View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Friday, February 20
South Plains Texan Invitational LevellandSouth Plains
Saturday, February 28
Texas A&M-Commerce Quadrangular CommerceTexas A&M-Commerce
Trinity Open San AntonioTrinity (TX)
March
Thursday, March 5
Tarleton State Relays StephenvilleTarleton State
Friday, March 6
Tiger Relays San AntonioTrinity (TX)
Saturday, March 7
Border Olympics LaredoLaredo HS
Thursday, March 12
Meredith York Combined Events HuntsvilleSam Houston State
Friday, March 20
ASU Spring Break Multis San AngeloAngelo State
Saturday, March 21
Cactus Cup KingsvilleTexas A&M Kingsville
Dogwood Invitational NacogdochesStephen F Austin
Dr Pepper Invitational WacoBaylor
Horned Frog Invitational Fort WorthTexas Christian
TSU Relays HoustonTexas Southern
Thursday, March 26
ACU Triangular AbileneAbilene Christian
Saturday, March 28
McMurry Invitational AbileneMcMurry
PVU Relays Prairie ViewPrairie View A&M
Springtime Invitational El PasoTexas-El Paso
UTA Bobby Lane Invitational ArlingtonTexas-Arlington
UTSA Relays San AntonioTexas-San Antonio
Victor Lopez Bayou Classic HoustonRice
April
Thursday, April 2
McMurry Relays AbileneMcMurry
Saturday, April 4
Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays AustinTexas
Thursday, April 9
David Noble Relays San AngeloAngelo State
Texas Tech Twilight LubbockTexas Tech
Tiger Alumni Classic San AntonioTrinity (TX)
Saturday, April 11
Ty Terrell Relays BeaumontLamar
UTEP Invitational El PasoTexas-El Paso
Saturday, April 18
Michael Johnson Classic WacoBaylor
TCU Invitational Fort WorthTexas Christian
Texas Twilight AustinTexas
Saturday, April 25
Red River Conference Championship Cedar HillCedar Hill HS
Wednesday, April 29
J. Fred Duckett Twilight HoustonRice
Thursday, April 30
ACU Oliver Jackson Open AbileneAbilene Christian
Mean Green Twilight Invitational DentonNorth Texas
May
Saturday, May 2
Texas Invite AustinTexas
Sunday, May 3
SWAC Championships HoustonTexas Southern
Thursday, May 7
Texas Tech Invitational LubbockTexas Tech
Saturday, May 9
Lone Star Conference Championship KingsvilleTexas A&M Kingsville
Sunday, May 10
SLC Outdoor Championships NacogdochesStephen F Austin
Saturday, May 16
Great West Championship HoustonRice
Sunday, May 17
Big 12 Outdoor Championships LubbockTexas Tech
Saturday, May 23
NCAA DII Championships San AngeloAngelo State

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results