All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Sunday, April 19
Taylor Ranch Track Club All Comers Meet AlbuquerqueMilne
Sunday, April 26
AWSR All Comers Meet AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
May
Sunday, May 3
AOC All Comers Meet AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Sunday, May 17
AAT All Comers Meet AlbuquerqueEldorado HS
Sunday, May 31
NM Games AlbuquerqueUNM Track
June
Saturday, June 6
34th Great Southwest Classic AlbuquerqueUniversity Of New Mexico
Saturday, June 13
USATF JO NM Multi-Event State Championships AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Sunday, June 14
Rio Rancho RR All Comers Meet Rio RanchoTBD
USATF JO Multi-Event State Championship TBD
Saturday, June 20
USATF JO NM State Championships AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Sunday, June 21
USATF New Mexico Junior Olympic Track & Field Cham... AlbuquerqueTBD
Tuesday, June 30
Youth Nationals Charlotte, NC
July
Wednesday, July 8
USATF Region X Championships Provo, UT

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results