View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 30
Mavin Ridge Polar Bear WaxhawMarvin Ridge HS
February
Monday, February 22
Season Best WilmingtonNHHS
March
Monday, March 1
CISAA-GCMSAA Test meet Charlotte
Conference Championship CharlotteArdrey Kell
Thursday, March 4
CISAA Relays CharlotteCharlotte Christian
Harnett Central vs Western Harnett LillingtonWestern Harnett
MAC Relays Nortside Christian
MAC Relays CharlotteNorthside Christian
Parkwood vs Piedmont waxhawParkwood
Southern Lee vs. Lee Senior SanfordSouthern Lee
Friday, March 5
Tom Waldrop Invitational ColumbusPolk County HS
Weddington at Butler Butler HS
Saturday, March 6
Jaguar Invitational raleighAthens Drive hgih school
Union Pines Invitational CameronUnion Pines
Tuesday, March 9
Easr Rowan Vs Robinson, Concord, N. Davidson SalisburyEast Rowan
Kinston HS Greenville NCKinston HS
N. Christ. , S. Rowan, Brown KannapolisA.L. Brown
Wednesday, March 10
A.L. Brown Home Meet #1 KannapolisA.L. Brown HS
Marvin Ridge Home Meet #1 WaxhawMarvin Ridge HS
Weddington Mini-Invitational Weddington HS
West Carteret and West Craven vs. Havelock HavelockHavelock HS
Thursday, March 11
CDS vs. Latin and Providence Day
CISAA - CCDS @ Charlotte Christian CharlotteCharlotte Christian
Myers Park Meet #1 CharlotteMyers Park HS
NSHS vs. WSHS, Cuthbertson New LondonNSHS
Southern Lee vs Western Harnett vs Union Pines CameronUnion Pines
SSS vs. Clayton, South Johnston SmithfieldSmithfield-Selma
West Henderson HS HendersonvilleWest Henderson HS
Friday, March 12
Home Meet
Saturday, March 13
Tigers Relays Fayetteville NCReid Ross
Monday, March 15
Athens Quad Raleigh Athens Drive
Tuesday, March 16
Cuthbertson, North Stanly, West Stanly North Stanly
Wednesday, March 17
DH Conley and Jacksonville vs. West Carteret Morehead CityWest Carteret HS
East Meck
Mooresville Vs Robinson, N. Meck, Al. Brown, Lake ... MooresvilleMooresville
Providence Providence HS
Sun Valley #1 MonroeSun Valley HS
Thursday, March 18
Kinston/ Rm KinstonKinston HS
Monroe vs Cuthbertson and Union Academy MonroeMonroe HS
NSHS vs. Berry Academy, Piedmont New LondonNSHS
Overhills vs Westover vs Union Pines vs Southern L... SanfordSouthern Lee HS
Red Springs High Meet Red SpringsRed Springs HS
West Stanly, CATA, @ Forest Hills MarshvilleForest Hills HS
Western Harnett, Gray's Creek, Douglas Byrd Douglas Byrd (Reid Ross)
Friday, March 19
Wolverine Co-Ed Classic Columbus Polk County HS
Saturday, March 20
Marvin Ridge Invitational WaxhawMarvin Ridge HS
Phoenix Classic ElonElon College
Union Pines Viking Invitational Cameron, N.C.Union Pines HS
Monday, March 22
Southern Lee vs Grays Creek vs Union Pines CameronUnion Pines
Tuesday, March 23
Anson, South Pointe Christian @ Monroe MonroeMonroe HS
East Rowan Vs. MPHS Mount PleasantMPHS
North Henderson HS Hendersonville North Henderson HS
Wednesday, March 24
Ardrey Kell Ardrey Kell
CISAA - CCDS-Wedington @ Charlotte Latin CharlotteCharlotte Latin
New Bern Greenville NCJH Rose
South Meck
White Oak and South Central vs. West Carteret Morehead CityWest Carteret HS
Thursday, March 25
Cary Academy Meet CaryCary Academy
Cc Cm Con Mp Mt. Pleasant Mt. Pleasant High
Cuthbertson, Piedmont, Marvin Ridge, and Berry WaxhawCuthbertson HS
FHHS, West Stanly @ Monroe MonroeMonroe HS
Franklin HS CullowheeWestern Carolina Universi...
NSHS vs Union Academy, CATA New LondonNorth Stanly High
NWC, JMR, HR, Cannon KannapolisA.L. Brown High
Quad Meet BensonWest Jonston
Southern Lee vs Western Harnett vs Douglas Bryd vs... Grays Creek (Reid Ross)
VCCS vs United Faith, Davidson Day, Statesville, G... CharlotteVictory Christian Center ...
Westover, Union Pines Spring LakeOverhills HS
Friday, March 26
Metrolina Christian vs. Covenant Day, United Faith... CharlotteNorthside Christian
Saturday, March 27
Queen City Relays WaxhawMyers Park
Spartan Invitational Durham Southern Durham Highschoo...
Monday, March 29
Rocky Mount / Goldsboro / ST. David GreenvilleJH Rose
Tuesday, March 30
Metrolina Christian vs. Cannon School, Charlotte C... CharlotteProvidence Day
Sarah Hyatt Invitational HendersonvilleWest Henderson HS
Wedd., S. Rowan, Concord, Piedmont KannapolisA.L. Brown High
Wednesday, March 31
CISAA - Charlotte Christian-Covenant day @ CCDS CharlotteCharlotte Country Day Sch...
Marvin Ridge #2 WaxhawMarvin Ridge
New Bern Greenville NCJH Rose
Overhills vs Southern Lee vs Grays Creek vs Union ... Union Pines
Waddel
Washington HS vs. West Carteret Morehead CityWest Carteret HS
Westover, Douglas Byrd, Western Harnett, Overhills LillingtonWestern Harnett
WHKP Relay (Girls) Hendersonville North Henderson HS
April
Thursday, April 1
CATA, UA, N Stanly, Monroe @ FHHS MarshvilleFHHS
Cc Cm Hr Jmr Mp Mt. Pleasant Mt. Pleasant High
Cuthbertson, Piedmont, West Stanly, Berry Academy WaxhawCuthbertson HS
Metrolina Christian vs. Northside Christian and Co... CharlotteNorthside Christian
WHKP Relays (Boys) HendersonvilleNorth Henderson HS
Saturday, April 3
11th Annual Bill Carver Classic Track FayettevilleReid Ross Classic School
Blue Devil Invitational MooresvilleMooresville HS
UNC Pembroke Relay Invitational PembrokeUNC Pembroke
Monday, April 5
Spring BREAK .4/5/10_4/12/10
Thursday, April 8
Cisaa @ Ccds CharlotteCharlotte Country Day Sch...
Friday, April 9
Cannon School + Clt. Latin Cannon School
Saturday, April 10
1st Fleet Feet Invitational ClaremontBunker Hill High
Blue Ridge Classic AshevilleAC Reynolds High
Monday, April 12
CISAA - Providence Day-Covenant Day @ CCDS CharlotteCharlotte Country Day Sch...
Wednesday, April 14
Ashley/Laney Greenville NCJH Rose
Havelock and West Craven vs. West Carteret Morehead CityWest Carteret HS
Hoggard, New hanover new bernnew bern
Marvin Ridge #3 WaxhawMarvin Ridge HS
South Meck
Union Pines, Douglas Byrd, Southern Lee, Westover FayettevilleReid Ross Classic School
Thursday, April 15
CATA, FHHS, North Stanly @ West Stanly West Stanly
Conc, CM, NW HarrisburgHickory Ridge
Cuthbertson, Piedmont, Berry Academy @ Monroe MonroeMonroe HS
JMR, MP, CCab. KannapolisA.L. Brown High
NRCA Meet RaleighNorth Raleigh Christian A...
Overhills, Western Harnett, Gray's Creek Overhills
Southeast Quad Raleigh Southeast Highschool
Union Pines vs Southern Lee vs Douglas Byrd vs Wes... Westover
Friday, April 16
Ardrey Kell Ardrey Kell
CDS vs. Charlotte Christian
Saturday, April 17
Bojangles Relays ApexApex HS
Carolina Classis
International Friendship and Freedom Games GreensboroNC A&T
Spartan Relays Smithfield NCSSS HS
Western Carolina Invitational CullowheeWestern Carolina Universi...
Monday, April 19
Lee Sr. vs Western Harnett LillingtonWestern Harnett
Tuesday, April 20
Charlotte Country Day @ Victory Christian CharlotteVictory Christian
Durham Academy Meet DurhamDurham Academy
Henderson County Meet HendersonvilleNorth Henderson HS
Stanly Co. Champions New LondonNorth Stanly HS
VCCS vs United Faith, Statesville, Davidson Day, N... CharlotteVictory Christian Center ...
West Meck Invitation
Wednesday, April 21
ashley, new hanover, new bern wilmingtonAshley
Hoggard/ Laney Wilmington NCLaney
Sun Valley #2 MonroeSun Valley High
West Carteret and Jacksonville vs. DH Conley GreenvilleDH Conley HS
Thursday, April 22
Alb Con Mp Nw Mt. Pleasant Mount Pleasant High
Berry Academy, FH @ Cuthbertson Cuthbertson HS
CATA, UA, @ Monroe MonroeMonroe HS
Cox Mills Vs Hickory Ridge, Central Cabarrus, Robi... ConcordCox Mills
Eddie Reneau Invitational East Flat RockEast Henderson HS
Girls Challenge Invitational CharlotteProvidence Senior HS
Grays Creek vs Westover vs Southern Lee SanfordSouthern Lee HS
Quat at knightdale KnightdaleKnightdale
Western Harnett, Overhills, Union Pines, Douglas B... LillingtonWestern Harnett HS
Friday, April 23
Dick Williams 8th Annual 2010 CharlotteEast Mecklenburg
Saturday, April 24
Sea Hawk Relays WilmingtonUNC_ Wilmington
Times-News Invitational ColumbusPolk County HS
Union County Championships Indian TrailPorter Ridge High
Wake County Championships Raleigh Sanderson
Tuesday, April 27
Metrolina Christian vs. Northside Christian and Co... CharlotteNorthside Christian
NRCA Meet RaleighNorth Raleigh Christian A...
Wednesday, April 28
Appalachian Athletic Conference Meet HendersonvilleNorth Henderson HS
Hoggard/ New Hanover GreenvilleJH Rose
Hope Well
Laney, Ashley new bernNew Bern HS
Marvin Ridge #4 WaxhawMarvin Ridge HS
Rocky River Conference Championship MonroeMonroe
Weddington Meet #2 Weddington HS
West Carteret and South Central vs. Washington WashingtonWashington HS
Thursday, April 29
CISAA - Charlotte Country Day @ Cannon School CharlotteCannon School
Douglas Byrd vs Southern Lee vs Overhills Overhills
HR, CM, MP, Concord KannapolisA.L. Brown High
Quad at Garner GarnerGarner HS
Robinson Vs Central Cabarrus , Concord, Nw Cabarru... ConcordRobinson
Smithfield-Selma Quad SmithfieldSmithfield-Selma
Union Pines, Gray's Creek, Westover, Western Harne... LillingtonWestern Harnett HS
Friday, April 30
Christ School Asheville
Middle Creek Invitation Raleigh
May
Monday, May 3
2010 MEGA-7 Conference Track & Field Championships CharlotteE.E. Waddell HS
Ravenscroft School Meet RaleighRavenscroft School
Southern Carolina Conference Championship Meet Indian TrailPorter Ridge HS
Tuesday, May 4
SPAA Conference Championship @ Victory Christian C... CharlotteVictory Christian Center ...
SPC conference meet DAY 1 Mt. Pleasant Mount Pleasant High
Wednesday, May 5
3A Coastal Conference Championships Morehead CityWest Carteret HS
Cape Fear Valley 3-A Conference Track Meet CameronUnion Pines HS
Conference Championships CharlotteArdrey Kell HS
Greater Neuse 4a Conference Meet BensonWest Johnston
SPC Conference meet DAY 2 Mt. Pleasant Mt. Pleasant High
sw4a conference championship meet Charlotteardrey kell
Thursday, May 6
Cape Fear Valley 3-A Conference Track Meet CameronUnion Pines
Conference Championships GreenvilleJH Rose HS
Northside Christian Northside Christian
West Johnston (Quad) Benson West Johnston
Friday, May 7
CISAA Championships CharlotteCharlotte Latin
Saturday, May 8
Midwest 2A Regional Meet WaxhawCuthbertson HS
Friday, May 14
NCISAA 1A/2A Championships RaleighRavenscroft School
NCISAA 3A State Championships Cary Academy
Saturday, May 15
4A Mid East Regionals BensonWest Johnson HS
NCHSAA 3A Mideast Regionals ThomasvilleLedford HS
NCHSAA 3A Midwest Regionals SalisburyEast Rowan HS
NCISAA 1A/2A Championships RaleighRavenscroft School
NCISAA 3A State Championships CaryCary Academy
Providence Reginal Meet 4A providence HS
Friday, May 21
3A NCHSAA State Championships GreensboroNC A & T University
Saturday, May 22
4A NCHSAA State Championships Greensboro NCNC A&T
June
Thursday, June 17
New Balance Nationals Day 1 GreensboroNorth Carolina AT&T
Friday, June 18
New Balance Nationals Day 2 GreensboroNorth Carolina A&T
Saturday, June 19
New Balance Nationals Day 3 GreensboroNorth Carolina A&T

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results