Inv ChiloquilChiloquin HS
Wednesday, May 6
Anderson/Lassen/West Valley CottonwoodAnderson
Durham durhamDurham High
Enterprise/Paradise ChicoChico
League-Oroville vs Red Bluff/PV ChicoPleasant Valley
LP, Sutter, Orland @ Butte College (BVL-LP host) OrovilleButte College
MVL - Hayfork Meet HayforkHayfork H.S
Pleasant Valley vs. Orovill/Red Bluff ChicoPleasant Valley
Rio vs Live Oak Colusa E. Nic E NicolasE. Nic
Shasta/Foothill ReddingShasta
Tulelake All Comers Meet TulelakeTulelake HS
Wheatland & Gridley @ Winters WintersWinters
Yreka/Corning/Central Valley Shasta LakeCentral Valley
Friday, May 8
Dave Allen Twilight Classic Mt. ShastaMt. Shasta HS
Gary Burton Invitational CorningCorning Hs
Nevada Union Invite Grass ValleyNevada Union HS
Sweet Elite District Meet Palo CedroFoothill
Monday, May 11
NAL Seeding - Yreka Yreka
NAL Seeding- Anderson Anderson
Thursday, May 14
Svl Championships ArbuckleWheatland Hs
SVL NORTH League Finals ChicoChico High
Friday, May 15
Butte View League Championships WheatlandWheatland
Eastern Athletic League Championships ParadiseParadise HS
Evergreen/Feather River League Championships TulelakeTulelake HS
Mid Valley League Championship ReddingUniversity Prep.
Northern Athletic League Finals CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Shasta Cascade League Championships WeedCollege of the Siskiyous
Saturday, May 16
Yreka HS Elementary Meet Yreka
Friday, May 22
DI - Seeding - Yreka Yreka
Div. IV Championship CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Division 2 Championships WheatlandWheatland
Division I Championships ReddingEnterprise
NSCIF Division III Championships WeedCollege of the Siskiyous
Friday, May 29
NSCIF Championships CottonwoodWest Valley HS
June
Friday, June 5
California State Meet Fresno
Saturday, June 6
California State Meet Fresno
Saturday, June 13
Golden West FolsomFolsom HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results