View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Friday, April 17
Medomak Valley vs. Belfast, Camden, Mt. Ararat, Br... BelfastBelfast HS
Friday, April 24
Dexter vs. Hampden HampdenHampden HS
Wednesday, April 29
Medomak Valley vs. Brunswick, Belfast, and Mt. Ara... BrunswickBrunswick HS
May
Friday, May 1
PVC Week 2 Meet 3 Dover-FoxcroftFoxcroft Acadamy
Tuesday, May 5
Medomak Valley vs. Mt.Ararat, Lincoln Academy, and... TopshamMt. Ararat HS
Saturday, May 9
PVC Week3 Meet 4 CaribouCaribou HS Viking Pack
Wednesday, May 13
PVC Meet 4E Dover-FoxcroftFoxcroft Acadamy
Thursday, May 14
KVAC week 4 meet 1 BrunswickBowdoin College
Friday, May 22
Medomak Valley vs. Belfast, Camden Hills, Lincoln ... BelfastBelfast HS
PVC Meet 5B Dover-FoxcroftFoxcroft Acadamy
Saturday, May 30
KVAC Championships BathMorse HS
PVC Small School Championships Dover-FoxcroftFoxcroft Acadamy
June
Saturday, June 6
Class A State Championships AugustaThornton Academy
Class B State Championships Bar HarborMt. Desert HS
Class C State Championships BathMcMann Field

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results