View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 6
UPS Quad Meet TacomaPuget Sound
Saturday, March 13
PLU Invitational TacomaPacific Lutheran
Saturday, March 20
Dusty Lane Open SpokaneSpokane CC
Saturday, March 27
Buc Scoring Invitational SpokaneWhitworth
Puget Sound Open TacomaPuget Sound
Spring Break Open ShorelineKing's HS
April
Saturday, April 3
JD Shotwell Invitational TacomaPuget Sound
Sam Adams Classic SpokaneWhitworth
Friday, April 9
Pelluer Invitational CheneyEastern Washington
Ralph Vernacchia Invitational BellinghamWestern Washington
Saturday, April 10
War III Washington vs. Oregon/Idaho/Montana SpokaneSpokane Falls
Wednesday, April 14
Spokane Multi SpokaneSpokane Falls
Saturday, April 17
Spike Arlt Invitational EllensburgCentral Washington
Friday, April 23
WWU Twilight BellinghamWestern Washington
Saturday, April 24
Cougar Invitational PullmanWashington State
NWC Championships SpokaneWhitworth
Friday, April 30
Pelluer Invitational CheneyEastern Washington
May
Saturday, May 1
Duane Hartman Invite SpokaneSpokane Falls
St Martin's Invite LaceySt Martin's
WSU - UW Dual Meet PullmanWashington State
Tuesday, May 4
Time Trial Everett Memorial Stadium
Saturday, May 8
Ken Shannon Invitational Seattle Washington
Wednesday, May 12
Sasquatch Carnival SpokaneSpokane Falls
Monday, May 24
NWAACC Championships SpokaneSpokane Falls CC
Tuesday, May 25
NWAACC Championships SpokaneSpokane Falls
Wednesday, May 26
Club Northwest All-Comers #1 ShorelineShoreline Stadium
June
Tuesday, June 1
Tuesday PV Competition #1 ShorelineKing's HS
Wednesday, June 2
Club Northwest All-Comers #2 ShorelineShoreline Stadium
Tuesday, June 8
Tuesday PV Competition #2 ShorelineKing's HS
Wednesday, June 9
Club Northwest All-Comers #3 ShorelineShoreline Stadium
Tuesday, June 15
Tuesday PV Competition #3 ShorelineKing's HS
Wednesday, June 16
Club Northwest All-Comers #4 ShorelineShoreline Stadium
Saturday, June 19
Emerald City Open - PNTF Open Championships ShorelineKing's HS
Tuesday, June 22
Tuesday PV Competition #4 ShorelineKing's HS
Wednesday, June 23
Club Northwest All-Comers #5 ShorelineShoreline Stadium
Tuesday, June 29
Tuesday PV Competition #5 ShorelineKing's HS
Wednesday, June 30
Club Northwest All-Comers #6 ShorelineShoreline Stadium
July
Sunday, July 4
Tacoma Freedom Fair Beach Vault TacomaTacoma Freedom Fair Festi...
Tuesday, July 6
Tuesday PV Competition #6 ShorelineKing's HS
Wednesday, July 7
Club Northwest All-Comers #7 ShorelineShoreline Stadium
Saturday, July 10
Alki Swashbuckler Beach Vault SeattleAlki Beach
Tuesday, July 13
Tuesday PV Competition #7 ShorelineKing's HS
Wednesday, July 14
Club Northwest All-Comers #8 ShorelineShoreline Stadium
Saturday, July 17
Seattle Masters Classic SeattleWest Seattle
Tuesday, July 20
Tuesday PV Competition #8 ShorelineKing's HS
Wednesday, July 21
Club Northwest All-Comers #9 ShorelineShoreline Stadium
Tuesday, July 27
Tuesday PV Competition #9 ShorelineKing's HS
Wednesday, July 28
Club Northwest All-Comers #10 ShorelineShoreline Stadium
August
Wednesday, August 4
Club Northwest All-Comers #11 ShorelineShoreline Stadium
Wednesday, August 11
Club Northwest All-Comers #12 ShorelineShoreline Stadium
November
Sunday, November 28
Seattle Marathon Seattle

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results