View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Monday, April 11
Beach JH BeachBeach
Thursday, April 14
Jamestown Middle School JamestownJamestown College
Velva Invite JH VelvaVelva HS
Monday, April 18
Park River Invite Park RiverPark River HS
Tuesday, April 19
Oakes JH OakesOakes
Tuesday, April 26
Devils Lake Invite Devils LakeLoberg Track
Thursday, April 28
Rugby Invite RugbyRugby Track
SCC JH Conference Meet LintonLinton
Saturday, April 30
Carrington JH CarringtonCHS Track
May
Monday, May 2
Park River JH Invite Park RiverPark River
Velva Invite VelvaVelva HS Track
Thursday, May 5
Peace Garden Conference St. JohnSJHS Traxk
Friday, May 6
Badlands JH BeachBeach HS
HWC Invite FessendenFessenden Track
Saturday, May 7
Grafton Invite JH GraftonGrafton HS
Tuesday, May 10
Carrington JH CarringtonCHS Track
CNDC Outdoor JH FessendenFessenden HS
Thursday, May 12
Bowman JH BowmanBowman
Linton Varsity/JH LintonLinton
Friday, May 13
St. John JH Inv. St. johnSJHS Track
Thursday, May 19
DL Invite JH Devils LakeLoberg Track

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results