View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Tuesday, March 23
Time Trials GibbstownPaulsboro HS
April
Saturday, April 10
Meet #1 GA, SMG, SMW GibbstownPaulsboro HS
Wednesday, April 14
Pennsauken and Moorestown Meet VoorheesVoorhees Middle School
Saturday, April 17
Meet #2 GA, SPA, SHV, SMA GibbstownPaulsboro HS\
Tuesday, April 20
Demasi and Lumberton VoorheesVoorhees Middle School
Saturday, April 24
Meet #3 GA, OLH, SMG, SMW Paulsboro HS
Tuesday, April 27
Mt Laurel and Camden Promise Meet VoorheesVoorhees Middle School
Thursday, April 29
CW Lewis and Medford Meet VoorheesVoorhees Middle School
Friday, April 30
Meet #4 SPA, GA, SHV, SMA Woodbury HS
May
Tuesday, May 4
Rosa and Beck Meet VoorheesVoorhees Middle School
Thursday, May 6
Mullen and Winslow Meet VoorheesVoorhees Middle School
Saturday, May 8
Divisional Championship (GA, SMW, SMG, BP) Paulsboro HS
Wednesday, May 12
Relay Championship Timber Creek HS
Friday, May 14
Moorestown Relays MoorestownMoorestown HS
Monday, May 17
Meet of Champions Woodbury HS
Pennsauken Championships PennsaukenPennsuaken HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results