View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 20
Battleground Relays FredericksburgMary Washingtom
George Mason Invitational FairfaxGeorge Mason
Lynchburg Invitational LynchburgLynchburg
Roanoke College Invitational SalemRoanoke
Tribe Invitational WilliamsburgWilliam & Mary
Friday, March 26
VSU Season Opener EttrickVirginia State
Saturday, March 27
Dr. Harry GM Jopson Invitational BridgewaterBridgewater (VA)
Military Championships LexingtonVMI
W&L Carnival LexingtonWashington & Lee
April
Saturday, April 3
Colonial Relays WilliamsburgWilliam & Mary
Liberty Collegiate Invitational LynchburgLiberty
Friday, April 9
CIAA Eastern Division Meet EttrickVirginia State
Saturday, April 10
Lou Onesty Invitational CharlottesvilleVirginia
Mason Spring Invitational FairfaxGeorge Mason
Merrill Lynch Lynchburg College Classic LynchburgLynchburg
Saturday, April 17
Blue and Silver Challenge Newport NewsChristopher Newport
CIAA Championships EttrickVirginia State
JMU Invitational HarrisonburgJames Madison
VCU Invitational RichmondVirginia Commonwealth
Saturday, April 24
ODAC Outdoor Championships BridgewaterBridgewater (VA)
Thursday, April 29
Liberty Twilight Qualifier LynchburgLiberty
May
Saturday, May 1
CAA Championships FairfaxGeorge Mason
Saturday, May 8
New Captains Classic Newport NewsChristopher Newport
Wednesday, May 19
Bridgewater College Last Chance BridgewaterBridgewater (VA)

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results