View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 28
Saint John's Invitational CollegevilleSt John's (MN)
April
Saturday, April 4
Hamline Invite St PaulHamline
Thursday, April 9
Carleton vs St. Olaf, St. Thomas, St. Kate's NorthfieldCarleton
Meet of Saints` St PaulSt Thomas
Friday, April 10
Lee Krough Invitational St PeterGustavus Adolphus
Tuesday, April 14
CSB Heptathlon CollegevilleSt John's (MN)
Saint John's Decathlon CollegevilleSt Johns (MN)
Twin Ports Triangular DuluthMinnesota-Duluth
Friday, April 17
Phil Esten Challenge WinonaSt Mary's (MN)
Tom Cat Twilight St PaulSt Thomas
Saturday, April 18
Bulldog Invitational DuluthMinnesota-Duluth
Carleton Relays NorthfieldCarleton
Manitou Classic NorthfieldSt Olaf
Morris Open MorrisMinnesota-Morris
Tuesday, April 21
Cobber Twilight MoorheadConcordia-Moorhead
Wednesday, April 22
Hamline Women's Twilight St PaulHamline
Macalester / Bolstorff Twilight Meet St PaulMacalester
Saturday, April 25
GAC Drake Alternative Meet St PeterGustavus Adolphus
Macalester Invitational St PaulMacalester
Sunday, April 26
Saint John's Invitational CollegevilleSt John's (MN)
Tuesday, April 28
Carleton/St. Olaf Rolex NorthfieldCarleton
Wednesday, April 29
Tommie Twilight St PaulSt Thomas
May
Friday, May 1
MIAC Multi-Events NorthfieldCarleton
Saturday, May 2
Meet of the Unsaintly St PaulHamline
Ron Masanz Invitational MoorheadMSU Moorhead
UMAC Championships MorrisMinnesota-Morris
UMD Triangular DuluthMinnesota-Duluth
Friday, May 8
Minnesota Open MinneapolisMinnesota
Saturday, May 9
MIAC Championships NorthfieldCarleton

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results