View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Monday, March 1
Columbus Track & Field Classic ColumbusJesse Owens Memorial Stad...
invite Milfordmilford
May
Monday, May 3
Hamilton Youth Track Club Invitational ColumbusHamilton Township HS
Sunday, May 23
Columbus Classic ColumbusJessie Owens Stadium
June
Sunday, June 6
Northwest Classic TrotwoodTrotwood-Madison HS
Saturday, June 12
Mansfield Urban Youth MansfieldMalabar Middle School
Saturday, June 19
Bedford Boosters 1st Annual Track Meet BedfordBedford HS
Wednesday, June 23
US Junior Championships Des MoinesDrake University
Saturday, June 26
Lake Erie District Championships UniontownGreen HS
Sunday, June 27
Lake Erie District Championship UniontownGreen HS
July
Saturday, July 3
Feet on Fire Open Shaker HeightsShaker Heights HS
Friday, July 9
AAU District 9 AAU National Qualifier - Multi Even... SpringfieldWittenberg University - E...
Saturday, July 10
AAU District 9 National Qualifier SpringfieldWittenberg University, Ea...
Sunday, July 11
AAU District 9 National Qualifier SpringfieldWittenberg University
Saturday, July 17
2010 Turner Invitational Cleveland HeightsCleveland Heights HS
Saturday, July 24
Ohio Flyers Last Chance Meet (?) SolonSolon HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results