Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Sunday, March 1
Jv Meet#2 MatawanMatawan
Roster Meet
Sprint Time Trials HolmdelRogy Stadium
Tri-Scrimmage: Middletown South vs. Long Branch vs... Middletown South
Friday, March 13
Haddonfield vs Paul VI Scrimmage HaddonfieldHaddonfield HS
Sunday, March 15
Sprint Time Trial HolmdelHolmdel
Monday, March 16
Metuchen v. South river MetuchenMetuchen
Tuesday, March 17
Haddonfield vs Maple Shade Scrimmage HaddonfieldHaddonfield HS
Thursday, March 19
PVI Scrimmage vs. Eastern HaddonfieldPaul VI HS
Saturday, March 21
CBA Development Meet MetuchenSaint Joseph Metuchen
Holmdel vs Ocean Township HolmdelRogy Field
Long Branch vs. Matawan Scrimmage Matawan
Monday, March 23
Haddon Township vs Cherry Hill East Scrimmage Cherry Hill East
Tuesday, March 24
Haddonfield vs Bishop Eustace Scrimmage Haddonfield HS
Saturday, March 28
Notre Dame/Monsignor Donovan/UC MetuchenSaint Joseph HS
April
Wednesday, April 1
GL vs. Roselle & Hillside Berkeley HeightsGLHS
Holmdel vs. RBC and Manasquan HolmdelHolmdel
Marlboro vs. Freehold Township FreeholdFreehold Township
North Brunswick vs East Brunswick East BrunswickEast Brunswick
Old Bridge vs. Woodbridge WoodbridgeWoodbridge HS
south river v. highland park v. timothy christian south river south river
Spotswood vs Bishop Ahr & Mother Seton EdisonBishop Ahr HS
TRS/TRN/TRE TRI Meet Toms River TRE
Vs. Central/Pinelands Pinelands Reg.
Thursday, April 2
Haddon Township vs Haddon Heights & Sterling Sterling HS
Haddonfield vs Woodbury vs West Deptford West DeptfordWest Deptford
Lindenwold vs Collingswood vs Audubon CollingswoodCollingswood
Matawan/Raritan JV Series Matawan
UC -vs- A.L. Johnson ClarkA.L. Johnson HS
Friday, April 3
Metuchen Frosh/Soph #1 MetuchenMetuchen HS
Rebel Relays (Frosh/Soph) HowellHowell HS
Saturday, April 4
Cam/Glo County Meet PennsaukenPennsauken High
Kearny Relays KearnyKearny HS
Rebel Relays HowellHowell HS
Rocket Relays HazletRaritan HS
Summit Relays SummitMetro Field
Wboro Relays LawrencevilleNotre Dame HS
Monday, April 6
Tri-Meet Pine HillOverbrook
Tuesday, April 7
Coltsneck vs. Manalapan vs. Marlboro MarlboroMarlboro
GL vs. Rahway & Union Catholic Berkeley HeightsGLHS
North Brunswick vs Piscataway PiscatawayPiscataway HS
Old Bridge vs. Edison EdisonEdison HS
Raritan/SJV/Manasquan Dual HazletRaritan HS
South River vs Spotswood SpotswoodSpotswood HS
South river vs. Spotswood SpotswoodSHS
Wednesday, April 8
Lacey/brick Tri Meet BrickBrick
Vs. Manchester/Pt. Boro Toms RiverMonsignor Donovan
Thursday, April 9
Haddon Township vs West Deptford
Haddon Township vs West Deptford West Deptford
Lindenwold vs Overbrook Pine HillOverbrook HS
North Brunswick vs South Brunswick South BrunswickSouth Brunswick HS
Old Bridge Dual Meet MetuchenSaint Joseph Metuchen
Wallkill at Hopatcong HopatcongHopatcong HS
Saturday, April 11
Bridgeton Relays BridgetonBridgeton HS
Colts Neck Relays Colts NeckColts Neck HS
Cranford Cougar Classic Relays RAy White Track
Husky Relays MatawanMatawan HS
Moorestown Invitational MoorestownMoorestown Hs
Monday, April 13
Highland Frosh/Soph Highland
Tuesday, April 14
East Brunswick Dual Meet MetuchenSaint Joseph HS
Haddonfield vs Lindenwold HaddonfieldHaddonfield HS
Wednesday, April 15
JACKSON JACKSONJACKSON HS
North Bruns vs Old Bridge / JP Stevens EdisonJP Stevens
Thursday, April 16
GL vs Roselle Catholic RoselleRoselle Catholic
Haddon Township vs Haddonfield & Audubon Haddon Township
JV Meet
Lindenwold vs Gateway vs Woodbury Gateway HS
Piscataway Dual Meet PiscatawayPiscataway HS
Spotswood vs Highland Park SpotswoodSpotswood HS
UC -vs- Cranford & Hillside CranfordCranford Track
Friday, April 17
Bulldog Frosh/Soph MetuchenMetuchen HS
Crusader Frosh/Novice Meet Bishop Eustace
Holmdel Relays HolmdelHolmdel HS
Saturday, April 18
Blue Devil Relays WestfieldWestfield Track
Holmdel Relays HolmdelHolmdel
Morris Hills Relays Morris Hills HS
Newark Invitational NewarkMalcolm X. Shabazz
Raider Relays HillsboroughHillsborough HS
Woodbury Relays Woodbury Woodbury HS
Monday, April 20
Haddon Township vs Overbrook & Woodbury Haddon Township
Mountain Valley Conference Relays Berkeley HeightsGov. Livingston HS
Tuesday, April 21
Holmdel vs. Matawan and Raritan MatawanMatawan
Mountain Valley Conference Relays Berkeley HeightsGovernor Livingston HS
South Brunswick /North Brunswick Meet MetuchenSaint Joseph HS
Spotswood vs Metuchen MetuchenMetuchen HS
Vs. Barnegat Toms RiverMonsignor Donovan
Wednesday, April 22
Haddon Township vs Gateway Gateway
Friday, April 24
JV Meet #3 HolmdelRaritan HS
Penn Relays PhiladelphiaFranklin Field
Saturday, April 25
Lion Invitational HolmdelMiddletown North HS
Millburn Relays MillburnMillburn HS
Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.
Randolph Relays RandolphRandolph HS
Monday, April 27
Matawan/Rumson/Manasquan Dual MatawanRumson HS
Tuesday, April 28
GMC Relays Day 1 South BrunswickSouth Brunswick HS
Haddonfield vs Paulsboro vs Collingswood HaddonfieldHaddonfield HS
Holmdel vs. SJV HolmdelSJV
Lindenwold vs. Haddon Twp Haddon TwpHaddon Twp
PVI vs. Camden Catholic, Camco Tech HaddonfieldPaul VI HS
UC -vs- RC & Roselle RoselleRoselle Catholic HS
Vs. Jackson Liberty/Lakewood Lakewood
Wednesday, April 29
GMC Relays Day 2 South BrunswickSouth Brunswick
Southern/brick Memorial Tri Meet ManahawkinSouthern Hs
Thursday, April 30
South Jersey Open BuenaBuena Regional HS
Union County Relays WestfieldWestfield
May
Friday, May 1
JV Meet #4 HazletRaritan HS
Metuchen Frosh/Soph #3 MetuchenMetuchen HS
Night of 3200's HolmdelHolmdel HS
Ocean County Relays ManahawkinSouthern Reg.
Saturday, May 2
County Seat Invitational MahwahMahwah HS
Long Branch Relays OceanOcean Township HS
Monmouth County Relays MatawanMatawan HS
Ocean County Frosh/Soph Barnegat
South Jersey Relays BuenaBuena
Sunday, May 3
NJCTC Relays LawrencevilleNotre Dame HS
Monday, May 4
Haddon Township vs Collingswood Haddon Township
Tuesday, May 5
Edison Dual Meet EdisonEdison HS
Lindenwold vs West Deptford vs Haddon Heights West DeptfordWest Deptford HS
MVC Indiv Championships Berkeley HeightsGov Liv HS
North Brunswick vs Woodbridge WoodbridgeWoodbridge HS
PVI vs. Bishop Eustace, Woodrow Wilson
Spotswood vs Dunellen DunellenColumbia Park
Wednesday, May 6
Ocean County Championships Neptune
Thursday, May 7
Monmouth County Championships NeptuneNeptune HS
Friday, May 8
Metuchen Frosh/Soph #4 MetuchenMetuchen HS
Saturday, May 9
Camden County Championships Haddon TwpHaddon Twp
Monmouth County Championships NeptuneNeptune HS
Ocean County Championships Neptune
Monday, May 11
Haddonfield vs Haddon Heights vs Overbrook Overbrook HS
Holmdel vs RFH Holmdel HS
MVC Novice Meet ClarkALJ HS
Tri-Meet PaulsboroPaulsboro
Tuesday, May 12
Cardinal McCarrick vs Spotswood SpotswoodSpotswood HS
J.P. Stevens Dual Meet MetuchenSaint Joseph HS
North Brunswick vs Edison EdisonEdison HS
Wednesday, May 13
Monmouth County Fr./So. Championships HolmdelHolmdel HS
Morris County Championships BoontonBoonton HS
Olympic Conference Championship PennsaukenPennsauken HS
Thursday, May 14
Haddonfield Invitational HaddonfieldHaddonfield HS
Middlesex @ Spotswood Spotswood
Night of 1600's HolmdelRoggy Field
Woodbridge Dual Meet MetuchenSaint Joseph HS
Friday, May 15
Shore Conference Championships NeptuneNeptune HS
Union County Championships PlainfieldHub Stein Field
Saturday, May 16
Colonial Conference All Star Meet HaddonfieldHaddonfield HS
GMC Individual Championship Meet South PlainfieldSouth Plainfield HS
Shore Conference Championships NeptuneNeptune HS
Sunday, May 17
NJCTC Frosh-Soph Championship Meet HolmdelSaint John Vianney
Monday, May 18
East Coast Relays MorristownMorristown HS
Eastern Regional Relay Classic WillingboroWillingboro HS
Haddonfield vs Lindenwold vs Sterling vs Gateway HaddonfieldHaddonfield HS
Township vs Paulsboro
Tuesday, May 19
Dragon Invitational FROSH/SOPH BrickBrick HS
East Brunswick Night Meet East BrunswickEast Brunswick HS
Haddonfield Distance Night HaddonfieldHMHS
Friday, May 22
NJISAA State Sectionals South PlainfieldFrank Jost Field
NJSIAA Group II Central Sectional - Day 1 Tinton FallMonmouth Regional HS
NJSIAA Sectionals Group 1 Egg HarborEgg Harbor HS
NJSIAA State Sectional Day 1 HillsboroughHillsborough HS
South Jersey Parochials PomonaStockton
Saturday, May 23
NJISAA State Sectionals - Central Group III Tinton FallsMonmouth Regional HS
NJSIAA Group II Central Sectional - Day 2 Tinton FallsMonmouth Regional HS
NJSIAA Sectionals North II - Gr 1 & 2 ParsippanyParsippany HS
NJSIAA State Sectional - Central Group IV HillsboroughHillsborough HS
NJSIAA State Sectionals - Central Group 1 HillsboroughHillsborough HS
NJSIAA State Sectionals - North I Group 1 HackensackHackensack HS
NJSIAA State Sectionals - North I Group 2 MahwahMahwah HS
NJSIAA State Sectionals - North I Group 3 MahwahMahwah HS
NJSIAA State Sectionals - North I Group 4 HackensackHackensack HS
NJSIAA State Sectionals - North II Group 3 South PlainfieldSouth Plainfield HS
NJSIAA State Sectionals - North II Group 4 South PlainfieldSouth Plainfield HS
NJSIAA State Sectionals - South Group 1 Egg HarborEgg Harbor HS
NJSIAA State Sectionals - South Group 2 BuenaBuena HS
NJSIAA State Sectionals - South Group 3 BuenaBuena HS
NJSIAA State Sectionals - South Group 4 Egg Harbor TwpEgg Harbor Twp HS
Sunday, May 24
NJCTC Varsity Championship Meet LawrencevilleNotre Dame HS
Tuesday, May 26
Bennett Running Camp Twilight HolmdelRogy Field
Friday, May 29
NJSIAA Group II Championships South PlainfieldFrank Jost Field
NJSIAA Group IV Championships Egg HarborEgg Harbor
Saturday, May 30
NJSIAA Group I Championships South PlainfieldFrank Jost Field
NJSIAA Group II Championships South PlainfieldFrank Jost Field
NJSIAA Group III Championships South PlainfieldFrank Jost Field
NJSIAA Group IV Championships Egg HarborEgg Harbor
NJSIAA Parochial A State Championships Egg Harbor TwpEgg Harbor Twp HS
NJSIAA Parochial B State Championships Egg Harbor TwpEgg Harbor Twp HS
June
Thursday, June 4
NJSIAA Track & Field Meet of Champions South PlainfieldFrank Jost Field

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results