View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 27
Frank Haskins Double Dual NewbergGeorge Fox
March
Saturday, March 6
Artie Sullivan Invite AshlandSouthern Oregon Universit...
Linfield Icebreaker McMinnvilleLinfield
Williamette Opener SalemWilliamette
Saturday, March 13
Pacific Preview 2010 Forest GrovePacific
Saints Open GreshamMt. Hood Community Colleg...
SOU vs. Willamette Dual AshlandSOU
Friday, March 19
Charles Bowles Classic SalemWillamette
EOU Blue & Gold Meet La GrandeEastern Oregon
Saturday, March 20
L&C Spring Break Open Portland Lewis & Clark
Oregon Preview EugeneOregon
Tuesday, March 23
Linfield Decathlon-Heptathlon McMinnvilleLinfield
SOU Spring Break Multi AshlandSouthern Oregon
April
Friday, April 2
Williamette Invitational SalemWilliamette University
Saturday, April 3
Linfield Jenn Boyman Memorial Invitational McMinnvilleLinfield
Williamette Invitational SalemWilliamette
Friday, April 9
John Knight Twilight MonmouthWestern Oregon
Pacific Northwest Relays Oregon CityOregon City HS
Saturday, April 10
Pacific Luau Meet Forest GrovePacific
Pepsi Team Invitational EugeneOregon
Southwestern Oregon Invite Coos BaySouthwestern Oregon
Tuesday, April 13
Mt. Hood Multis GreshamMt. Hood Community Colleg...
NWC Multi-Event Championship Forest GrovePacific
Thursday, April 15
WU/WOU Mini Meet SalemWilliamette
Saturday, April 17
EOU Invitational La GrandeEastern Oregon
Lewis & Clark Pioneer Open PortlandLewis & Clark
Men of Oregon vs. UCLA EugeneOregon
Rich Allen Classic NewbergGeorge Fox
Friday, April 23
SWOCC Open Multi Coos BaySouthwestern Oregon
Saturday, April 24
Clackamas CC, Clark College, Lane CC Three Way Oregon CityOregon City HS
May
Saturday, May 1
Oregon Relays EugeneOregon
Pacific Twilight Forest GrovePacific
Monday, May 3
NWAACC Multi Championships GreshamMt. Hood Community Colleg...
WU Multi-Event SalemWilliamette
Tuesday, May 4
Oregon Tech Last Chance Klamath FallsOregon Tech
Friday, May 7
Mt. Hood Twilight Festival GreshamMt Hood
Saturday, May 8
Oregon Twilight EugeneOregon
Thursday, May 13
Gfu-Lin-Wou SalemWillamette
Friday, May 14
Cascade Collegiate Conference Championships Gresham
Saturday, May 15
Cascade Collegiate Conference Championships GreshamMt Hood
GNAC Outdoor Championships MonmouthWestern Oregon
Southern Region Championships Coos BaySouthwestern Oregon
Tuesday, May 18
Williamette Last Chance Meet SalemWilliamette
June
Saturday, June 12
NCAA Division I National Championships EugeneOregon
Portland ThRose Festival PortlandConcordia Throw Center
Portland Track Festival PortlandLewis & Clark
Saturday, June 19
Last Chance Throws Meet PortlandConcordia Throw Center
Sunday, June 27
Hayward Classic EugeneOregon
July
Thursday, July 8
OTC All-Comer's Meet Week 1 Hayward Field - Universit...
Thursday, July 29
OTC All-Comer's Meet Week 2 Hayward Field

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results