View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 23
Puma Indoor Invitational PhoenixParadise Valley
Saturday, January 30
Paradise Valley Indoor Invitational PhoenixParadise Valley
February
Saturday, February 6
Aztec Invitational TucsonPima
Saturday, February 13
GCC Indoor Invitational GlendaleGlendale (AZ)
Saturday, February 20
Arizona Relays and Multi CoolidgeCentral Arizona
Diablo Relays TempeArizona State
Saturday, February 27
Glendale Tune Up GlendaleGlendale (AZ)
March
Saturday, March 6
Arizona Open TucsonArizona
Saturday, March 13
ACCAC Meet - Pima TucsonPima
Friday, March 19
Willie Williams Classic TucsonArizona
Saturday, March 20
Baldy Castillo Invite TempeArizona State
Saturday, March 27
ASU Invitational TempeArizona State
Conference Meet #2 PhoenixParadise Valley
April
Saturday, April 3
Jim Click Shootout TucsonArizona
Puma Outdoor PhoenixParadise Valley
Friday, April 9
Mesa Classic MesaMesa
Saturday, April 10
Sun Angel Track Classic TempeArizona State
Friday, April 16
ACCAC Mesa MesaMesa
Saturday, April 24
Sun Devil Open TempeArizona State
Friday, April 30
Last Gasp GlendaleGlendale Community Colleg...
May
Saturday, May 1
Arizona Tri Meet TucsonArizona
Thursday, May 13
NJCAA Region I Championships MesaMesa
Thursday, May 20
Tucson Elite Throwers Classic I TucsonArizona
Saturday, May 22
Tucson Elite Throwers Classic II TucsonArizona
Other Meets
Saturday, December 12, 2009
Arizona All-Comers TucsonArizona

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results