View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 5
USATF Developmental Meet MesaWestwood HS
Saturday, February 26
Regulation Meet Glendale Glendale HS
March
Saturday, March 5
USATF Regulation Meet MesaDobson HS
Saturday, March 19
Regulation Meet TucsonTucson HS
April
Saturday, April 2
47th Annual Phoenix Invitational Glendale, AzGlendale CC
Saturday, April 16
USATF Regulation Meet MesaWestwood HS
Saturday, April 30
Regulation Meet Tucson Canyon Del Oro HS
May
Saturday, May 7
USATF Regulation Meet MesaMesa Community College
Saturday, May 21
USATF AZ Regulation mesaMesa Community College
June
Saturday, June 4
USATF-AZ State Meet Mesa, AZMesa Community College
USATF-AZ State Meet Mesa, AZMesa Community College
Sunday, June 12
South Rim to North Rim ArizonaGrand Canyon
Monday, June 13
North Rim to South Rim ArizonaGrand Canyon
Saturday, June 18
AZ Junior Olympic State Championships MesaMesa community College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results