View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Monday, March 16
Catholic Vs Karns Catholic
Saturday, March 21
Rossview Relays ClarksvilleRossview HS
Tuesday, March 24
Wooddale vs Ridgeway vs Sheffield vs Kirby MemphisHalle Stadium
Thursday, March 26
McGavock Invite NashvilleMcGavock High
April
Wednesday, April 8
Rossview Meet ClarksvilleRossview HS
Saturday, April 11
APSU Invite ClarksvilleAPSU
Friday, April 17
Border Wars ClarksvilleKenwood High
University of Tennessee KnoxvilleUT
Saturday, April 18
46th Annual Volunteer Track Classic KnoxvilleTom Black Track
Saturday, April 25
Babcock Invite ClarksvilleKenwood HS
Thursday, April 30
Border Wars ClarksvilleKenwood High
May
Tuesday, May 5
TSSAA A-AA East Sectional (Middle Sub-Section) KnoxvilleCAK HS
TSSAA A-AA East Sectional (North Sub-Section) KingsportSullivan North HS
TSSAA A-AA East Sectional (South Sub-Section) ChattanoogaChattanooga Christian Sch...
TSSAA A-AA West Sectional (Jackson Sub-Section) Jackson
TSSAA A-AA West Sectional (Memphis Sub-Section) Memphis
Thursday, May 7
TSSAA Section 2 AAA North Sub Sectionals MurfreesboroRiverdale HS
TSSAA Section 2 AAA South Sub Sectionals ChattanoogaRed Bank HS
TSSAA Sectional 1 Class AAA Finals Oak RidgeOak Ridge HS
Friday, May 8
Sectional 3 Class AAA Preliminaries ClarksvilleKenwood HS
TSSAA A-AA Middle Sectional (East Sub-Section) TPS HS
TSSAA A-AA Middle Sectional (West Sub-Section) NashvilleLipscomb HS
Saturday, May 9
TSSAA Section 3 AAA North Sub Sectionals ClarksvilleKenwood HS
TSSAA Section 3 AAA South Sub Sectionals BrentwoodBrentwood HS
Tuesday, May 12
TSSAA A-AA East Section Finals ChattanoogaChattanooga Christian Sch...
TSSAA A-AA Middle Sectional Finals
TSSAA Sectional 2 Class AAA Finals MurfreesboroRiverdale HS
Thursday, May 14
TSSAA A-AA West Sectional Finals Memphis
TSSAA Sectional 3 Class AAA Finals ClarksvilleKenwood HS
TSSAA Sectional 4 Class AAA Finals ArlingtonArlington HS
Friday, May 15
TSSAA Division II EAST Section Finals GPS HS
TSSAA Division II MIDDLE Section Finals NashvilleMontgomery Bell Academy
TSSAA Division II WEST Section Finals MemphisMemphis University School
Thursday, May 21
Tennessee State Championships - Girls MurfreesboroMTSU
Friday, May 22
Tennessee State Championships - Boys MurfreesboroMTSU
June
Saturday, June 13
Middle Tennessee Junior Olympics ClarksvilleAusin Peay State Universi...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results