View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Sunday, March 1
Cimarron Invitational CimarronAlumni Field
Clayton Relays
Stockyard Relays MagdalenaMagdalena
Saturday, March 7
APS Kickoff AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Early Bird Invitational FarmingtonFarmington HS
Laguna-Acoma Practice Meet Casa BlancaLaguna-Acoma HS
Friday, March 13
Artesia JV Artesia
Belen JV BelenBelen HS
JV APS AlbuquerqueWilson
Saturday, March 14
APS AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
Grants Invite GrantsGrants HS
Los Lunas Invitational Los LunasLos Lunas HS
Ralph Boyer Invitational Carlsbad
Wednesday, March 18
JV APS Milne Stadium
Thursday, March 19
Gene Wells Relays HobbsHobbs HS
Friday, March 20
Buddy Robertson AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Demon Relays Dexter, NMDexter HS
Saturday, March 21
Jemez Valley Invite Jemez ValleyJemez Valley
Jim Burke Invitational BelenBelen HS
Ramah Invite RamahRamah HS
Raton Relays RatonRaton
Rolla Buck White Sands Relays Alamogordo, New MexiAlamogordo HS
Tucumcari Invite TucumcariRattler Stadium
Thursday, March 26
Portales Ram Relays PortalesPortales High
Portales Relays PortalesPortales HS
Friday, March 27
Belen Quadrangular BelenBelen HS
Magdalena Quad MagdalenaMagdalena HS
Saturday, March 28
Alfalfa Relays Hagerman, NMHagerman HS
Blue/Green Triangular Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
Hope Christian/Manual Triangular Meet AlbuquerqueManual
Laguna-Acoma Invite Casa BlancaLaguna-Acoma HS
Red Devil Relays SpringerSpringer
April
Friday, April 3
JV APS AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
Saturday, April 4
1st Annual Mike Tooley Invite Truth or ConsequenceHot Springs High
APS Invitational AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
APS Invitational AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
Harry J. Hayes Invite BloomfieldBloomfield, NM
Rose Relays Tularosa, NMTularosa HS
West Las Vegas Las VegasWest Track Facility
Wingate Quad Ft. WingateWingate HS
Tuesday, April 7
Alfalfa Relays HagermanHagerman
Wednesday, April 8
Santa Fe Quad Santa FeSFHS
Thursday, April 9
Clayton Relays ClaytonClayton HS
Mountain Top Invitational Cloudcroft, NMCloudcroft HS
Pinto Invitational MoriartyMoriarty HS
Friday, April 10
Los Alamos Quad Los AlamosLos Alamos HS
Magdelna Stockyard Relays MagdelenaMagdelena HS
Saturday, April 11
Abquerque relays AlbquerqueMilne
Cimarron Invitational CimarronAlumni Field
F.M. Wilson Relays AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
Hiroshi Miyamura Invitational GallupPublic Stadium
Pojoaque Invitational Pojoaque Pojoaque HS
Shiprock Quad ShiprockShiprock HS
Monday, April 13
Marilyn Sepulveda Invitational AlbuquerqueUNM
Tuesday, April 14
Apache Relays Mescalero, NMMescalero HS
Pecos Invite PecosPecos High
Wednesday, April 15
Pecos Invitational PecosPecos Track facility
Thursday, April 16
Buffalo Relays MelroseMelrose HS
JV Moriarty Invitational MoriartyMoriarty HS
Sundevil Invitational Sandia Prep
Friday, April 17
Cobre Relays CobreCobre
Ruidoso Invitational RuidosoRuidoso HS
Wildcat Relays ClovisClovis HS
Saturday, April 18
APS AlbuauerqueWilson Stadium
Capital City Invitational Santa FeSanta Fe HS
Fox & Vixen Relays Fort SumnerFort Sumner
Grizzly Relays Carrizozo, NMCarrizozo HS
NRG PenascoPenasco HS
Santa Rosa Invite Santa RosaSanta Rosa HS
Wingate Shash Invite Ft. WingateWingate HS
Tuesday, April 21
Freshman City Championships AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Thursday, April 23
Belen JV Invitational BelenBelen HS
EPAC Fort SumnerFort Sumner
JV Los Alamos Invitational Los AlamosLos Alamos HS
Friday, April 24
Alamogordo Qualifier AlamogordoAlamogordo HS
Albuquerque Academy Invitational AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque Academy
Meadow City Invite Las VegasRobertson
Saturday, April 25
Albuquerque Academy Invitational AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque Academy
Bean Valley Conference AlbuquerqueMenaul HS
Bloomfield Invitational BloomfieldBHS Stadium
Rattler Relays TucumcariRattler Stadium
Route 66 Classic GallupGallup HS Stadium
Monday, April 27
Cimarron Ram Relays CimarronAlumni Field
Texico Invite Texico HS
Tuesday, April 28
Hobbs Qualifier HobbsHobbs HS
Tiger Invitational Capitan, NMCapitan HS
Thursday, April 30
4 - Aa District Meet Pecos
Los Lunas JV Invitational Los LunasLos Lunas HS
Metro Championships AlbuquerqueMiline Stadium
Vaughn Invite VaughnVaughn
Vaughn Invite VaughnVaughn HS
May
Friday, May 1
Metro Championships AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
Ross Black Relays LovingtonLovington HS
Saturday, May 2
2A District 1 RamahRamah HS
District 1A CimarronCimarron
District 1A Championship CimarronCimarron Track Facilityu
District 4A Fort SumnerFort Sumner
District 5AA Track Meet Tularosa, NMTularosa HS
District 6AA Track Meet ClaytonClayton HS
Don Kirby/Rio Rancho Invitational AlbuquerqueUNM
Thunderbird Invite ZuniZuni HS
Thursday, May 7
Dist 5-5A AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
District 1 AAAAA Championship AlbuquerqueCibola HS
District 6-AAAA GrantsGrants HS
Friday, May 8
District 1 5A AlbquerqueMilne Stadium
District 1-3AAA Gallup Miyamura HS
District 1-3AAA GallupMiyamura HS
New Mexico A State Championships AlbuquerqueUNM Stadium
New Mexico AA State Championship AlbuquerqueUNM Stadium
NM 4-5A District HobbsHobbs HS
Saturday, May 9
Dist 5-5A AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
District 1 AAAAA Championship AlbuquerqueCibola HS
District 5-AAA Championships AlbuquerqueSandia Prep HS
District 6-AAAA GrantsGrants HS
New Mexico A State Championships AlbuquerqueUNM Stadium
New Mexico AA State Championships AlbuquerqueUNM Stadium
Friday, May 15
NM AAAA State Track & Field Meet AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
New Mexico AAA State Championships AlbuqerqueUNM Track & Field Stadium
New Mexico AAAAA State Championships AlbuquerqueUNM
Saturday, May 16
New Mexico AAA State Champoinships AlbuquerqueUNM Stadium
New Mexico AAAA State Championships AlbuquerqueUNM Stadium
New Mexico AAAAA State Championships AlbuquerqueUNM Stadium
Saturday, May 23
Great Southwest Classic AlbuquerqueUniv. of New Mexico
Sunday, May 31
School Records
June
Saturday, June 6
34th Great Southwest Classic AlbuquerqueUniversity Of New Mexico
October
Saturday, October 17
Jamboree Invite AlbuquerqueRio Rancho HS
Other Meets
Saturday, April 24, 2010
SFIS Invitational Santa FeSanta Fe Indian School

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results