View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 19
Augustana Early Spring Opener Rock IslandAugustana (IL)
Saturday, March 27
EIU QUAD Meet CharlestonEastern Illinois
North Park Small College Relays ChicagoNorth Park
SIU Spring Classic CarbondaleSouthern Illinois-Carbond...
Viking Olympics Rock IslandAugustana (IL)
Wednesday, March 31
Troll Invitational Palos HeightsTrinity Christian
April
Saturday, April 3
EIU Big Blue Classic CharlestonEastern Illinois
First Chance Invitational NapervilleNorth Central
Knox Invite GalesburgKnox
Ted Haydon Invitational ChicagoChicago
Saturday, April 10
Chicagolands ChicagoChicago
Lee Calhoun Memorial MacombWestern Illinois
Saturday, April 17
CCAC Championships BourbonnaisOlivet Nazarene
Eagle Invitational LisleBenedictine (IL)
Inaugural Gateway Classic EdwardsvilleSouthern Illinois-Edwards...
Meet of Champions Rock IslandAugustana (IL)
Wheaton Twilight Meet WheatonWheaton (IL)
Tuesday, April 20
Mid-Week Quad JacksonvilleIllinois College
Friday, April 23
Cougar Invitational River ForestConcordia-Chicago
Saturday, April 24
Redbird Spring Invitational NormalIllinois State
Twilight Invite EdwardsvilleSouthern Illinois-Edwards...
Thursday, April 29
Huskie Open DeKalbNorthern Illinois
Friday, April 30
I.C. Twilight Open JacksonvilleIllinois College
Illinois Twilight Invite ChampaignIllinois
Twilight Invitational LisleBenedictine (IL)
May
Saturday, May 1
AMC Championships LebanonMcKendree
Fighting Scots Invitational MonmouthMonmouth (IL)
Sunday, May 2
Horizon League Championships LisleBenedictine (IL)
Friday, May 7
Region XXIV Championships InaRend Lake
Saturday, May 8
CCIW Championships WheatonWheaton (IL)
Tuesday, May 11
DePaul Relays ChicagoDePaul
Wednesday, May 12
Last Chance 5K Race Walk Qualifier LebanonMcKendree
Friday, May 14
Dr. Keeler Invitational NapervilleNorth Central
Saturday, May 15
Chicago Penultimate ChicagoChicago
MWC Outdoor Championships JacksonvilleIllinois College
Sunday, May 16
State Farm MVC Outdoor Championships NormalIllinois State
Wednesday, May 19
Gregory Multi-Events NapervilleNorth Central
Friday, May 21
Augustana Twilight Rock IslandAugustana (IL)
Gregory Invitational NapervilleNorth Central

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results