View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Tuesday, January 26
Practice Time Trials ZacharyZachary HSs
February
Monday, February 8
Last Chance Indoor Meet Baton RougeLSU
Thursday, February 25
Tip Off/Practice Meet Zachary Zachary HS Track Stadium
Friday, February 26
Berwick Practice Meet Berwick
Saturday, February 27
"Ronnie Rabalais"Donaldsonville Tip off classic donaldsonville Donaldsonville HS
St. Thomas Aquinas Opener 70785Walker HS
March
Monday, March 1
Tip-Off Meet ZacharyZachary High Shool
Thursday, March 4
Woodlawn Meet Baton RougeWoodlawn HS
Friday, March 5
Dutchtown 4-Way Dutchtown
Ponchatoula 4-Way Meet Hammond High
THS Invitational ThibdeauxThibdeaux HS
West Feliciana Invitational St. FrancisvilleWest Feliciana HS Track S...
Saturday, March 6
Catholic High Tip Off Baton Rouge Catholic High
Friday, March 12
Bulldog Relays White Castle White Castle HS
C D M Griffin Relays Dutchtown
Gator Relays HoumaSouth Terrebonne
LA Farm Bureau Insurance Bronco Relays ZacharyZachary HS Track Stadium
scotlandville invite baton rougescotlandville high
Walker 4-Way WalkerWalker HS
Walker 4-Way WalkerWalker HS
Saturday, March 13
JohnnyThomas HS Invitational baton rougeSouthern University
Tuesday, March 16
Woodlawn JV/Freshman Track Meet Baton RougeWoodlawn Track Stadium
Thursday, March 18
Episcopal 4-Way Episcopal BR
Friday, March 19
John Williams Relays Port Allen Port Allen HS
Louisiana Classics University of Louisiana-L...
STA Relays WalkerWalker HS
Saturday, March 20
Catholic High Alumni Invatational Baton RougeCatholic High
spartan classic gonzaleseast ascension high
Tuesday, March 23
Terrebonne Parish Relays South Terrebonne High
Thursday, March 25
Health Quest Physical Therapy Dutchtown Invitation... GeismarDutchtown HS Track Stadiu...
Livingston Parish Meet Championship WalkerWalker HS
Woodlawn Panthers Relays #4 Baton RougeWoodlawn HS
Friday, March 26
All State Sugar Bowl Track & Field Classic New OrleansTad Gormely Stadium
Donaldsonville "Legends" Invitational DonaldsonvilleDonaldsonville High
Green Devil Relays PlaqueminePlaquemine HS
LSU Relays-Day 1 Baton RougeLSU Bernie Moore Track St...
Saints Relays West Feliciana High
Saturday, March 27
LSU Relays-Day 2 Baton RougeLSU Bernie Moore Track St...
Tuesday, March 30
Mangham Dragon invitational DelhiDelhi HS
Wednesday, March 31
Crusaders Relays New Orleans
Nollie Arcement Relays Central Lafourche
April
Thursday, April 1
Chapman Relays ClintonClinton HS
Episcopal 4-Way Meet Episcopal HS
Friday, April 2
Spring Break TBATBA
Thursday, April 8
Denham Springs Relays WalkerWalker HS
Friday, April 9
"80 Stitches" Tiger Classic donaldsonvilleDonaldsonville High
Greyhound Relays WelshWelsh HS
Josten's Invite Baton RougeEpiscopal HS Track Stadiu...
Tiger Relays Thibodaux
Saturday, April 10
51st Annual Milburn/ Davenport Pelican Relays Baton RougeSouthern University
Carroll Bulldogs Relays MonroeCarroll HS
Tuesday, April 13
Dutchtown JV/Freshman Track Meet GeismarDutchtown HS Track Stadiu...
Thursday, April 15
BRPT St. Amant Invitational St. AmantSt. Amant HS Track Stadiu...
Grizzly Relays Baton RougeCatholic HS
Friday, April 16
Clinton Invitational ClintonClinton HS
Mustin/All-State Relays Terrebonne High
Wednesday, April 21
2-2A Track and Field Championship SterlingtonSterlington HS
7-2A District Championships Baton Rouge LaEpiscopal HS
District 5-2A Meet WelshWelsh HS
District 7-2A Championships Baton Rouge LaEpiscopal HS
District 7-3A Championships St. FrancisvilleWest Feliciana HS
District 8-5A Championships GrayThibodaux High
LHSAA District 7- 4A Meet Baton RougeWoodlawn HS
Thursday, April 22
District 5-5A Track Meet WalkerWalker HS Track Stadium
District 6-5A Championships St. Amant HS
Tuesday, April 27
2A REGIONAL Track and Field Meet SterlingtonSterlington HS
Region II-2A Championships DonaldsonvilleDonaldsonville High
Wednesday, April 28
Region II 4A Meet Lafayette Northside HS
Regional 2-5A Track Meet Baton RougeCatholic HS Track Stadium
Regional Track Meet LafayetteUniversity of Louisiana L...
Thursday, April 29
Region 2-5A Track Meet Baton RougeCatholic HS Track Stadium
May
Thursday, May 6
LHSAA 1A & 2A State Track & Field Championships Baton RougeLSU
Friday, May 7
LHSAA B & C State Track & Field Championships Baton RougeLSU
Saturday, May 8
LHSAA 3A, 4A & 5A State Track & Field Championship... Baton RougeLSU Bernie Moore Track St...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results