Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

January
Saturday, January 8
Los Gatos AC Los GatosLos Gatos HS
February
Thursday, February 24
N. Monterey County / Hollister Scrimmage Hollister Hollister
Saturday, February 26
Intersquad Salinas Palma HS
March
Wednesday, March 2
North Monterey County High AptosAptos HS
Thursday, March 3
Alvarez/ Seaside Salinas Alvarez
Christopher/Gilroy/Live Oak/Sobrato Gilroy HS
Saturday, March 5
Mt. Pleasant Relays Mt. Pleasant HS
North Salinas Time Trials Salinas, CANSHS
Santa Cruz County Relays AptosAptos HS
Willow Glenn Invitational San JoseWillow Glenn HS
Winter Time Trials WatsonvilleWatsonville HS
Wednesday, March 9
BCL #1 San FranciscoSan Francisco State Unive...
Wilcox Vs Monta Vista San JoseWilcox
Thursday, March 10
Aragon vs. El Camino PAL San MateoAragon High
Gilroy v.s Alvarez Alvarez
Los Altos vs Palo Alto Palo AltoPalo Alto HS
Lynbrook Vs Los Gatos Los GatosLos Gatos
North Salinas vs ALisal SalinasAlisal
Palma/ND vs Hollister Salinas Palma HS
Scott's Valley High AptosAptos HS
SLV, Santa Cruz, St. Francis FeltonSLV
Sobrato vs. Andrew Hill SJAndrew Hill
Saturday, March 12
K-Bell Invitational Los GatosLos Gatos HS
North Salinas vs Alisal Salinas, CAAlisal HS
Wildcat Relays WatsonvilleWatsonville HS
Wednesday, March 16
WBAL #1A San MateoCollege of San Mateo
Thursday, March 17
Alvarez v.s Alisal Alisal
Aptos VS Harbor High AptosAptos
Aragon vs. Sequoia San MateoAragon High
Gilroy vs Hollister Hollister Hollister
LELAND vs Mt. Pleasant San JoseMt. Pleasant
Los Altos vs Los Gatos Los AltosLos Altos
Lynbrook Vs Milpitas MilpitasMilpitas
MTAL Chamberlin Meet Pacific GrovePacific Grove HS
North Salinas vs Salinas Salinas Salinas HS
Palo Alto vs Mountain View Mountain ViewMountain View HS
Santa Cruz @ Soquel Santa CruzSanta Cruz HS
SLV, Scotts Valley FeltonSLv
Sobrato vs Pioneer Morgan HillSobrato
WBAL #1B AthertonSacred Heart Prep
Wilcox vs Saratoga SaratogaSaratoga HS
Saturday, March 19
Christopher Garlic Classic Gilroy HS
Serra Thrower's Meet San MateoCollege of San Mateo
Westmont/West Valley Relays Saratoga, CAWestmont HS
Tuesday, March 22
Cupertino Vs Homestead & Santa Clara Vs Homestead Santa ClaraSanta Clara
Santa Clara Vs Homestead Santa ClaraSanta Clara
Wednesday, March 23
Aragon vs Westmoor PAL San MateoAragon High
Thursday, March 24
Harbor at Santa Cruz Santa CruzSanta Cruz HS
Hollister vs North Salinas
LELAND vs Oak Grove San JoseLELAND
Lynbrook Vs Gunn Palo AltoGunn
North Monterey County @ WHS Watsonville Watsonville HS
Salinas vs Palma/ND SalinasPalma HS
Scotts Valley @ Soquel SoquelSoquel HS
Sobrato vs Independence SJIndependence
St Francis High VS Aptos AptosAptos HS
Friday, March 25
Stanford Invitational Day 1 (HS, MS) Palo AltoCobb Track - Stanford Uni...
Saturday, March 26
Don's Classic Invitational Del Mar HS
Pacific Grove Invite Pacific GrovePacific Grove High
Stanford Invitational (HS, MS) Palo AltoCobb Track
Stanford Invitational (FULL Results) (HS, MS) Palo AltoCobb Track - Stanford Uni...
Wednesday, March 30
Los Altos vs. Milpitas MilpitasMilpitas HS
Los Gatos Vs Gunn Palo AltoGunn
WBAL #2A AthertonMenlo
Thursday, March 31
Alisal vs Hollister Hollister Hollister
Alvarez vs Salinas SalinasSalinas HS
Aragon vs Carlmont San MateoAragon High
Duel: MVC vs Christopher MVC
Fremont vs Monta Vista Santa ClaraSanta Clara High
Lynbrook Vs Palo Alto Palo AltoPalo Alto HS
Monterey HS @ WHS WatsonvilleWatsonville HS
MTAL Cluster Meet Pacific GrovePacific Grove HS
Palma/ND vs Gilroy Gilroy HS
San Lorenzo High VS Aptos AptosAptos HS
Santa Clara vs Monta Vista Santa ClaraSanta Clara High
Soledad vs Greenfield, Gonzales GeenfieldGreenfield HS
Soquel & Scotts Valley at Santa Cruz Santa CruzSanta Cruz HS
WBAL #2B AthertonSacred Heart Prep
Wilcox v. Cupertino Santa ClaraWilcox HS
April
Friday, April 1
F/S Top 8 Classic Los Gatos HS
Saturday, April 2
Avis Kelly Invitational Gilroy, CAGilroy HS
King City Invitational King City, CAKCHS
St Francis Invitational Mountain ViewSt Francis (Mountain View...
Monday, April 4
Fremont vs. Wilcox Santa ClaraWilcox
Wednesday, April 6
Salinas vs Gilroy GilroyGilroy HS
Thursday, April 7
Seaside HS @WHS Seaside WHS
Aptos VS Santa Cruz high Santa CruzSanta Cruz HS
Duel: MVC vs Monterey Monterey
Hollister vs Alvarez
King City vs Soledad King CityKing City HS
LELAND vs Santa Teresa San JoseSanta Teresa
Los Altos Vs Gunn Palo AltoGunn
Lynbrook vs. Mountain View Mountain View, CAMountain View HS
NMC vs. Christopher NMC
Palma/ND vs North Salinas Salinas
Palo Alto vs. Milpitas Palo AltoPalo Alto High
Salinas vs Gilroy GilroyGilroy HS
Sobrato vs Westmont CampbellWestmont
Sobrato vs Willow Glen CampbellWestmont
St. Francis & Harbor @ Soquel SoquelSoquel HS
Wilcox v. Santa Clara Santa ClaraWilcox HS
Saturday, April 9
Don Bell Quiksilver Classic Leland HS
North Salinas Invitational NSHS
Wednesday, April 13
WBAL #3A San JoseBellarmine
WBAL #3B Menlo ParkMenlo
Thursday, April 14
Cupertino Vs Fremont & Homestead Vs Monta Vista Cupertino?De Anza?
Fremont at Cupertino dual CupertinoCupertino
Fremont vs Homestead Dual SunnyvaleFremont
Harbor vs SLV, St Francis vs Scotts Valley FeltonSan Lorenzo Valley HS
Homestead Vs Fremont CupertinoDe Anza
Homestead Vs Monta Vista CupertinoDe Anza
King City vs. Pacific Grove Pacific GrovePacific Grove HS
Mills vs Aragon MillbraeMills High
Monte Vista Christian @ WHS WatsonvilleWatsonville HS
Monterey vs NMC CastrovilleNMC HS
Monterey vs. NMC CastrovilleNMC HS
MTAL Cluster #2 Pacific GrovePacific Grove HS
North Salinas/ Alvarez Dual North Salinas
Palma/ND vs Alisal
Salinas vs San Benito HollisterSan Benito HS
Seaside vs. Christopher Seaside
Soquel High VS Aptos AptosAptos HS
Saturday, April 16
Bill Kearney Invitational SalinasHartnell College
Serra Top 7 Invitational San Mateo, CASerra HS
Tuesday, April 19
North Monterey County @ WHS WatsonvilleWatsonville HS
Wednesday, April 20
LELAND vs Evergreen, S.Creek, P.Hills San JoseLELAND HS
Los Altos vs. Mountain View Los AltosLos Altos
Palma/ND vs Soledad scrimmage Palma HS
Thursday, April 21
Aragon vs Burlingame San MateoAragon High
Duel: MVC vs Seaside MVC
Gunn Vs Milpitas MilpitasMilpitas
Friday, April 22
Top 8 Classic Los Gatos HS
Saturday, April 23
Oak Grove Invitational San Jose, CAOak Grove HS
San Mateo Invitational San MateoSan Mateo High
Tuesday, April 26
Fremont Vs Santa Clara Santa ClaraSanta Clara
Monta Vista Vs Cupertino & Cupertino Vs Santa Clar... Santa ClaraSanta Clara
Wednesday, April 27
San Benito at North Salinas SalinasNorth Salinas
WBAL #4 AthertonSacred Heart Prep
Thursday, April 28
Alisal vs Salinas SalinasSalinas HS
Gunn Vs Palo Alto Palo AltoPalo Alto HS
Harbor & Scotts Valley @ Santa Cruz Santa CruzSanta Cruz High
LELAND vs Leigh San JoseLeigh
Lynbrook @ Los Altos Los AltosLos Altos
Monterey vs. Christopher Monterey
San Mateo vs Aragon San MateoSan Mateo High
Soledad vs Carmel CarmelCarmel HS
Soquel @ S.L.V. FeltonSan Lorenzo Valley HS
Wilcox vs Homestead Santa ClaraWilcox HS
Saturday, April 30
Alisal Invitational Alisal HS
Mt. Hamilton F/S League Finals San JoseMt. Pleasant HS
May
Monday, May 2
Gilroy vs Alisal GilroyGilroy
SCVAL El Camino Prelims Santa Clara, CASanta Clara HS
Tuesday, May 3
De Anza League Trials Palo AltoGunn
Mt. Hamilton Division League Finals San JoseMt. Pleasant
Wednesday, May 4
Gilroy at North Salinas Salinas, CA55 Kip Dr.
PAL Varsity Semi Finals San MateoCollege of San Mateo
Palma/ND vs Alvarez Salinas Alvarez HS
SCVAL El Camino Finals Santa ClaraSanta Clara HS
WBAL Varsity Trials AthertonSacred Heart Prep
Thursday, May 5
BVAL - Mt. Hamilton Championships San JoseMt. Pleasant HS
BVAL - Santa Teresa Championship CampbellWestmont HS
De Anza League Finals Palo AltoGunn High
Duel: MVC vs North Monterey Coounty MVC
Mt Hamilton Division League Finals San JoseMt. Pleasant
SCCAL trials Santa CruzSanta cruz HS
WBAL JV Trials AthertonSacred Heart Prep
WHS @ Christopher HS/Pajaro Valley HS GilroyGilroy HS
Friday, May 6
MTAL Frosh/Soph Finals GrenfieldGreenfield HS
Salinas City Championships SalinasSalinas HS
Saturday, May 7
S.C.C.A.L. Championships Santa CruzSanta Cruz HS
WCAL JV/FS Championships Mountain ViewSt. Francis HS
Tuesday, May 10
MTAL Trials King CityKing City HS
TCAL Championships - Trials SalinasNorth Salinas
Wednesday, May 11
MBL Trials Watsonville WHS
PAL Varsity Championships San MateoCollege of San Mateo
Thursday, May 12
BVAL League Finals San JoseMt. Pleasant HS
WBAL Championships San MateoCollege of San Mateo
Friday, May 13
MTAL Finals Pacific GrovePacific Grove HS
SCVAL Finals - CCS Qualifier Santa ClaraSanta Clara HS
TCAL Championships - Finals GilroyGilroy HS
Saturday, May 14
MBL Finals WatsonvilleWatsonville HS
PAL F/S Championships San MateoSan Mateo High
WCAL Finals San JoseBellermine College Prep
Saturday, May 21
CCS Semi-Finals GilroyGilroy HS
Friday, May 27
CCS Championships Finals GilroyGilroy HS
Sunday, May 29
Pacific Open Championships (HS, MS) San MateoCollege of San Mateo
June
Saturday, June 25
Pacific Association (Top 12) - USATF (HS, MS) Union CityJames Logan HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results