View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Saturday, April 3
Grand Rapids Open Grand RapidsAquinas
Jack Shaw Invite KalamazooWestern Michigan
Spartan Invite East LansingMichigan State
Saturday, April 10
Adrian All-American Meet AdrianAdrian
Bulldog Invitational Big RapidsFerris State
Thursday, April 15
Detroit Mercy vs. Oakland DetroitDetroit Mercy
Friday, April 16
EMU Twilight Invitational YpsilantiEastern Michigan Universi...
Saturday, April 17
EMU Twilight Invitational YpsilantiEastern Michigan Universi...
MIAA Jamboree OlivetOlivet
Northwood University Open and Multi MidlandNorthwood (MI)
Saturday, April 24
Aquinas College Open Grand RapidsAquinas
Gina Relays HillsdaleHillsdale
Friday, April 30
Aquinas College Quad Grand RapidsAquinas
Northwood Invite MidlandNorthwood (MI)
May
Thursday, May 6
MIAA Field Day AlmaAlma
Friday, May 7
GLIAC Championships Big RapidsFerris State
Saturday, May 8
U-M Paddock Invitational Ann ArborMichigan
Wednesday, May 12
WHAC Championships Grand RapidsAquinas

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results