View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 5
Catoosa Track Classic CatoosaCatoosa HS
Clyde Ellis Invitational Oklahoma CityTaft Stadium
Thursday, March 11
Lawton HS Practice Meet Lawton HS
Friday, March 12
Holland Hall Invitational TulsaHolland Hall Campus
Friday, March 26
Cardinal Invitational TulsaEast Central HS
Saturday, March 27
2010 Quanah Cox Relays DuncanDuncan HS
Stroud Invitational StroudStroud HS
April
Thursday, April 1
Pawhuska Invitational PawhuskaPawhuska, OK
Friday, April 2
Oologah Invitational OologahOologah HS
Turpin Invitational Turpin, OK
Saturday, April 3
Altus Invitational Track Meet AltusAltus Jr. High
Kingfisher Track and Field HS Invitational Kingfisher Kingfisher HS
Tuesday, April 6
Pryor Invitational PryorPryor HS
Thursday, April 8
Marlow 9th Throwers MarlowMarlow
Friday, April 9
Bristow Invitational Bistow
Okeene Invitational Okeene, OK
Saturday, April 10
John Jacobs HS Invitational NormanOklahoma University
Medford HS Meet Medford
Monday, April 12
Booker T Washington Jr High Meet Tulsa
Yukon 9th Grade Throwers YukonYukon HS
Tuesday, April 13
OBU BIson Invitational ShawneeOBU
Friday, April 16
Coweta Tiger Track Classic CowetaCoweta HS
Saturday, April 17
2010 Southern Oklahoma DuncanDuncan HS
Friday, April 23
Ardmore Tiger Invitational ArdmoreArdmore HS
Booker T Washington Invitational Tulsa
Saturday, April 24
Bishop McGuiness Catholic HS Invitational Oklahoma CityBishop McGuiness Catholic...
Chandler Invite Cushing, OK
Tuesday, April 27
weatherford inv weatherfordweatherford,ok
Thursday, April 29
End of Year Meet DuncanDuncan HS
May
Saturday, May 1
1A Regional - Laverne Laverne, OK
3A Regional - Pawhuska Pawhuska, OK
Friday, May 7
1A Oklahoma State Championships OKPutnam City
3A Oklahoma State Championships OKArdmore
Saturday, May 8
1A Oklahoma State Championships OKPutnam City
OSSAA 3A State Track & Field Championships ArdmoreArdmore HS
OSSAA 4A State Track & Field Championships ArdmoreArdmore HS
Regional EdmondEdmond North HS
Friday, May 14
State
Saturday, May 15
OSSAA 5A State Track & Field Championships
OSSAA 6A State Track & Field Championships ArdmoreArdmore
Tuesday, May 18
Oklahoma Track Coaches Association Meet of Champio... MooreMoore HS
July
Friday, July 30
USATF Junior Olympic National Championships Sacramento, CA
August
Saturday, August 21
Youth Olympic Games SINGAPORE

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results