View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Friday, February 13
Team Time Trials (MS) ColumbiaIHS
Tuesday, February 24
Red VS Black Intra-Team Scrimmage (HS) LibertyLHS Stadium
March
Sunday, March 1
Hanna vs Laurens (HS) AndersonTL Hanna
Hanna vs wren (HS) AndersonTL Hanna
Monday, March 2
Easley HS vs Southside,Wren [Scrimmage] (HS) EasleyEasley Westend Track
Easley HS vs Southside,Wren [Scrimmage] (MS) EasleyEasley Westend Track
Friday, March 6
Pole Vault Jump Off (MS) IHS
Pole Vault Jump Off (HS) ColumbiaIrmo HS
Saturday, March 7
Easley HS Work Day [Field Events Special] (HS) EasleyEasley Westend Track
Easley HS Work Day [Field Events Special] (MS) EasleyEasley Westend Track
Sandlapper Invitational (HS) CharlestonWest Ashley HS
Sumter Optimist Relays (HS) SumterSumter HS
Monday, March 9
Aiken vs. Gilbert (HS) AikenAiken HS
Easley HS vs Pickens Blue Flame (HS) EasleyEasley Westend Track
Easley HS vs Pickens Blue Flame (MS) EasleyEasley Westend Track
Seneca Meet (HS) SenecaSeneca HS
Tuesday, March 10
All Teams at Chapin (MS) ChapinChapin HS
Wednesday, March 11
Cane Bay vs Woodland. Kingstree, Cross, Lake Mario... (HS) SummervilleCane Bay HS
South Aiken Vs North Augusta And Mv (HS) South Aiken
Stratford (HS) BerkeleyStratford
Wilson Hall (HS) Sumter
Thursday, March 12
Chapin Home vs Strom Thurmond, Ben Lippen, AC Flor... (HS) ChapinChapin HS
Saturday, March 14
Coastal Carolina University Invitational (Collegiate) ConwayCoastal Carolina
Outback Inv (HS) SummervilleSummerville
Robert "Jet" Johnson Relays (Collegiate) OrangeburgSouth Carolina State
Tuesday, March 17
Easley HS vs Liberty Red Devils (HS) EasleyEasley Westend Track
Easley HS vs Liberty Red Devils (MS) EasleyEasley Westend Track
Wednesday, March 18
Aiken vs. South Aiken (HS) AikenSouth Aiken HS
Chapin Home vs Mid Carolina, Airport and Brookland... (HS) ChapinChapin HS
NC vs Lugoff, Camden, Lakewood (HS) LugoffLugoff HS
Region AA-VI Pre-Season Round-up (HS) SummervilleCane Bay
Thursday, March 19
All teams at Irmo (MS) ColumbiaIrmo Middle
North Augusta Vs Silver Bluff (HS) North Augusta
North Central vs Lancaster (HS) LancasterLancaster
Friday, March 20
Easley Track Benefit [24 HR Marathon] (HS) EasleyEasley Westend Track
Saturday, March 21
Coastal Carolina University Shamrock Invitational (Collegiate) Myrtle BeachCoastal Carolina
Diamond Hornets Invitational (HS) Lower Richland HS
Easley Track Benefit [24 HR Marathon] (HS) EasleyEasley Westend Track
Golden Corners invitational (HS) SenecaSeneca HS
Trojan Relays (HS) Rock HillNorthwestern HS
Warrior Relays (HS) Mt. PLeasantWando
Monday, March 23
Easley HS @ Seneca Bobcats (HS) Seneca Seneca Track Stadium
Easley HS @ Seneca Bobcats (MS) Seneca Seneca Track Stadium
Wednesday, March 25
Aiken vs. North Augusta (HS) AikenAiken HS
Berkeley (HS) Berkeley
Cane Bay vs Timberland, Lake Marion, Cross, St Joh... (HS) SummervilleCane Bay HS
Chapin Home vs Pelion, Batesburg Leesville and Sou... (HS) ChapinChapin HS
Irmo vs Lexington/Orangburg (HS) IrmoIrmo HS
North Central vs Camden Military (HS) CamdenCamden Military
Wilson Hall (HS) Sumter
Saturday, March 28
Asics Winthrop Invitational (Collegiate) Rock HillWinthrop
Coaches Classic (moved to 4/18/09) (HS) ColumbiaMemorial Stadium
Pickens County Track & Field Championships (resche... (HS) ClemsonClemson University
Ridge Run (HS) SummervilleLegend Oaks
Weems Baskin Relays (Collegiate) ColumbiaSouth Carolina
Monday, March 30
Dutch Fork and White Knoll vs RNE (HS) Richland Northeast
Tuesday, March 31
Chapin @ Lower Richland (HS) ColumbiaLower Richland
Region I-AA Pre-Region Meet (HS) GreenwoodEmerald HS
April
Wednesday, April 1
Aiken vs. White Knoll (HS) White Knoll HS
AR (HS) SummervilleAshley Ridge
Cane Bay vs Goose Creek, Hanahan, Stratford (HS) SummervilleCane Bay HS
Heathwood Hall (HS) ColumbiaHeathwood
Irmo vs Dutch Fork (HS) IrmoDutch Fork HS
Lexington Vs North Augusta And Richland Northeast (HS) LexingtonLexington
Thursday, April 2
All teams at Irmo (MS) ColumbiaIrmo HS
Saturday, April 4
Father Kelly Classic (HS) Bishop England
Kevin Logan Inv. (HS) TaylorsEastside
Pickens County Championships [Rain Date] (HS) ClemsonClemson University
Pickens County Track & Field Championships [Rain D... (MS) ClemsonClemson University
Wednesday, April 8
SC USATF State Meet (Collegiate) ColumbiaSouth Carolina
Thursday, April 9
Easley HS Inter Squad Field Events (MS) EasleyEasley Westend Track
Friday, April 10
Taco Bell Invitational Meet (HS) ColumbiaSpring Valley
Saturday, April 11
Chanticleer Classic (Collegiate) ConwayCoastal Carolina
Furman Invitational (Collegiate) GreenvilleFurman University
Taco Bell Invitational Meet (HS) ColumbiaSpring Valley HS
Wednesday, April 15
Aiken vs. Lexington/Dutch Fork (HS) AikenAiken HS
Cane Bay vs Ashley Ridge, Woodland, St John's, Gar... (HS) SummervilleCane Bay
Chapin @ Lugoff-Elgin (HS) LugoffLugoff-Elgin
Easley HS vs Wren Hurricanes (HS) EasleyEasley Westend Track
Hammond (HS) ColumbiaHammond
Irmo And White Knoll Vs North Augusta (HS) North AugustaNorth Augusta
Thursday, April 16
all schools @ Irmo (MS) LexingtonIrmo HS
Easley HS vs Wren Hurricanes (MS) EasleyEasley Westend Track
Hanna Vs Westside (HS) AndersonTl Hanna
Liberty Home Meet (HS) LibertyLiberty HS
North Central vs Camden Military (HS) CamdenCamden Military Academy
Palmetto Athletic Conference Championship (MS) ColumbiaIrmo HS
Saturday, April 18
Cane Bay Inv (HS) SummervilleCane Bay
Coaches Classic (HS) ColumbiaDreher HS
Heathwood Invitational (HS) ColumbiaHeathwood
Monday, April 20
Easley HS @ Seneca Tri-County Meet (MS) Seneca Seneca Track Stadium
Hanna vs Bhp (HS) Belton Honea PathBHP
North Central vs CMA/ McBee (HS) CamdenCamden Military Academy
Tri-County Championship Meet [11 Teams] (HS) SenecaSeneca Track Stadium
Tuesday, April 21
Chapin Home vs Lower Richland, Chester and Fairfie... (HS) Chapin
Wednesday, April 22
Aiken vs Richland Northeast/Irmo (HS) ColumbiaRichland Northeast HS
Berkeley County Track Championships (HS) SummervilleCane Bay HS
Dutch Fork And Orangeburg Vs North Augusta (HS) IrmoDutch Fork
Kershaw County Championship Meet (HS) LugoffLugoff HS
Summerville (HS) SummervilleSummerville
White Knoll V Lexington (HS) LexingtonLexington
Thursday, April 23
@ West Oak HS (HS) WestminsterWest Oak HS
Easley @ Seneca, Hanna, Daniel & Pickens [6 Teams]... (HS) SenecaSeneca Track Stadium
Easley HS @ Seneca, Hanna, Daniel and Pickens (MS) Seneca Seneca Track Stadium
North Central vs Buford (HS) Buford HS
Friday, April 24
Easley HS vs Intersquad "Switch It Around" (HS) EasleyEasley Westend Track
Easley HS vs Intersquad "Switch It Around" (MS) EasleyEasley Westend Track
Monday, April 27
Class A District 3 Region Meet (HS) ChesterfieldChesterfiled HS
Tuesday, April 28
Girls Region 5 AAAA Meet (HS) ColumbiaIrmo HS
Girls Regional Meet (HS) Dutch Fork
Region I-AA Region Championships (HS) GreenwoodEmerald HS
Wednesday, April 29
Regional AAAA Event (HS) AndersonHanna Yellow Jacket Stadi...
AAA Region VI meet (HS) ColumbiaLower Richland
Region 1 - AAAA Championships (MS) AndersonT L Hanna
Region 8 Class 4A (HS) CharlestonWest Ashley HS
Region AA-VI Championships (HS) SummervilleCane Bay
Thursday, April 30
Boys Region Meet (HS) Dutch Fork
Region 1 - AAAA Championships (MS) AndersonT L Hanna
Region 5 AAAA Meet (HS) ColumbiaIrmo HS
Regional 1 Class AAAA (HS) AndersonHanna Yellow Jacket Stadi...
May
Saturday, May 2
SCISA State Championships (HS) ColumbiaHeathwood Hall HS
Saturday, May 9
AA Lower State Qualifier (HS) Bishop England
AA Upper-State Qualifier (HS) SpartanburgBroome HS
AAA Upper - State Qualifier (HS) ColumbiaLower Richland
Class A Upper State (HS) LandrumLandrum
Orange & Purple Classic (Collegiate) ClemsonClemson University
SC AAAA State Qualifier Meet (HS) ColumbiaBlythewood Track Facility
Friday, May 15
SC AAAA State Championship (HS) ColumbiaBlythewood Track Facility
SC AAAA State Championship (HS) Lower Richland HS
Saturday, May 16
SCHSL Class A State Championships (HS) HopkinsLower Richland HS
SCHSL Class AA State Championships (HS) HopkinsLower Richland HS
SCHSL Class AAA State Championships (HS) HopkinsLower Richland HS
SCHSL Class AAAA State Championships (HS) HopkinsLower Richland HS
June
Sunday, June 14
USATF South Carolina Association Junior Olympic Tr... (Club) Myrtle Beach6/12-14/09

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results