View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 13
Brent International
Saturday, February 20
ISM Invitational
Wednesday, February 24
Taichung City Meet Taichung, TaiwanTaichung Stadium
Thursday, February 25
Season's Best ShanghaiShanghai American School ...
Saturday, February 27
Morrison Community Meet Taichung, TaiwanMorrison Academy
Sunday, February 28
SAA All-Comers Meet 2010 3rd SingaporeBukit Gombak Stadium
March
Monday, March 1
ASIJ Practice Times ASIJ
Saturday, March 6
Test the system APO AP, 96343-5005
Sunday, March 7
National Relay Championships SingaporeBukit Gombak Stadium
Tuesday, March 9
ISM/Faith Dual
Saturday, March 13
ACSIS Meet at SAS 2010 Singapore
Brent International Invitational
Weekly OAC Quadrangular #1 Mike Petty Stadium, Kubas...
Zama Invitational TokyoZama HS
Sunday, March 14
National Junior Championships 2010 (36th) SingaporeBukit Gombak Stadium
Wednesday, March 17
Morrison Invitational Taichung, TaiwanMorrison Academy
Friday, March 19
ISM Twilight
Weekly Quadrangular - Field Events Kubasaki, OkinawaPetty Stadium- Kubasaki
Saturday, March 20
Kinnick, Yokota, Zama, Edgren CAJ - Duals TokyoYokota Track
Weekly Quadrangular - Running Events Kadean AB, OkinawaRyuku Middle School
Monday, March 22
Morrison Weight Pentathlon Taichung, TaiwanMorrison Academy
Tuesday, March 23
Morrison Outdoor Pentathlon Taichung, TaiwanMorrison Academy
Wednesday, March 24
Faith Intrasquad
Friday, March 26
Weekly Quadrangular - Field Events Kubasaki, OkinawaPetty Stadium- Kubasaki
Saturday, March 27
ASP Practice Invitational Paris, FranceAmerican School of Paris
DoDDS Quad Meet - Edgren, Kinnick, Yokota, Zama TokyoZama HS
Weekly OAC Quadrangular #3 Chatan Sports Complex
Weekly Quadrangular - Running Events Okinawa, JapanChatan Stadium
Monday, March 29
Faith Intrasquad
Tuesday, March 30
UAS Track and Field Invitational DubaiUniversal American School
Wednesday, March 31
Japan HS Top Marks 2010
April
Saturday, April 3
4-way at Aviano Aviano
5-way at Heidelberg Germany
6-way at Wiesbaden Germany
Duals - All Kanto Schools TokyoYokota Track
IIAAG Meet#1- GHSvsOHS, GWvsFD-AOLG, SHSvsSSHS MangilaoLeo Palace
Kaiser, Alcon, Baum @ Ramstein GermanyRamstein
League Race # 1 Aviano
TAS Invitational Taichung, TaiwanTaipei American School
Weekly OAC Quadrangular #4
Weekly Quadrangular Kubasaki, OkinawaPetty Stadium- Kubasaki
Sunday, April 4
Tokyo City Spring Track Meet Zones 5,6 2010 Hachioji TokyoKamiyugi Park
Friday, April 9
"Pre- Petty" (JV Athletes) Camp Foster APKubasaki High
Petty Memorial VIII Day 1 Kubasaki, OkinawaPetty Stadium
Seed times Before IASAS
Saturday, April 10
62nd Saitama Long Distance Meet Konosu-shi, Saitama
Duals - Kanto Schools not at Petty TokyoKinuta Olympic Track
GTFA HS/MS/Open Meet MangilaoJFK Ramsey Field
IASAS Track and Field (27th) 2010 SingaporeSingapore American School
Petty 1600/3200 Purdy-Gardner Table Conversion Okinawa
Petty Memorial VIII- Day #2 Petty Stadium
Sunday, April 11
IASAS Track & Field Meet at SAS Singapore
Tuesday, April 13
Kanto Rain-out Make Up - not used TokyoTBD
Thursday, April 15
DCC Championships DubaiDAA
Friday, April 16
CAIS Mini Meet U12 to U20 Hong KongKowloon Tsai Park
IIAAG Meet #2 Sanchez vs GH, GWHS vs GH, SHS vs GW... OrdotLeo Palace
IIAAG Meet#2- SSHSvsGHS, GWvsGHS, SHSvsGW, OHSvsJF... MangilaoLeo Palace
Saturday, April 17
Kanto Duals -Snow, then Sun Niiza, SaitamaNiiza Sports Complex Trac...
Sunday, April 18
#206 Nittai Dai Distance Track Meet Yokohama JapanJapan Sports University
Kanagawa Meet Days 1 2 3 4 Kawasaki City JapanYokohama & Kawasaki Track...
Suita City Mayor's Cup Track & Field Games Suita, Osaka, JapanSuita-shi Sogo Undojo
Monday, April 19
AIS Mini Meet U12 to U20 Hong KongKowloon Tsai Park
Thursday, April 22
Screaming Eagles Invitational Track & Field EgyptCairo American College
Friday, April 23
IIAAG Meet#3- JFKvsSSHS, OHSvsGW, FD-AOLGvsSHS, MangilaoLeo Palace
ISAC MS/HS Meet Beijing, ChinaISB
Weekly Quadrangular - Field Events Kubasaki, OkinawaPetty Stadium- Kubasaki
Saturday, April 24
48th Meguro Spring tack Meet Tokyo JapanKomazawa Olympic Park
BFA Track Meet Kandern
Dual - Yokota, ASIJ, ISSH, YIS TokyoYokota Track
Hohen, StJ, Bam, Vil, Wies, FIS Frankurt, GermanyFrankfurt International S...
League Meet # 2 Vicenza
Mann,Ram,Baum,AFNORTH,Bit Bitburg, Germany
Weekly Quadrangular - Running Events Kadean AB, OkinawaRyuku Middle School
Zama, CAJ, St. Mary's, Seisen TokyoZama HS
Sunday, April 25
63rd Tokyo Regional HS Qualification Round Tokyo JapanVarious
9th Spring Jr Hi Challenge Niiza Niiza, SaitamaNiiza Sports Complex Trac...
Korea International Schools Invitational Camp CaseySchoonover Bowl
South&West Saitama Regional Meets 2010 Saitama Kamio Sports Comp...
Tokyo Top Times thru April 25 various
Wednesday, April 28
ISSFHK Championships 2010 Aberdeen, Hong Kong
Friday, April 30
IIAAG Meet#4- GHSvsFD-AOLG, JFKvsSHS, GWvsSSHS MangilaoLeo Palace
Japan RegionFar East Qualifying Meet APO AP, 96343-5005Zama HS
Jv/middle School Oac District Okinawa, JapanPetty Stadium
May
Saturday, May 1
Junior High Joint Track Meet Kawagoe, SaitamaKawagoe Undo Koen
JV/Middle School OAC DISTRICT MEET KOZA STADIUM
Kanto Plains Rain-out Make Up TokyoHaneda
Korea DODDS Triangular SeoulOlympic Stadium
Kumagaya City Kirokukai Kumagaya SaitamaKumagaya Sports Park
League Meet # 3 Naples, ItalyNaples
Mann, FIS, Kai, BFA, Bit, Ans, Wies Mannheim, Germany
Matt Reimann Memorial 2010 Brussels
MS Kanto Plains Championships Haneda
OAC District Meet Okinawa, JapanKoza Stadium
Ram,Heid,Bam,Vil,Pat,MIS,Hoh Vilseck
Sunday, May 2
#207 Nittai Dai Distance Track Meet Yokohama JapanJapan Sports University
Monday, May 3
28th Heisei Kokusai Univ Distance Meet Saitama Japan
Friday, May 7
IIAAG Meet#5- SHSvsGHS, FD-AOLGvsOHS, JFKvsGW MangilaoLeo Palace
Saturday, May 8
6-Way at SHAPE SHAPE
ACAMIS Meet Suzhou, ChinaBritish School
Ansb,Bam,Pat,Weis,Hohen,@,Vil2010 Vilseck GermanyVilseck
Kanto "Tune-UP" Kubasaki, OkinawaPetty Stadium- Kubasaki
Kanto HS Finals 2010 TokyoYokota Track
Korea DODDS Triangular PyongtaekCamp Humphries
Koza Prefectural time trials OkinawaKoza Stadium
Lakenheath, Alconbury@Menwith Hill Menwith Hill
Mann, FIS, BFA, Heid @ Ramstein Ramstein, GermanyGermany
Sunday, May 9
63rd Tokyo HS Track Meet Days 1,2,3,4 Tokyo JapanKomazawa Olympic Park
Tuesday, May 11
Tochigi Ken HS Qualifying Round Utsunomiya, Tochigi
YR22 Saitama Consolidated HS Track Meet Koshigaya Saitama JpShirakobato Track Facilit...
Friday, May 14
IIAAG meet# 6 OHS vs SHS, GHS vs JFK, SSHS vs FD-A... Leo Palace
IIAAG Meet#6- OHSvsSHS, GHSvsJFK, SSHSvsFD-AOLG MangilaoLeo Palace
Kanto Invite Prelims TokyoHaneda (?)
Saturday, May 15
Alc,Baum,Bit,Bru,Lak,SHA@AFN Brunssum,NetherlandsAFNORTH
Ibaraki 63rd Preliminary T&F May 15 2010 Hitachinaka, IbarakiKasamatsu Sports Park
Kanto Plains Invitational 2010 Tokyo JapanHaneda "Oifuto" Park
Korea International Schools Championships SeoulOlympic Stadium
League Meet # 4 Aviano
Pat,Man,Vil,Ans,MIS,Open,@Hohenfels Regensburg, GermanyHohenfels
Ram, Heid, Fran, Kais, BFA@Wiesbaden KandernGermany
Sunday, May 16
Kanto and Pacific Region Records
Friday, May 21
Iiaag All-Island Championship MangilaoLeo Palace
ISAC ES Track & Field 2010 Beijing ChinaWestern Acaemy of Beijing
Saturday, May 22
63rd HS T&F: Chiba; Gunma; Kanagawa Chiba; Maebashi
Ansbach Meet KandernGermany
Higashi Matsuyama Long Distance Meet 2010 SaitamaAthletic Park
League Meet # 5 Naples
Sunday, May 23
63rd HS T&F Kanagawa, Days 1,2,3,4
Monday, May 24
DoDDs Pacific Far East Day One 2010 Kubasaki, OkinawaCamp Foster Japan
Tuesday, May 25
DoDDs Pacific Far East Day TWO 2010 Kubasaki, Okinawa
Friday, May 28
DODDS-Europe Track&Field Champ 2010 Rüsselsheim, GermanyRüsselsheim Stadium
Saturday, May 29
#208 Nittai Dai Track Meet Japan Sports University
European Championship Wiesbaden
KIDS Track & Field Meet Ageo, Saitama, JapanAgeo Athletic Park
NECIS Track & Field 2010 Copenhagen, Denmark Østerbro Stadium
Sunday, May 30
Long Distance & Field Events Track Meet Ageo, Saitama, JapanAgeo Athletic Park
June
Saturday, June 5
Meyo University track and field record meet okinawaKoza Stadium
Sunday, June 6
31st Tokyo Grade-Level Meet Regions 2, 3, 5, 6 Tokyo, JapanKami Yugi & Edogawa Koen ...
Monday, June 7
Pre June Best Marks
Saturday, June 12
Saitama Jr Hi Regional Meet Year 22 Kumagaya SaitamaKumagaya Sports Park
Sunday, June 13
#209 Nittai Dai Long Distance Track Meet Japan Sports University
Friday, June 18
Kanto North South Regional Championships Ibaraki-kenKamatsu Sports Park
National Qualifying Meets (Non-Kanto) Japan
Saturday, June 26
63rd Chiba-ken Championships
Sunday, June 27
29th Heisei Kokusai Univ Distance Meet Saitama Japan_
65th Kanagawa Track Meet (6/27, 7/3&4) Odawara & KawasakiEishirayama Track
65th Saitama Pref Track & Field Meet Kumagaya Saitama JpKumagaya Sports Park
July
Thursday, July 1
Pre July Japan Misc. Best Marks
Saturday, July 3
65th Ibaraki-ken Championships Ibaraki-kenKamatsu Sports Park
65th Tochigi-ken Championships Utsunomiya JapanTochigi Sougo Sports Park
Saturday, July 10
31st Tokyo Sophomore Championships & JV Invite Tokyo, JapanOifuto Chuo Track
Niiza Summer Season Meet Niiza, SaitamaNiiza City Track
Saturday, July 17
Mid July Meets - Kanto Region various
Thursday, July 22
Saitama Junior High All School Track Meet Kumagaya, Saitama JpKumagaya Sports Bunka Koe...
Thursday, July 29
Japan 63rd InterHigh Nationals Okinawa City, Japan
Saturday, July 31
6th Kumagaya Track Meet Kumagaya SaitamaKumagaya City Track
Koshigaya City Track&Field Meet Koshigaya, SaitamaShirakobato Track Facilit...
August
Sunday, August 1
July August Bests - Non-Kanto Region 2010
Monday, August 9
38th Kanto Junior High Championships Chiba, JapanChiba Sports Center Track
Tuesday, August 17
July/August Local Athletic Track Meets Hachioji, Ageo,Kamiyugi, Ageo, Kumagaya ...
Saturday, August 21
37th All-Japan Junior High Track Championships Tottori-ken, JapanCoca Cola West Sports Par...
Monday, August 23
Singapore 2010 Youth Olympic Games SingaporeBishan Stadium
September
Saturday, September 4
Kanto New Talent Local Track Meets - Autumn (2nd s... Hachioji, TokyoKamiyugi Koen & others
Sunday, September 12
Niiza City Fall Track & Field Meet Niiza, Saitama JapanNiiza Sports Complex Trac...
Monday, September 20
Kanto Prefectural Long-Distance Meets (Fall) Kanto Region, Japanvarious
Saturday, September 25
#210 Nittai Dai Long Distance Meet Nittai University
Daito Bunka Long Distance Meet Saitama, JapanDaito Bunka University
October
Friday, October 1
September HS Bests - Various meets around Japan various - Japan
Tuesday, October 5
65th Citizens Sports Festival Chiba Sports Facilty
Saturday, October 9
Kanto New Talent State Championships & Qualifying ...
Saturday, October 23
#211 Nittai Dai Distance Track Meet Tokyo
Sunday, October 24
Suita City Mayor's Cup Track & Field Games Suita, Osaka, JapanSuita-shi Sogo Undojo
Saturday, October 30
Kanto 14th Regional HS New Talent Meet 2010 Tochigi-shi,TochigiTochigi Sougo Track
November
Saturday, November 20
#212 Nihon Dai Long Distance Meet Tokyo
Sunday, November 21
Fall Track - Distance Meets (Oct, Nov) Hachioji, TokyoKamiyugi Koen Park and ot...
December
Saturday, December 4
#213 Nihon Dai Long Distance Meet Tokyo
Sunday, December 5
School Year 2010 Best HS Marks Various sites around Japa...
Saturday, December 25
11th Nihon Dai Womens Long Distance Meet

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results