View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Tuesday, April 6
Green Mountain ChesterGreen Mountain Union HS
Monday, April 12
Windsor WindsorWindsor HS
Monday, April 26
Green Mountain ChesterGreen Mountain Union HS
May
Saturday, May 1
Slater Invitational Fair HavenFair Haven Union HS
Friday, May 7
Bellows Falls Bellows FallsBellows Falls Union HS
Saturday, May 8
Burlington Invitational BurlingtonBurlington HS
Friday, May 14
Green Mountain ChesterGreen Mountain Union HS
Saturday, May 22
Freshman Invitational Metro Meet EssexEssex HS
Monday, May 24
Green Mountain ChesterGreen Mountain Union HS
Saturday, May 29
Essex Invitational / NE Qualifier Essex Jct.Essex HS
June
Saturday, June 5
Vermont Division I State Championships BurlingtonBurlington HS
Vermont Division II State Championships MontpelierU-32 HS
Vermont Division III State Championships ChesterGreen Mountain Union HS
Monday, June 21
Vermont Decathlon/Heptathlon Championships BurlingtonBurlington HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results