Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Thursday, April 1
Morris vs Edmeston Edmeston
Wednesday, April 7
Morris vs Milford Milford
Friday, April 9
Milford Relays Milford
Wednesday, April 14
CV-S Cherry Valley
Wednesday, April 21
Mayfield/Northville, Galway, Canjo Mayfield
Schenectady Christian & F-F Ft PlainKarker Field
Thursday, April 22
GM vs CR, POM, FFS, WG BardoniaFelix Festa MS
Friday, April 23
Canjo vs Duanesburg vs Galway Canjo
Fonda, Schoharie, M&M Ft PlainKarker Field
Monday, April 26
Fonda vs Canjo Fonda
Galway, Middleburgh, Duanesburg GalwayGalway HS
Tuesday, April 27
Morris vs Walton Walton
Thursday, April 29
Downsville Modified Meet Downsville
GM vs. NY, POM, S, HAV NyackNyack HS
Friday, April 30
Canajoharie, Middleburgh, Schoharie CanajoharieCougar Field
May
Saturday, May 1
REK-Norwich Norwich
Tuesday, May 4
Canjo Vs Galway Galway
Wednesday, May 5
Middleburgh, Schenectady Christian, Schoharie MiddleburghMarsh-Galotta Field
morris vs cvs Cherry Valley
Thursday, May 6
GM vs. HAV, NAN, POM, FFN BardoniaFelix Festa MS
Friday, May 7
CV-S Relays Cherry Valley
Fonda Invy FondaPeterson Field
Saturday, May 8
CV-S Relays(Rain Date) Cherry Valley
Monday, May 10
Mayfield Invy MayfieldRovito Field
Wednesday, May 12
Morris vs Edmeston Edmeston
Monday, May 17
Ft Plain V Schoharie SchoharieSchoharie HS
unitago modified meet unitagounitago central school
Thursday, May 20
GM vs CR, POM, FFS, WG Spring ValleySpring Valley HS
Tri Valley Championship Milford
Friday, May 21
Cherry Valley-Springfield Invy Cherry ValleyCV-S Field
Thursday, May 27
Region IV Sectionals Delhi
June
Wednesday, June 2
GM vs. NAN, S, SOMS, POM, PR OrangeburgTappan Zee HS
Friday, June 4
Rockland County Championships SuffernSuffern MS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results