View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Sunday, March 1
Mon Country MS Cross Country Championship (MS) MorgantownSouth Middle
Tuesday, March 3
Practice 2 mile (HS) MorgantownR. McQuain Park
Tuesday, March 17
Preston Inter-Squad Meet (HS) KingwoodDr. Trenton Track Facilit...
Saturday, March 21
Berkeley Springs Invitational (HS) Berkeley SpringsBerkeley Springs HS
Tuesday, March 24
E-W-N (HS) FairmontEast West Stadium
Preston - Home Meet I (HS) KingwoodDr. Trenton Track Complex
Ritchie Co. Home Meet (HS) EllenboroRitchie Co. HS
Roane County Quadrangular Meet (HS) SprncerRoane County HS
Williamstown Tri Meet (HS) Williamstown HSWilliamstown HS
Thursday, March 26
Interstate Meet (HS) MoundsvilleMonarch Stadium
Friday, March 27
Doddridge Season Opener (HS) West UnionDoddridge County HS
Kim Nutter St. Joseph Hospital Invitational (HS) ParkersburgParkersburg HS
Roane County Early Bird Invitational (HS) SpencerRoane County Track
Saturday, March 28
Bill Van Horne Invitational (Collegiate) WheelingWheeling Jesuit
Capital City Classic (HS) CharlestonLaidley Field
Jim Taylor Relays (HS) Shenandoah JunctionJefferson
Jobes Invitational (HS) WilliamstownWilliamstown High
Pikeview Invitational (HS) AthensConcord University Track
Washington-Irving "First Call" Imv. (MS) ClarksburgRobert C. Byrd HS
Tuesday, March 31
Hurricane Middle Inv (MS) HurricaneHurricane Middle Inv.
LKC Quad @ Doddridge (HS) West UnionCline Stansberry Stadium
Mylan Invitational (HS) BridgeportBridgeport High
Petersburg vs Pendleton County (HS) PetersburgPetersburg HS
Roane County Home Meet (HS) Roane County Roane County HS
WTT League Meet (HS) SistersvilleTyler Consolidated HS
April
Wednesday, April 1
Bridgeport Middle School Home Meet (MS) Bridgeport HS
Friday, April 3
Scott Ford Border Clash Relays (HS) KingwoodDr. Trenton Track Complex
Saturday, April 4
Carlos Akers Invitational (HS) MiltonCabell Midland HS
Tweedlie Invitational (HS) MoundsvilleJohn Marshall High Track
Tuesday, April 7
Precision Oil and Gas Invitational (HS) Bridgeport High
Thursday, April 9
2009 Pirate Relays (MS) Ona2009 Pirate Relays
Moorefield vs Pendleton County (HS) MoorefieldMoorefield
Sam LeRose & Stan Smith Memorial Track Meet (HS) CharlestonLaidley Field
St. Albans Invitational (HS) CharlestonLaidley Field
WV/MD Relays (HS) Frankfort HS
Saturday, April 11
Bearcat Invitational (HS) GraftonGrafton HS
Dick Dei Track & Field Classic (HS) WheelingWheeling Park HS
Tuesday, April 14
Preston - Home Meet III (HS) KingwoodDr. Trenton Track Complex
Steve Method Invitational (HS) Romney, WVHampshire HS
Weirton/Edison/Oak Glen/IC (HS) WeirtonWeirton HS
Wednesday, April 15
M.S. Home Meet I (MS) KingwoodPreston High
Thursday, April 16
Quad Meet Moorefield (HS) MoorefieldMoorefield M.S.
Friday, April 17
Ritchie County/Pizza House Invitational (HS) Ellenboro
Winfield Classic (HS) WinfieldWinfield HS
Saturday, April 18
Elkins/Tygart Valley Invitational (MS) Mill CreekElkins HS
Harry Green Invitational (HS) BridgeportBridgeport HS
UHS/WVU Invitational (HS) MorgantownWVU Track
WVU Invitational (Collegiate) MorgantownWest Virginia
Tuesday, April 21
Dual Meet Keyser vs Frankfort (HS) Keyser, WVKeyser HS
Ellins #2 (HS) ElkinsElkins HS
Fenton Relays (HS) WilliamstownWilliamstown
Robert Bland Inv. (MS) WestonLewis County HS
Scott Ford's Border Clash Relay (HS) KingwoodDr. Trenton Track & Field...
Wednesday, April 22
Apple Valley Championships (HS) MartinsburgCobourn Field
Thursday, April 23
Marion County Championship (HS) FairmontEast-West Stadium
Moorefield vs Pendleton County (HS) MoorefieldMoorefield
Oak Glen/IC (HS) New ManchesterOak Glen Field
Friday, April 24
Cline Stansberry Invitational (HS) Doddridge High
Preston Middle II (MS) KingwoodPreston High
Saturday, April 25
Brooke Relays (HS) WellsburgBrooke HS
Ritchie County Inv (MS) Ritchie Co. HS
Russ Parsons Invitational (HS) ParkersburgParkersburg High Shool
Teays Physical Therapy Initational (HS) HurricaneHurricane HS
Monday, April 27
Keyser Meet (HS) KeyserKeyser Track
Tuesday, April 28
Bronze Shoe Meet (Doddridge vs. Ritchie) (HS) EllenboroRitchie County HS
Lewis County HS Home Meet (HS) WestonLewis County HS
Preston - Home Meet IV (HS) KingwoodDr. Trenton Track Complex
Wednesday, April 29
Buckhannon Upshur Inv. (MS) TennertonBuckhannon HS
M.S. Home Meet II (MS) KingwoodPreston High
Thursday, April 30
East Hardy vs Pendleton County (HS) BakerEast Hardy
May
Friday, May 1
Erickson Invitational (HS) ParkersburgParkersburg South
Friends of Coal/Gazette Relays (HS) CharlestonLaidley Field
Saturday, May 2
Friends of Coal/Gazette Relays (HS) CharlestonLaidley Field
WVIAC Championships (Collegiate) WheelingWheeling Jesuit
Tuesday, May 5
Harrison County Championships (HS) Bridgeport Bridgeport HS
Potomac Valley Conference AA Meet (HS) Berkeleys SpringsBerkeley Springs HS
Wednesday, May 6
Cabell County Championships (MS) HuntingtonHuntington HS
Taylor County Middle (MS) Grafton WVGrafton HS
Thursday, May 7
NCAC Championship (HS) TennertonBuckhannon Upshur
Washington vs Jefferson (HS) Washington HS
Friday, May 8
Little Kanawha Conference Championships (HS) SpencerRoane Co. HS
MSAC Meet (HS) CharlestonLaidley Field
Saturday, May 9
Harry Green Invitational (MS) BridgeportBridgeport HS
Wednesday, May 13
Region I - AA Championships (HS) EllenboroRitchie Co. HS
Region II - AA Championship (HS) KingwoodDr. Trenton Track Complex
Region III - AA Championships (HS) Oak HillOak Hill HS
Region IV - AA Championships (HS) CharlestonLaidley Field
Thursday, May 14
Region I - AAA Championship (HS) KingwoodDr. Trenton Track Complex
Region II - AAA Championships (HS) WestonLewis County HS
Region III - AAA Championships (HS) CharlestonLaidley Field
Region IV - AAA (HS) HurricaneHurricane HS
Friday, May 15
Region I - A Championships (HS) WheelingWheeling Park HS
Region II - A Regional (HS) WestonLewis County HS
Region III - A Championships (HS) CharlestonLaidley Field
Region IV - A Championships (HS) Parkersburg Parkersburg HS
Friday, May 22
WV A State Championship (HS) CharlestonLaidley Field
Saturday, May 23
WV AA State Championships (HS) CharlestonLaidley Field
WV AAA State Championship (HS) CharlestonLaidley Field
June
Saturday, June 20
USATF West Virginia Association Junior Olympic Tra... (Club) Charleston
July
Sunday, July 12
USATF Region 5 Junior Olympic Track & Field Champi... (HS) Charleston@Laidley Field
USATF Region 5 Junior Olympic Track & Field Champi... (Club) Charleston7/9-12/09

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results